Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NFL Manager 2019

by From The Bench, SL
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NFL Manager 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NFL Manager 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-25 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
amazing

really fun franchise style game, i love the way you build a team, and no in app purchases needed!

By gabroskiii.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Way too hard to get defensive players

I’ve been playing the fans for about a week now and love the idea of it. However, I find it unnecessarily hard to unlock
defensive players. It takes way too long as well. I also am not a fan of contracts. I’d love to see these two things be resolved
in the next update.

By somebody1537.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Iggfgcyf

This game is so good I will never delete it

By K in IL.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Player upgrades and downgrades

Why are players who are rested on a week 17 game being docked so many points because they didn’t play, when they didn’t need
to? Why are hurt players being docked so many points? If players who are hurt for only a week or two, or three, being docked 20+
points per week due to injury, but players who

By BFrey11688.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
If your looking to be a manager this is the game .

If I were y’all I’d give it 3 stars

By pirates baseball.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good just I don’t get the player when I am in the

I mean I could have gotten a Justin Herbert but I didn’t because of this

By huioijgfr.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but I want gameplay

It is a fun game and what it will be to be a manager but no gameplay

By alala t.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool

How about we get some actual talent in free agency and also, the fluctuation of how good your team is between almost every single
game gets very tiring. I barely Understand how to make my team better

By dapperdan248.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but 1 flaw

I love this game just got it today but really needs trading and maybe a a season mode where only your team plays a regular season

By XXXRest.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique NFL Fantasy Football Game'

'I was interested how the game would work when I first downloaded it prior to the 2020 NFL Draft and had fun being able to select
some players that are now playing on different teams. During the off-season, the game seemed simplistic as players had a set
rating that didn

By Nerdman09.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR FOOTBALL FANS'

'PICK YOUR FAV TEAM AND HELP OTHER FELLOW FANS BEAT OTHER RIVAL FANS IN FRANCHISE MODE VERY VERY ADDICTING'

By Cjroquh.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Fun to play. Cost a little money if you really get into it'

By ChuckieNoBalls.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I am enjoying the game but I have lost money 3 times going after a free agent took my money and no players. And customer service
is just a blank screen so it became a waste of money that is hard to get.'

By ChaoticBo.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'NFL manager'

'I WANT TO PLAY...but super fun game'

By domthebeast666.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'This keeps the nfl going for me. Way too long between seasons, I need this and more.'

By Johnnygriff.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I like how I don’t have to work with it.'

By m3a5c7.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this game.'

'This game is a very fun game, but I feel it shouldn’t be as hard to get coin and money in the game. I should be able to obtain
a good amount of money and coins in game without spending money on the game.'

By Dean $$$$$.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I is good'

'Yeah 5 stars. You’re welcome give yourself A pat on the back .'

By b boy34.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have a new iPad'

'I love the NFLPA fantasy manager. I have a new iPad. How do I move my existing team (I worked so hard for) the level I am in
and the money and coins I have to the new iPad and delete it from the old iPad?\n\nRichard'

By Keck-Richard.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucas conelea.'

'THIS IS AMAZING!!! AND GOOD CREATIVE GAME.'

By ktfvvxf.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Civyuu in'

'This game is TThis game sucked so much better now it was a great time with the new game I play for my kids to love and play with
you and your own place and you love it love bye love love you love love bye love you bye bye hello bye love you bye bye love love
bye love you bye bye love love bye love

By sqeudee.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool story'

'Good game. Keeps you invested'

By jo. jo momma.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Touchdown'

'I’m happy that you got the game working it’s awesome'

By Ryan Llewellyn.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Miles'

'What a great game, other games like Madden Mobile don’t give you as many options as NFL Manager does.'

By Miles Marsalis.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'You could add more'

'You can go hey daddy what doing'

By carter mahomes.
April 13, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total