Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NFL Rush Gameday

by NFL Enterprises LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NFL Rush Gameday by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NFL Rush Gameday written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NFL Rush Gameday

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'So... myself ( a 15 year old gaming addict) was browsing through the App Store, and I found this. This game is fun, it’s like
madden mobile for little kids, but I thought I would give this a try. So I downloaded it, played a few hours of it, and I found it
pretty good! But the only problem is tha

By FaZe H1g1sky1.
February 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s OK'

'I love the game but I wish you could play actual football with it.'

By Evan6941.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'NFL rush game day review'

'This game is so addictive but please make the teams faster.'

By Mrs201.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'This game is really fun but you guys should make the enemy players faster. Other than that I love it!!!'

By Whetstone66.
August 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Opponents too fast'

'This was such a fun game to enjoy 😊 u pls6 against opponets. But worst part. There too fast and trying to make me learn to
lose. Can u change gthe speed of each team except mine as the eagles so it’s way easier and more fun to enjoy?'

By braydenMM6.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game of all time'

'The game is so fun to play it’s like the best game on my iPhone and earth'

By XxbarknightxL.
February 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'They game Is awesome there’s hardly any ever ads but they should add more game modes like a real game'

By PEYTON_THE_FRZR.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is fun but kid don’t git it'

'👍👍👍👍👍👍😁😅 it git’s me tired of running'

By Darkninga422.
February 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice AWESOME GAME'

'This game is really awesome, it’s fun, cool and entertaining but also it take a long time to download and it stresses me lol
hi'

By oxohiloljij.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'By Anthony Madrid'

'This is a good way to get thing that u want for your ps4 or stuff'

By hatfaca.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good!'

'This is not speaking I was programmed to spam 5 stars and random ex!amar!on points!!!!!'

By Bot642.
January 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but add a season'

'I love your game but you should add a season because its boring with out one so add a season to it but everything else is great.
So pleeeeeeeeeeaaaaassssssssss add a season'

By high hopes D man.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I never want to put down my phone'

By averys3770.
December 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Lit'

'Great game. Very simple and easy to play. If you want to win something with ease and have a fun time try this game. There is one
thing though. The passing option needs to be fixed. The players stop on their routes and don’t after the ball unlike madden. You
need to give the player the ability to

By CHADT50.
November 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Ff'

'U should make a my career mode were u get to play for ur favorite team and choose ur position and play season games'

By wjehfj.
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Fun game everybody needs to have it'

By ella-fine101101.
October 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'NFL rush game day sounds awesome'

'I am downloading it but it is taking forever such a big game I am expecting I will wright another comment on this game when it is
done downloading'

By Ririaweosme.
October 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice but should get an update,'

'I love the game, and as I used to love the Eagles, I had not such a big interest because I didn’t know how the game worked, but
with this game, it gave me some of the experiences with it, and that’s awesome, but please, maybe add a training area or
something to maybe train your football player,

By Loreleii Guise.
September 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pretty awesome'

'It’s very VERY good, but please add back fantasy football. I love fantasy football and heard from websites injury free football
and HUGE prizes'

By Pjawesom0809.
September 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Old stuff'

'Bring back the old thing with the super powers'

By old man 33333.
April 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bring back old NFLRZ for Mobile!!'

'Bring back the old NFLRZ game from the computer to mobile devices it would be huge!'

By Bengals41116.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good needs more'

'I love this game but it needs a better game play. The opponent should get a score and you should play bye 7 s multiplayer? NEEDS
MORE other whys the game is great.'

By MikeyJeca.
November 11, 2019
3 out of 5
'Okay'

'I love the game but can you make a mode where you play an actual game. I feel like it will help it out a lot.'

By Monster lengend player.
November 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Players'

'Players are to fast they need to slow down'

By PrinceonFleek.
November 13, 2018
3 out of 5
'It is ok...'

'This is a pretty decent app. It has all the things you need, but... It takes up so much storage! I had to delete many of my
useful apps just to get this app. Also, it takes very long to download. I recommend this, if you are very patient.'

By Haley muragaki.
September 15, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total