Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NH Snowmobile Trails 2021

by MapGears inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NH Snowmobile Trails 2021 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NH Snowmobile Trails 2021 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NH Snowmobile Trails 2021

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it but...

The app stopped displaying trail numbers on both our phones and there is no way to turn it back on in the settings, layers, etc.!

By asnell79.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
About time

As a long time rider I feel like Ive waited my whole life for an app like this. Awesomely helpful

By Myappleid45.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
NH snowmobile map is very good

I love the NH snowmobile app. Very easy to use and extremely helpful when on the trails.

By Bmf20.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App!

This app works great! If you snowmobile in NH, you need this app.
Clear, concise maps in an easy to use interface. Super job ONDAGO and MapGEARs!!!!

By Champ's.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
NHSA trail map app

Best app ever! Takes out the guess work and uncertainty helping put together awesome rides with confidence!

By Sportsmamamas amammama.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This app for Nh trails make it easy to navigate around the whole state!

By traisskidoo.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent Map App

Very well designed map software. Will not comment on accuracy at the moment, until we get into mid-December ! Excellent job

By NorthWoods82.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app!

Great app that helps me locate local trails, parking and fuel and plan my day trips. Looking forward to seeing what the future
holds for app upgrades.

By 71SeeTen.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

My favorite app on the App Store.

By NHBIGLAKE.
October 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wishing there was more information at the state bo

As a rider who registers their sleds in both NH and Maine, I am a little disappointed in the lack of information available at the
edge of the map. The map should at least tell you where a trail leads to when it leaves the map (something like “To Rangeley”
with an arrow, for example)

By Sled-head Sned.
December 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total