Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nicole TV

by Christopher Jones
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nicole TV by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nicole TV written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nicole TV

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Big fan of Kayla'

'This app is very helpful and I can be more on your videos to get notified'

By verniciag.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'The app'

'It’s amazing and a great platform BUT everytime I try to listen to her music it exits me out of the app . On my iPad it does
the same thing . I don’t know if it’s a bug but other than that it’s a good app'

By riahchanelsbackyard.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Thanks Kayla But only one problem'

'I am so proud of you girl😂❤️ but when I downloaded this app I saw that it said log in but at the top it Said sign up where
her picture is so I clicked and it did nothing so can you tell me how to do it or is it just technical difficulties?'

By Fire Bp.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m a Fan'

'I’m such a big fan of Nicole and she has been a Queen Idol of mine for so long and has inspired me so much so I will support
her on anything she does :)'

By Nick Severstreen.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it🥰💕'

'It is good it shows me everything it keeps me up to date and keeps you up to date with music as well \n\n
𝕀 𝕖𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪 𝕚𝕥 𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪 𝕞𝕦𝕔𝕙 !'

By mimi🥰💕.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is amazing. If you love Nicole Tv you should get it.'

By lalalalalalalalala💖.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best💚🥰'

'I like that it was cute and creative and 💞 it had more then just her cloths it had videos everything thank you Nicole for
making this app😭💜'

By djffui.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this app other then I can’t play certain songs'

By oetcalp.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I love Nicole so much & as soon as I saw it I had to download it.'

By N.Low.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This is the best it’s so organized!🥰'

By prettyface.tyla.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best for up comers'

'If you want to advertise for yourself, friends family. This is the app you want to connect with people like you. This is the app.
Kayla has really out did herself. And it’s only going to get better! ❤️'

By Halleymariiee.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fan'

'I love Kayla Nicole she’s funny asf &nd doing her thing'

By kutieboss.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love you sis❤️😘'

'Dear Nicole Tv (Kayla)People say I’m you twin and you sister.\n\n-Trinity Johnson'

By Trin j 08.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This app is very unique and can be quite confusing at first but after a while it is a breeze to work with. I love it and I love
Kayla Nicole!!'

By alladinjas.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just downloaded it and loving it'

'I’m so happy to see black women win period sis🥰🥰🥰'

By Issa_Macka.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'Nicole tv is the best app ever it helps you connect with her and her products so proud of her for this app and every thing
else!!'

By Ge'Kiya.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App❤️'

'This was a great idea❤️❤️'

By tsh💛💛.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'🥴'

'I can’t sign up unless I have Facebook... which I don’t and I don’t plan on getting it.... is there going to be other ways
we can sign up because this is the only way it’s letting me sign up'

By Jada🚫🧢.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Move like a snake🐍'

'Lmfaoooo nicole my gf👨🏿‍🌾'

By Jordaniwgs.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kayyyylllaaaa !!!!'

'I’m not a YouTube person but Kayla is the one person I respect and I wanna see her blow up. I pray that she continues to bloom
where she’s planted and not get into all the mess in this industry. Kayla if you reading this girl. I’m so proud of you and
stay genuine pleeeeaasssseee!!!'

By payne,kayla cpt.
December 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Sign Up Problems'

'I love the app it’s just WE NEED FACEBOOK TO SIGN UP!!!!Its says this app is for 12+ 12 year olds don’t have Facebook and I
would really love if us kids can not have to make a Facebook page just to sign up totally unfair!'

By Happy boy 2018.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST APP'

'I love Kayla so much and I’m so excited to see what she has coming up next . You got this Twin ❤️.'

By rosemarienyc.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Show some respect and understanding'

'This is like Kayla first big project she put out for her supporters! As her supporters we should understand minor issues, yawl
acting like she was suppose to release a perfection-god based app lol. Support her from the heart, and know this is just the
beginning to something beautiful. I commend you

By Keicook93.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'KaYlA I nEeD aN AcCouNt'

'I love to support Kayla buT it’s not letting me make an account.. I would love to make an account and be on the app messaging
and interacting with others !'

By tottiepie1.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Making it😍😍😍😍'

'I love this girl like crazy 😭❤️She is funny ❤️I’m sorry but she acts like me 🥰I love you 𝐾𝑎𝑦𝑙𝑎
Nicole 😍great job on what you are doing❤️keep up the good work 🔥mmm Bella 🤣🤍'

By Shameer mitchell.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Period 👑'

'Move like snake 🐍 \nPeriod Nicole\nKeep doing you !!💕'

By junebugma.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Move like sassssssss~snake'

'I love this app soooo much bruh every time I go on it. I just move like a snake 🐍🐍🐍'

By Dirty red🤣🤣.
December 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'F this app'

'Ok so I was trying to post it took me 100 min just to figure that out it keep on shutting down and say “sorry we don’t
support this kind of behavior” I don’t know WHATS GOING ON BUT it’s does need to get fix💖💖😁😇'

By germaniekitty.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Queen already'

'I love the app and I know she has put a lot of effort into this app and doing things for us and I just love how hard she has been
working and Kayla being her true self she is truly a queen.✨'

By Iamelyssah.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really'

'It\'s not working but I support Kayla Nicole ❗️😩'

By Meonniaa.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'She doing her thing !'

'The app was working great then it stopped working she posted saying it will be fixed shortly so I’m just waiting cause the app
lit 🔥 honestly!'

By Tahjii💧🌺.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'amosc: Scooda04'

'Nicole Tv is sooooo funny! You should really buy this app! Continue to Move like a
snakeeee🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍'

By whale nose!.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'I’m so upset'

'I love Nicole so much, when I saw the app on Instagram I downloaded it to support her, I made my account but it won’t let me
sign it it’s bringing me to a “500-internal server error” screen. I’m not sure what to do at all. It might just be because
the app is new and still trying to figure

By hollie walls.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'This not working'

'This shid not working but I ain\'t no snitch so 5 stars to you anyways baby'

By ibbimane.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun#1'

'Best apppppppoppppp everrrrd!'

By luv2purchase.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love that she’s make a app of her on 😭💕 and it’s a good way to spread information about her and not let the internet
talkers spread lies 🥬💕'

By hgvrrjnvdsv.
December 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Can’t log in?'

'I registered for an account but now when it tells me to log in it always pops up (500-internal server error) please help!'

By Breannakinglol.
December 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total