Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Night Race

by Meko Games PTY LTD
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Night Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Night Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Night Race

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Exploits

So i found an exploit that got me, um, well every car in the game within 10 minutes, following up to 42 quadrillion dollars. It
needs to be updated and need more cars

By koehnj11.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Confusing ending

I think I beat the game? I got to the max level tree and there’s nothing else to merge. I still have cars on my page but I
can’t get any more boxes so I’m not sure what to do?

By thatoneconnor.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs updates

I downloaded the game and within 1-3 days I basically finished it, when you finish it you can unlock anymore cars and the car
images you merge become plants and when you merge them they become another plant and the car doesn’t change, though you could
update the game to were you can sell cars and pa

By dxsirablx_thxghts.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heavy exploit'

'Fun merger and is good for killing time. But if you take up all your spaces with gold boxes and only leave two open spaces you
can infinitely upgrade a part with the rainbow box that spawns. I had every upgrade within 5 minutes of figuring that out. Maybe
if this was fixed I could’ve had more fun

By Pretzelgold.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I beat the game'

'I have the last tree and I can’t merge them, I have like ten of them but can’t merge any of them'

By mr_handicap__.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game Overall'

'It’s a pretty good game, but I wish a couple of things could be introduced like different maps or having the ability to sell
cars. I have one weird bug which is the car that has the number 84 on the side, the icon for it is a tree for some reason. Overall
good game.'

By c4sQUAD.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Incomplete'

'The game is pretty fun up until you get the batmobile. Then, the sprites/pictures of the cars are just trees instead of the
actual car. Also, there’s no cars after batmobile, but you can still combine the trees.'

By Completed Game User.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game !'

'just a quick question , why am i unlocking trees 😭?'

By Und3RDOG04.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only ONE issue'

'I’m stuck, I have no room and nothing merges together. Fun game and great to pass some time but I have no where to move on into
this game due to my little issue.'

By theRPGgene.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfying game'

'This game has not a lot of things to do but the wheels are so satisfying😘🥰😍'

By stop taking this nicknames LOL.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Things you should add'

'It’s a good game but I want to be able to drive the car or something'

By the guy that you dont like.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I don’t like how I can’t sell parts because my slots are full with all different cars and parts I can’t get rid of so the
game is now unplayable for me'

By Devin,clites.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trash can and another update'

'My parts take up to much space and I wish you could throw away or sell parts you don’t need or want this would be a amazing
update if u can do it because I have no more space. Also here’s another update, so you can unlock different cars but what if
there was a option where u could drive your ca

By Boy2311.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update needed'

'Once I got to a blue muscle car all my space filled up and I couldn’t delete a car to make another wheel or buy another car so
I’m stuck and can’t do anything help me out \nGive it an update.'

By Clutchandrizzo13.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game but I have ideas'

'I have already ran out of space there should be more upgrades and it would be very cool if you could customize a vehicle not
important it would be neat and there should be a reset system which gives you points and a point sytem where you receive points
from it and can buy upgrades with those points

By Usher rhdnernahb.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Out of space!!!!'

'I ran out of space and I wish for an update that would get ride of some things or get more spaces.'

By hshdjxndn.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Out of space'

'This is a great game ! My only concern is that if you run out of spaces and there’s nothing to merge , you are stuck. I think
the player should be able to upgrade the items in the boxes or have a trash option to prevent this from happening.'

By Randomusername102937364.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but'

'Good but when all my slots are full I can’t do anything there needs to be a scrap part or recycle part/car because I can’t
merge anything so I’m stuck.'

By CAM KHUY.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'All my slots got filled and I couldn’t match anything so I got stuck. Should add something so I can add a slot or something.'

By Fhhddjfffghfd.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Umm problem'

'When the slots get full and theres nothing to match I get stuck and cant do anything, just a suggestion....should add a trash can
to throw away things that we dont need or want.'

By 2000Kidd.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'improvement ideas'

'i believe that there could be a few improvements to furthermore enhance the playability and attractiveness to players in the
game. \nmy ideas include the following: \n- a trash option\n-additional upgrades such as deduction in pricing\n-get rid of trees
and add new cars\n-evolution type option once

By Seddkdkkdidsiis.
March 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Plz update

Add an update or add more cars cause I finished the game

By jimbpthy.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Yeeeaaa....

It was keeping me entertained for a few hours then once i got to level 21 my board is full and i cant match any parts to make room
for new ones so im basically stuck. Other than that its a decent little idle game

By JoeW___.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

All of my spots have been filled with unique parts and I can no longer progress there should be a discard pile so this doesn’t
happen. I can no longer play any further until you can delete blocks I won’t be able to advance.

By mithfg.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

I really enjoyed this game for 2 days, then i got to a point where i cant merge anymore.. please add a delete button so i can make
room to merge

By J.Rich1990.
March 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck!!!!!

Love the game but my problem is all my boxes are full so I can’t do anything in the game but collect money! Need a way to delete
cars or free up boxes so I can keep going!!!

By Junyor1221.
March 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total