Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nimses

by Nimses Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nimses by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nimses written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nimses

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yo this app

I like this app it’s different then most apps. I like to look at the app and upload my videos on it. Community is wild and
funny. I definitely got what I wasn’t expecting.

By Skorge321.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
How do you use your Nimses?

Are you even able to use your nimeses to buy stuff with your nimeses like food or anything

By ahoula.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I like the content of the stuff'

By slicksckell.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars!!!!'

'Приложение очень классное, но поменяйте пожалуйста на старый дизайн'

By ricardomilos666.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars!!!!

?????????? ????? ????????, ?? ????????? ?????????? ?? ?????? ??????

By ricardomilos666.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Social Media app with a twist!'

'Nimses is a great social media app to connect people to others contents through showcasts (photos/videos) around the globe.
Temples represent areas within cities that contain a certain amount of users and their content. Time spent on the app is converted
into Nims which can be used to like a showca

By PrinceAmira.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Falta arreglar mensajería para confirmar Identid

'Soy de Perú, varios amigos de iphone no reciben el mensaje de Registro y tampoco el de correo electrónico para verificar
Identidad 🤨 lo cual hace imposible invitar amigos'

By Xiadou Music.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Falta arreglar mensajer

Soy de Per

By Xiadou Music.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
?

??? ??? ?? 18 ?? ? ????? ??????? ????? ???????? (??? ???? ?????!!!!) 18+. ??? ???????????

By mitch12367.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Nyura

????????????! ???????? ???? ? ?????????? ????? ????? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ? ?????????? ???? ?? ??????. ? ?? ?????? ?????
???????))

By nurakapl..
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'👍👍'

'Починили шоуксты, удобней стало смотреть. все ок'

By ghghdhbdgnv.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
??

???????? ???????, ??????? ????? ????????. ??? ??

By ghghdhbdgnv.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nyura'

'Разработчики! Добавьте игры в приложение чтобы можно было сразу там
играть и выигрывать нимы за победу. Я бы больше нимов получал))'

By nurakapl..
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'👌'

'Мне еще не 18 но в ваших шоукаст часто картинки (или даже видео!!!!) 18+. это
неправильно'

By mitch12367.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'The App'

'Esta es la app mas genial que conozco.'

By bxndnxnsjs.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
?

hey devs please do something about the recent update. i like shows but the app crashes sometimes.not too often but stiil. thanks

By ??????.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super'

'tried to buy access to 1 show, watched a couple of episodes, the app crashed and i had to buy again. i know some other users had
this problem. frustrating'

By :);)8).
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yuriy'

'wish i had a dominim lol… Nice app anyways'

By yuriy0005.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fes'

'These showcasts are okay, i mean they are just like stories right?: I wish there were more peopple there though'

By ffhyjgrrdd.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Я'

'hey devs please do something about the recent update. i like shows but the app crashes sometimes.not too often but stiil. thanks'

By зинкоо.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Elena'

'I’ve been using it before the update and i liked the earlier version more. Why did they need to get rid of the posts???? Still
like the idea of Temples&Masters'

By Hayly71.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Android not working'

'So my friend has a problem where when he try’s to create an account it says. “Attempt unsuccessful,Your device might be
Unsafe or contain malware.” Someone please help so I can help him.\n\nIn other words I love this app I posted a meme thing
yesterday and it now has 47k views and earned 3k n

By Lord Lactose.
August 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update: I still cannot access support, but my acco

My entire account has been hacked with 6 Dominims and I cannot access it nor the (ANY) support page from any browser; including
mobile! Please advise
Update: My account has been restored. But have not heard back from support yet.

By D1087653.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
App isn’t working

Can’t access my account on the app. Have tried reinstalling it which didn’t work. Also tried to send a report for it and
webpage wouldn’t come up.

By jrroach19.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Add normal posts back

Bring back the ability to post just photos.

By Gene Locklear.
August 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Showcasts are inconvenient.

There a great many users that don’t understand why it would be seen as a good idea to scrap the option to have a regular posts
and only have showcasts. Everyone doesn’t have something that they want to showcast. Some people want to post a single status.
Or maybe a single picture or video. Everyone

By concisereviewer.
August 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total