Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ninja Attack!

by Frosty Pop
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ninja Attack! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ninja Attack! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ninja Attack!

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'it’s good but on thing'

'I got this game because i saw that you could do ar but when i download it i can’t do ar but this game is awesome just update it
so when can do ar 😋'

By kaelin simon.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'I love this game. A lot of people have complained about the graphics and how trippy they are, but that’s just part of the game.
The graphics are super unique and the gameplay is fun. The ar mode is also great.\n\nI do have some suggestions, like adding
something more you can spend your in game mo

By ⚡️MG Savage⚡️.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Seriously 😒'

'Come on I got this because it said it was AR and looked like another game I like to play I downloaded it and find that there was
NO AR button😡! Please add one in! Otherwise it is an awesome app keep up the good work!😃'

By Goofwinkle08.
October 22, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good but can be improved'

'You should add a story mode. And add secrets to the game'

By Dust 98 +++.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Phoenix'

'This game is one of the most addictive games I have ever played and I can’t stop playing this game'

By the yelp rewier.
September 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect..'

'Don’t get me wrong. This game is great, but could be improved in a single way. \n\nThe concept is great. The way it works is
outstanding. However, the graphics could improve. \n\nThe textures are amazing, but the shadows could look a bit cooler. At the
moment, they are basically amebas with an ey

By DogeClan.
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'Astonishing simplicity yet a complex gameplay. The two-color design is remarkably well executed, and the customization aspect is
what keeps the game interestingly beautiful. The fast-paced gameplay is addictive and the desire to get more colors is unmatched.
Definitely one of the best free mobile g

By Andre Martinez.
February 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Shurikun'

'I love this game because I love ninjas'

By HarlemNYC.
February 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Works on iPad but not on phone'

'I just got it on my iOS 11 iPad and it works, and it\'s a really good game. I guess it just doesn\'t work on iOS 10? Maybe my
phones just bad. But it works on my iPad and it is a good game but I wish I could play it on my iPhone'

By kuramabat.
February 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game is the best make more good Games'

'Best game ever\n\n I hope you make more game'

By Jfc fundament.
February 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best thing ever'

'The AR feature is top notch with availability to all iPhones with ios8 and above and this game has a lot of potential towards
everything, good job and get this app before it costs money.'

By Nྂiྂcྂkྂ.
February 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I got it when it just got released (like 10min after) and I can’t stop playing it! It’s so fun and it is so addictive. Well
job'

By Dbhdjdnsmkz.
February 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great'

'The only reason why I love this game is that it is very addictive and fast paste this is not ment to be perceived as aggressive
or provocative'

By moonlove999.
December 2, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good, but ads'

'I enjoyed playing this fast paced arcade game and was easily addicted. However, I keep getting ads in the middle of my game.
Furthermore, it doesn\'t pause it when it happens, so by the time it ends, I\'ve died.'

By Cake_Commander.
October 30, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total