Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Niwashi

by FortyFour Games
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Niwashi by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Niwashi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Niwashi

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great Game But Repetitive'

'The game is a neat free game to check out when you have some free time and is fun overall. The only problem I had was when I got
to about level 110-120, the levels started repeating. I got the same level twice in five minutes. Other than that, it was a great,
quick little game to play in your spare

By Bullet1027.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hardness'

'Does this game get any harder I’m on level 50 and it’s still the same as level one'

By jakelyons.
July 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love this game and play it all the time but once I paid for the no ads it just keeps crashing? Just me?'

By OliviaM90.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Lilijana McGilleghole.
July 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'IQ?'

'Question: saw game on Instagram through an ad. Question posted with it was how high is your IQ? Does this game a legit
test/analysis of it or was that just a lure to bring people to the game?'

By WingsofEpyon2112.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenge'

'Too easy\n\nGive me a hard one'

By 4639fsj.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love the game.ps from tyler birgin.'

'Yea this game is better then fortnite just kidding it is awesome I love it who ever made this game.'

By hi im tyler birgin and im 15..
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is overall a great app. I decided to download it today to see what the hype was about and I must say I enjoy playin it with
my kids. The levels are pretty easy. Great game for your little ones. I do have a suggestion tho and that is to make the puzzles a
little bit more challenging for adults.

By CartoonMee.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is overall a great app. I decided to download it today to see what the hype was about and I must say I enjoy playin it with
my kids. The levels are pretty easy. Great game for your little ones. I do have a suggestion tho and that is to make the puzzles a
little bit more challenging for adults.

By CartoonMee.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'A'

'The game is cool and enjoyable only thing is the ads'

By Holy_Smokey.
May 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!!! However, such a great game. I have gotten addicted to this game. I love it but the ads make it worse.

By leahjrc.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Honestly I downloaded the game and loved it but as I leveled up into the game ads became for frequent. I would have ads every two
levels. Also if it gave me a new spinner and I said no thanks I would still have to watch the ad even though you aren’t getting
the spinner.

By destiny mathews n.
July 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent

Fun game but the ads are ridiculous they force you to buy the game for no ads

By bdkorgdkichoosebdk.
July 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun, but levels repeat.

This game is fun, but after you finish a certain amount of levels they just start to repeat. Where’s the fun in that? I liked
this game but I think I’m gonna have to delete it.

By kewlowofjcnsnwkeo.
July 14, 2019
3 out of 5
This game

There are so many fricking ads.... ugh 😒😩

By xxxdean_l.
June 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Ehhhhh

This game is super addictive, but I am on level 632 and I am still doing the same mazes as I was in lever 3. I would like there to
be more and harder levels.

By fjdnxkicufk.
June 12, 2019
3 out of 5
ADS!

This game has way TO MANY ADS every time I beat a level I
Get a ad I have beaten over 100 levels and this VERY ANNOYING for me.

By dogoo friend.
June 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Okay

The game is fun the first few levels. But after that it’s more or less the same. The difficulty doesn’t change in any way.
Overall it’s a basic game.

By Jcooper325.
May 23, 2019
3 out of 5
This game is a fine line puzzle game

It runs fine! The app has many ads that I assume you can remove if purchase, but other that that it runs smooth enough on iPhone 7
Plus. I enjoyed the game for a few minutes as just a general puzzle type game, and if you just enjoy swiping left, right, up and
down in order to basically chop the gras

By adgower.
May 17, 2019
3 out of 5
To many adds

This game is really fun. I love it. There is to many adds like god. Please take away some adds make it every 10 levels.

By JonAh SteVenSon.
May 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Kill Time WIth This Puzzle Game,

This game is well designed for anyone to challenge themselves with simple puzzles to pass the time. I do enjoy a good app to pass
the time. I like the design and layout of the game. The colors and objects used help make the game very pleasing to the eyes. I
enjoy the blades cutting the weeds to make

By mbm1317.
May 10, 2019
3 out of 5
my review

this game is really fun and relaxing, but, it stresses me out how you re-use the same puzzles over and over again. and the levels
are so easy. i'm on level 210. after about 1 day. not even. that's how easy the levels are. i expected them to be a little more
challenging as time went on. this isn't a

By qwerty kroon.
May 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total