No Limit Drag Racing 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of No Limit Drag Racing 2

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of No Limit Drag Racing 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of No Limit Drag Racing 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

No Limit Drag Racing 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
More cars

Good amount of cars but add cars like the Audi R8, corvette c6, 2014 mustang, GTR, Ford lightning gen 1 and 2 2018 or 2021 single
cab Ford Chevy trucks 99 and up

By Josedevilla5467.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

I love this game so much even more now that we got the update and the only thing is we need semi racing and a big city

By slap me 85$.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This game rocks 🤘

I’m not gonna lie but this game rocks 🤘 I hope there is more cars in the game like …. Add more classic cars into the game
and more modern cars into the game and add trucks and pro mods

By fethdjdhdbeuucb.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I absolutely love this game although the only down fall is waiting so long for updates and new cars like the pro mods and the
events mode???? When is this going to happen

By bgrizzie.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Jezzus plays this game, so should you..

This game rules, and with the Pro Mod update just around the corner it’s gonna rule even more. Tons of fun, and Jezzus approved.

By Mastodon1980.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
💪🏽

It’s a pretty good game but y’all should add some more trucks like the 97 Chevy or the 05 or sum like that but I like it tho

By ogbabystep😂.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Different engine

This game is really fun but I don’t like how there’s only one engine I want more then one in every different car.

By cam stage 4.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

it’s a great game but i’m expecting glitches on race were my car is tuned an maxed out and a small block glitches to the
finish line really hoping the update comes out here soon

By Bam0096.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
add more cars

add more better cars, this game will be 5stars and bigger maps

By disobey2323.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
JulianBarrera

And o lord of your life o ysdtak

By JulianBarrera.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Yo

It’s a really good game but it is so hard to make money if you don’t have the money to make a good car

By blacksperits.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Some ideas

Love the game. But maybe release pro mods and dragsters. Add more cars. Maybe trucks. More tracks tournaments. Weekly goals when
will pro mods dragsters be realeased pro mods and dragsters need realeased trucks more classic and muscle cars

By hvgvvvbbnnnbvvccb.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Add more cars and more customization options

I think that trucks should be added along with different cars. It would also be good if we could customize our cars a little more.
Like edit the interior. Just a thought.

By Rob€rt2024H.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best drag racing game ever

There is really nothing you need to change except a more wide variety of cars.

By gudr5b.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Dalton

I love this game it’s the best drag race game I have ever played but y’all need to put trucks In Here see what people could do
with trucks

By dezz nus.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Trucks

The game needs trucks in it gas and diesel trucks that would make the game even better

By That_Red5.9.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Overall is a amazing game very well created when will the pro mods and dragsters be released looking forward to them it’s been a
while when will they be released!!!

January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs more cars

The game is really good the best I’ve had on my phone it just needs more cars like an 08 charger or new charger and trucks it
would be 10x better if there where more cars

By dubs ed.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
App deleted itself

I don’t know how but some how my app deleted on its own and now for some reason I can’t re download it. I just lost $2 million
and 3 bad cars….

By Fast Lyfe87.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Aaa!

Spent to much time on it and max so menu cars and lost to a stock small block soooooooooo!…

By walker newling.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this freaking game

Needs work found a bug after races that makes the screen freez

By fugzilla420.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Absolutely my favorite game, the physics and game play is so smooth. If I could rate it 10 stars I would. But when are pro mods
coming??? I can’t wait to see what this game becomes already amazing it can only get better. When are the updates?????

By Peath17.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The awesome cars

Some of the best cars are the hellcat, 2015 Ford Mustang, chevelle Chevrolet bel air

By FF-Bohmer.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Probably the best car game but can you please, please PLEASE add trucks. Thank you

By Review77283.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

So when’s the new update coming?

By keyth blanton.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Is there a glitch in the game

Wont let me buy anything from the game don’t now why

By hotrod2525!!.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I hope in the future you could make it so you can spin out and crash and even crash into others

By 84 gmc.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love the game the graphics just wondering if they a number 3 in the making

By dionwil.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Cars

I think you should add a car show for the people that do not have the pass and when they win you have to pay for there car in the
in game money. Thank you if you read this a message to make the game more fun for me and a lot of others

By un$udnddndudh.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
mecosonnnn

👀mabye next cars you should add some hondas etc..😂i wanna test out the VTecccc

By mecosonnn.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Please update

We want to see a lot more with free ride and where is the pro mods I been a member to get everything it seems like a click bait
🤬

By SnoopyDgothis.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Más carros

Más carros de todas las marcas

By bejuquiro.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Just something to make the game better

Can we get more cars including promods and monte carlos, c10 chevy trucks, scat pack chargers, and ect.

By cjayybank.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

I need my stuf back and money pls thank you

By hhegehdg.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
jajrjwfjwnwndj

put some trucks in here maneeeeeeeeeeeeeee

By jrkwdnwjjwfjd.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
WHEN IS THE UPDATE COMING OUT

I love this game with a passion but I really want that update

By jaden garris.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Make better

Honestly it would be better ur there was charger or some trucks and free mode was a open world but this game is good it’s just
my opinion to make it better

By elcuhh321.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME but…

I love this game so much but I wish the promods and dragster would come out along with some new engines 😥

By that one guy that wrote this.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Add trucks

Need to add a truck or multiple. Multiple generations would be good

By quasimodo695029.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
UPDATES?!?!

Like add more cars, motors, or something
Add trucks! S10, catfish camaro, make our own exhaust placements, and just add more stuff. It’s starting to get really boring

By Killermorgan.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

It’s a really fun game but win are you coming out with dragsters
and ProSeries

By ztnail.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game a lot because the quality and the cars loos so real.
It is a fun simple game to play and you can customize the cars and chat with other people. It is definitely a five star game in my
opinion.

By lucasfg_17.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is sick I’d love to see what u guys got in the future but I’d love to see a old Honda Civic in the game tho but
overall good game

By Qtgupzz.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

The trees need to be a lot quicker and we just need more stuff like new cars.

By camaro6707.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best drag racing game I have ever play

This game. I don’t have any words for it that is how good it is. A few ideas. one different car sounds. Two more trucks. Three
different engines. But that is all the ideas everyone that reads this PLAY THIS GAME!!! It is AMAZING!!

By Meehaa4.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AI wont move

AI in carrer wont move at all from starting line

By murray the muscle.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Things I would like to see in the game

The game is great I only want to see one thing in it. I think it would be awesome to have wheelie stand competitions in the game.

By Eeiler69.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
My Review

It’s. Very Good Game But I’d Like To See A Dirt Track

By bballer220.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It won’t let me be a member

It won’t let me be a member it keeps saying that it can’t process to get it

By 125outlaw.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
When?

When are the pro mods and dragsters coming? I check every day for an update for months now. Atleast give us some kind of update

By painandlies.
December 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
UPDATE???????

When is the update the game is getting boring
It’s a fun game it needs new stuff

By muddogg2235.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
if i don’t get the update i’m leaving the game and

i want the update it’s so boring

By fish22536.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Update the game

Was a great game the first month it came out but now I’m ready to uninstall due to lack of content and updates

By prometheousparadox.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Unfair in a way

It’s a great game dont get me wrong but I just watched the replay and I was ahead by a door length and right before the finish
he glitched right in front of me. I took a screen record of it, it just upset me.

By whotebeard.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome but……

It’s a very good game but I mean we’ve been waiting for the pro mods for 2 months now and we are all curious why it’s taking
so long.

By Ar12gaming_real.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

It is a great game but after I play for a while and I upgrade my car I just get beat by a guy with a small block. Please fix this

By crazy plane 456978.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
No limit 2.0

need to make the game more realistic on time slips on career cars and all motor cars shouldn’t go 6’s

By yxmalee.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs real sounds of the cars

Great game but needs actual sounds of the cars

By kingsirjamen.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
its okay

i love the game i find it very enjoying but the screen keeps going black after a phew races

By goodboihux.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
No limit

Ehh it’s ok I hate the fact that some devices have a better advantage in multiplayer than others I’m on apple btw and I lose
to people who go 564 in the quarter when I can only run 57

By pleasewarrobits.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
How is this possible

My big block with 4 stage blower got beat by a small block and the thing is the ai with a small block will only have a small block
nothing special to it. Yes I know about small blocks rpm but that’s not even possible just get this fixed.

By fortnite player 133.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total