Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of No Limit Drag Racing 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of No Limit Drag Racing 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for No Limit Drag Racing 2

Reviews: 83Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rating

This game is awesome probably like the best drag racing i ever played on mobile great game. Everything in the game its so legit
and realistic. Also im a big honda fan yall should also add some hondas in there:))

By flawless2820.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Stuff

Hey man, so, stuff about the game, idk if it’s a bug or just my internet, I was making private lobbies with a buddy of mine, and
we would join no problem, but couldn’t see each other’s cars after joining, public multiplayer works fine, but I think private
multiplayer is a little bugged, also I think

By Mike Speedy.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish you could race for any amount

Wish you could race for any amount and need better cars sounds

By mrnnasty time.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Add the jdm card?

I love this game a lot and I was thinking if you can add like the Honda Civic,integra or even the rx7 like the real world of drag
races and great game keep up the great work🙏🏻🙏🏻👑👑

By wilfredo rodriguez.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
ADD A PARACHUTE

Make to where we can Install single and double chutes

By db luh h.
May 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!!

The cars all cost the same! And then you get $10,000 too upgrade your engine! It be even cooler if later in development they added
a 2001 Chevy S-10 and a 2004 dodge SRT. Overall a great game too play and spend time on, and is great for an initial release and I
can’t wait for more updates!!

By JacobHileman the truck man.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I love the game it’s good start but I hope at some point they add trucks like mini trucks or diesel trucks that would make this
game even more amazing

By jacobcolinsthegreat.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, recommend

Love this game, been playing it since it came out nonstop. Personally I would love to see awd conversions which can add a whole
new way to tune for the best possible acceleration and speed, also maybe some diesels (cars and/or trucks) you don’t see many
drag diesel but it could make the game way mor

By DIESELDRIVER14.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
About th

I really am enjoying the game it’s very fun and easy to get money but I would really like it if motorcycles were in the game

By Wisesperm.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game and it’s got great physics ready to see pro mods and hopefully some trucks

By DeXxITL.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Confused...

When I first got the game I thought it was great I got through career level 1 and 2 but then I got to 3. I can’t win ever. Every
time I go off the line I just get gapped. And it’s confusing as my car is maxed out.

By Thunder _ Gaming.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love the game, great graphics, cars and races it use some easier ways to make money but over all the best drag racing game
ever!!!

By TheXJHero99.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but

I would like to see the game have multiple motor options not the same one for every car also different transmission options also
more cars like imports and such thanks!

By ModernBandit789.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is awesome totally worth it best drag racing game on the app store! ps. a c10 would be sick!

By camzmotorsports.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Concerns

Absolute blast to play I can’t put it down. My only issue is I have a tuned stage 4 turbo big block on slicks and in the career
mode I got beat by a N/A small block. Please fix this because it kind of breaks the career mode. Other than that great game.
Thanks

By ROYAL568.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game it is fun but some of the races are hard like I have a big block stage 4 turbo on slicks and can not beat a small
block on slick it does not make much sense besides that the game is great

By lljjki.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

I love the game it great, all I have to ask is that will there be more cars soon?

By jj_4o8.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
more cars and add trucks

we need more cars and trucks like the first and second gen ford lightning and you need to add cars like a dodge hellcat charger
and a ctsv and we would love some wagons.

By JBEAR189.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Off-road outlaws

If off-road outlaws made this they did a complete replica but in a racing style?So if like people liked cars and trucks this game
would be the second chapter which is car racing:D it’s a good game thx for making it:D!

By xxtaotxxboox.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Events

The game will be way better is you could get the events going so please please please get the events going

By ribdhdbehchebduebdufn.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
No limit 2

I love the game but can y’all start adding new cars like the charger 392 and more

By you_knowbj.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Finally, This drag racing game is headed in the right direction. Love it.

By .....a banana.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
MustangMafia

Best drag racing game out would give ten stars if I could

By bigwill6901.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best drag racing game out !!

Hands down the best drag racing game out !!

By DJK DJK DK.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Yessir

Y’all should put trucks in the game, game is very good honestly , but with some trucks such as classic ones or even some modern
ones would be nice! Other than that good game , has all my respect

By Ricardo65382.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love the game, but some diesel trucks would be cool

By dkeaton1473230.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!

If you like drag racing, burnouts, loud cars, and having tons of fun get this game. This game is not pay to win or chock full of
ads, the developers definitely made this game to be fun instead of a cash cow for them. You can tell there has been tons of time
and effort out in, as this game features t

By MNTurbo.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST Drag Racing Game There Is !!

I honestly love this game, they really got the graphics and physics perfect it seems like. If you liked the first one they made
you’ll definitely LOVE this one ! Great work guys,, I’ve also subscribed to be a member to help with future development.

By Seth Black.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Game

I love this game it is total awesome great graphics game performance runs great as well thank you for this new game

By casino35.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game HELP

Daughter was playing and deleted app. Lost everything smfh. User Name Cassper302. Is there anyway to get my things back

By Rannndullll.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Game is by far the best drag racing game I’ve played. Awesome work by the dev team and looking forward to future updates and
improvements.

By adam morgan..
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Most realistic drag racing game of all time

This game is amazing. If you are looking for a realistic tuning and graphic game then this is your pitstop. I have never seen one
like it. The graphics are almost as good as if not better than some conceal games.

By 38$4$4!:&:.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
No limit 2.0

Best app to kill time Zach hit this one out the park

By 1FASTSOB.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I was the biggest Phone games such as CSR, and DoorSlammers. I downloaded this game after hearing about it and let me tell you I
love it. The cars are incredible, as well as the tuning aspect. Highly recommend everyone to download and enjoy the game.

By Richlord57.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Greatest mobile drag racing game to date. Of course there’s always bugs to work out, but that’s expected worth a new game.

By DoItFourDale.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game could be better but they are constantly updating to make it better it will be great when they get all the bugs figured
out

By Dtxtxtctcycycuc.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Home run

I love it as a real life racer it’s really accurate can’t wait for some new rides to drop and other goodies

By hill31X.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
NL2.0

Great game awesome graphics and fix bugs in a timely fashion

By Dmitchell14.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Buick Grand National

Are y’all going to bring the Buick back for this game I noticed it’s not available right now.

By Bar7Six.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZED!

If you enjoy drag racing, and drifting download this game NOW!
I can’t say enough good things about this game. Best drag racing game I’ve ever played!

By JWall223.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love the game I’ve played the first one and just over all love both. I’m 14 and sometimes have trouble with getting cash (as I
can’t tune) but make a way around. This game you don’t have to know much about drag racing to play which I like speaking I
know nothing. I have a lot of fun playing this and

By Kadenccc.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I think being able to conversate with your opponent while in the race room would be dope. Overall great game me Nd my friends are
having lots of fun on this

By lcuckz.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game for drag racers

Really love some of the realistic details of this game, such as tire wrinkle, plus the car modification features are some of the
best I have seen. Realistic parts make bringing your dream cars to life a lot of fun. Many cool, unique features with constant
updates and development. I can’t wait to

By wood338P.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game with insane potential

Only bad thing I have to say about this game is lack of cars but givin it’s not even a week old it’s an insanely good game

By S.Andersen2.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game will have you staying up late an missing work but it so worth it

By round 8585.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Chat

Love the game can you add a chat like in off-road outlaws

By Mason2607.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
100% recommend this game!

Hi, this is a wonderful game. it’s really realistic for a mobile game and just works great, sure it has a few little bugs, but
it just came out and they won’t ruin your experience. i 100% recommend this game to everyone. even got a few friends to start
playing it!

By Landon Neff.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Good!

I love everything about the game accept the fact that I can make anymore money because my car is broken and I have no money to fix
it. I think it is just silly that once your car is broken and you have no money to fix it, you practically can’t play the game
anymore. That’s my only complaint

By djhd kxbdjd.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Things it needs

If u could make it where u can get trucks and trailers and be Abel to pull the cars around it would be the best game out that I no
of

By racer237.
May 6, 2021
4 out of 5
??

Why is it so hard when you are on career level 3 it’s so hard like how am I supposed to get more money if I lose in career

By hbhbybyvyvy.
May 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
FIX THE MAIN BUG PLEASE

The game is very fun don’t get me wrong, but I dislike how I lose even though my time is way quicker than my opponent. I don’t
understand this I think it all depends on reaction time.

By LoeraAntrax.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
The Bar has been SET!

So pretty much every drag gamer is crushing this game right now, definitely a solid start, DS2 “feels”better if that makes
sense. But this game has way more positives and will certainly only get better, maybe I just can’t get my suspension right idk

By 410paulee.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
The one flaw with a great game

Great game overall but the sounds could b a bit better (excluding idle sound) but explain to me how a stock small block that is
naturally aspirated beats a stage 4 turbo big block on drag radials

By camarokiller442.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Why can’t I race

I try to just do quick races but I constantly get “big block only” or “super chargers only” remove all rules it has ruined
this game those races are useless.

By honest viper.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Update

Hello, great game and I did read that y’all will be making updates for the bugs and fixes but one of the updates actually went
horribly it was the second update and when you go to load the game it won’t even turn on it’ll say loading resources and then
shut off. Please help I really love your game.

By miles2647.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

You have to make it easier because you going up against cars with twice your horse power then you cant get money to upgrade

By Ging1970.
May 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total