Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

No One Escape!

by Lion Studios
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of No One Escape! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of No One Escape! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for No One Escape!

Reviews: 74Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
100% the best

I’m literally say to try this game this game is satisfying it is please try it forget them haters is the best is my opinion you
don’t have to like it but I do I’m telling you is the best download it for free love
it❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡

By ha ha OK.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Its ok

Not much time to click all the buttons but it is still a good game

By IEGFAMILY.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but please update

I like the game but i want an update and possibly multiplayer.

By cereal duudies.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Tbh

Tbh this is a really good game, but it really reminds me of the game -hide and seek-

By 1111chloelover1111i luv my dog.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
People

I thought that um you could play with people. BUT no So pls make it so you can play with other players please NO NPS.

By Breezynones.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is just an ten outa ten you have to play it too and it’s glory

By isaiah ray breans.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun but mean

I don’t like to kill
People I like to save people so I like it

By olivias complant.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good job so far

It’s a great game but maybe they could add a few more characters and maybe make the objectives a bit harder to do...maybe a
little bit bigger maps

By video games are grear.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
BIGGER MAP

Good game but needs a bigger map cuz you are just running past dead bodies the game hole time cuz the map ain’t that big enough
to play so 5 stars but looses one cuz not a bigger map

By Wrydjxyd.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game but needs changes

I love the game but I has glitched and has so many ads but other than that I love the game

By audrianna2.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
It is a amazing game

I like this game because it teaches me how to save people and help out people

By nooneescape.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Dead by daylight knockoff

This is a very stupid knockoff of dead by daylight but it can be addicting. Add more killers and this review would be better
thx!(don’t forget about the survivors!)

By gahshajahd.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I fix the glitch if you’re stuck'

'Basically you were supposed to select the killer and then let nobody escape'

By Gi cdxfg.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but kind of annoying'

'I like this game but I keep getting NoOneEscape pasted on safari and it’s very annoying and there’s some bug fixes that are
also annoying'

By rlvadel.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Name does not make sense but ferry fun tho'

'This game is about killing people and not letting them escape from your maze or the killers maze make an update were new
characters are included plz.'

By 🎃👺💀😅🦈🥒.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'짱이야'

'진짜 스릴 짱이에요!!!!진짜 왕!!!!!추천'

By 보랑공주.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game But needs multiplayer'

'If this game had multiplayer so you could play with friends it would be so much better'

By Squishy Snake.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Erin'

'Boy or girl you have the best game ever and it is good cause it is almost Halloween so you made the coolest game so thank you for
making it for us and did a great job'

By ityoucanfindthefit.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I’ve been playing for 20 minutes and I’m addicted you should make more games like this I would play them.'

By djgdhseygwgw.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game!'

'I win every time and never lose'

By NARUTO657.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'It’s good but it needs multiplayer'

By Fortnite Rocks123231.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'No One Escape😈'

'This game so cool you have no idea!!'

By kingkyro3456.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'Please add a multiplayer to this because I think it would be great to play with your friends'

By Fat /-\ SS.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix Daily Spin'

'Everytime I spin whether I watch an ad or pay gems I ALWAYS GET THE PROPELLER thing and I already have it!'

By CYBORGPLAYER.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Hey this game is amazing but you should add a multiplayer and a single player mode. In single player should kinda act like a real
player and when you die there able to heal you if you die.'

By 5 star Nickname review.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lot of ads'

'This game is fun but to many ads'

By the best keyboard guy.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game and I got so many coins when I j

'This game is awesome and I hope we get more characters then just five characters and new maps or add game modes or characters
that cost gems and you guys should add mutiplayer sorry I can spell that word\\______/Thats my opinion keep up the good work and
thxs for reading this :D'

By josegolindo.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually good'

'This is a good game well yeah of course'

By smg4 lol.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'I loved this game since day one! I wish you could be healed when you go down though... the ai can be healed but not us? I would
like there to be a multiplayer mode more this option. I would also like so new killer abilities and survivor abilities too!'

By udherhdh.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'No one escape'

'Every time I shoot that killer with a shotgun I always get killed'

By jeiroroorl.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but needs multiplayer'

'This is a very fun game but I’d love to have multiplayer so I could play it with my friends.'

By yea_its_sam.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME NEEDS A UPDATE but good game ngl'

'We need a HUGE update like more skins online mode hard mode'

By Heee heeee heeee.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more skins'

'The game is coo and all but you should add more skins with cool different skills like how a boa pennywise skin and a Freddy
Kreuger and maybe chucky.To make the game a little harder you should add more buttons and more maps.Thank you for making this
Awesome game , I really appreciate it😁😁'

By DiscoM0u53.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but needs more characters'

'I like the cowboy survivor and the other one but the game needs more characters and killers'

By silly pal.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good, but doesn’t make sense.'

'I play this game a lot and it’s fun and addicting! But I have a habit of making sure the bots get out safely. This NEVER
HAPPENS. It’s so rare! Like, the bots will camp near the exit but when it’s open, they’ll stay away from it like it’s a
disease! I can’t push them, and I stay around

By *insert name that fits here*.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but it needs online though'

'The game is really good but I want it to be online that I want it to be just online that’s all I know it’s to greedy to tell
you make game online but I’m hoping in the future you can make it online'

By jacklive2074.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it.'

'Enjoy this game, but I get annoyed when I have to be the killer 4 times in a row. I like being the survivor a lot more, but it
seems like I’m always the killer and it’s annoying.'

By Dokensisjaj.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is cool! But I wish the bots who are on your team should heal you when your down instead on staying at the exit so they
can escape even when you die. There should be a multiplayer mode too!'

By Annyonus Roblox Player.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer Online!'

'This game is very good and entertaining but would love if you could play online with other players in real time or with friends
with like a code or something (sounds kind of crazy) I think it would be more fun and thrilling if they could add that. Also new
characters and better places and less ads!

By Lshsjkdndkffkkfkfkf.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Please update A lot because I will watch all The ads to make you update'

By spencer298.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game 👊🏼'

'The is so fun you should add more characters and play with friend'

By shaddii👍🏼.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game update'

'Please take off the time it is so annoying.'

By gdjsodnrnebal.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok but needs more'

'Honestly I am a fan of scary stuff I know these are for kids but I should have a scary mode and these play are completely not
good honestly it is my first time playing and won three times three times is enough try harder and I am not saying “no I don’t
like this” no I love how it’s like sca

By @denden2011.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'could be better?'

'it\'s a good game it is so scary. wish for mods'

By jsnsbebbsbs.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok but there is a problem'

'Every time there’s an ad I can’t get out of it because there is no X to that ad so I can not get out of it and then I have to
restart the game but then I do not get what I watched the ad for can you fix it'

By AmitOzer.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I\'m too scared to relax. If I let my guard down, the killer will catch up with me. It\'s too much fun.'

By Jagger Arents.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it!'

'I can\'t believe there\'s such a thing as a game where one game I\'m a killer and the next I\'m a fugitive, it\'s so exciting!'

By Haram Trengove.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'SOOOOO GOOD'

'This is the best game ever, you become either a fugitive or a killer, when you are a fugitive you are scared and excited, when
you are a killer you are excited. If I had to say which game was my favorite game of the year, I\'d pick this one!'

By Wadie Byers.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'This game is awesome, it will give you a sense of tension at first because you don\'t know who is going to turn into a killer,
and when the closest person to you turns out to be a killer, you have to leave immediately to evade him, find the exit and
escape.'

By Jamorris Lant.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'best'

'This is the most addictive game , the most excited I\'ve ever been is when I turn into a killer and I can find them quickly, but
it gets a little tiresome later on because they\'re not smart enough and it\'s just too easy to catch them, I hope the developers
fix this or add an online mode!'

By Kavonta Feldheim.
August 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There’s a among us meme when u kill

So when u kill there’s a among us meme and it’s a like ur cut g meme where he flicks the other dud and he just gets cut in
half but anyway yea

By bryuuuuuh.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t seem to press any of the red buttons 😕

Love the game but it glitched out on me 😔 . Ever since yesterday i noticed that i’am unable to press any red buttons down.
It’s happened to me before and i had to delete the game and start from scratch 😩. I’ve tried everything from closing the
app resetting my tablet but nothing seems to work, i’m h

By hdtv1dash.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I got this game because

So I got thisGame for a reason it just looks interesting and it was really like I don’t know I just like scary stuff in it
remind me like scary stuff but it’s really not scary and yeah you guys should play it.

By miss_Aubrey🍡.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
This is good but needs work...

The gameplay for this game is the laggiest gameplay I’ve ever seen. There is also a lot of unwanted ads in the game. Please fix
these issues but other than that the game is good.

By Ruby Hidalgo.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
B

The game could be better. There are too many adds. The game should be online. The game should give you more time to do stuff.

By wagle ishe.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Just why?!🤬

I was playing this game just for the cringe ad so then I played it was fine but then I saw other stuff and found a time limit to
the game I got so mad because I was about to exit but the stupid time limit ruined it

By hi hello boi.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Love horror games!

I absolutely love games like this ! It’s exactly what we need to entertain horror fanatics like you and I . I’d be happy to
upgrade my review in the absolute hopefully nearby future. If there was a few updates to make it a lil bit more scary and funnn(;
. In detail the bots including the killer n su

By issapeach.
August 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total