Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

No Paint

by Jeffrey Scudder
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of No Paint by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of No Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for No Paint

Reviews: 89Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
i love no paint! :-)

its super fun and i always make stuff on it when im bored! i wish it had an undo/redo button because i accidentally press
“paint” and mess up my piece :( otherwise its a cool and fun app!!

By peskypawz.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
good i guess?

I don’t get why people are praising it so much. It’s fun, but (no offense) it doesn’t seem as great as people say it is.
It’s cool to see what weird thing the AI makes, but it’s just odd how people are treating it like the best thing ever.

By Mom of poke kid.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is adorable and makes me smile.'

'It’s cute and simple and happy, and it feels awesome to just make something.'

By Ethine.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'so cool'

'it’s so cool and fun and happy'

By UnimaginableNickname.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple and fun'

'Very relaxing, I love all the weird sounds and designs. A+'

By _Brachiosaurus.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really nice'

'The little songs and sound effects added with the randomly generated movements is just amazing to me. I’m not sure why but
i’ve grown a small attachment to the banner one... recommended though :)'

By Norsaa.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'YUPP'

'100 PERCENT RECCOMEND 😁😋'

By izabruh.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'YUPP'

'100 PERCENT RECCOMEND ??'

By izabruh.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'how do you start over ?'

'how do i make a new painting ?'

By tr666ple.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love this app!!'

'it’s so creative and fun i love the uniqueness of it 10/10 favortie app on my phone'

By Banana1234567890()$.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best underrated app 4 anxious artists'

'I luv this app! Put so many of my friends n fellow artists onto this, so soothing for anxiety n an outlet to create thru ur phone
w pleasant sounds n visuals ! ?'

By unaloon.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best underrated app 4 anxious artists'

'I luv this app! Put so many of my friends n fellow artists onto this, so soothing for anxiety n an outlet to create thru ur phone
w pleasant sounds n visuals ! 🍓'

By unaloon.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE! But one suggestion!'

'I don’t know if this is already apart of the app and i just haven’t found it, but i wish there was a way to reset the
artwork! other than that, i love this app so much and me and my grandma have fun using it!'

By Kalvintine.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'jeffrey. this app is so flipping amazing. it

By ash (kinnie).
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'jeffrey. this app is so flipping amazing. it’s so calming and i get so inspired from it. i love you man ❤️'

By ash (kinnie).
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pee'

'I’m on this for hours, very addictive :)!'

By birdogly.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'awesome'

'This is my new favorite app. It makes me feel like a creative art genius.'

By Summer fun apps.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Amazing ??'

'I found this app when i was scrolling through my fyp on tiktok and i found this ad for it so i downloaded it and it is the best
game ever! legit when i

By tumblertruck.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfection!'

'I have know idea what I have stumbled upon, but it’s the greatest thing on earth. I love making random paintings and seeing
where the brushes take me. Super relaxing, and really chill. It’s free so you should at least *try* it.'

By D4rk_Wolf.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Amazing ✨💙'

'I found this app when i was scrolling through my fyp on tiktok and i found this ad for it so i downloaded it and it is the best
game ever! legit when i’m really not calm this game is a dream! plus i can show little whistlegraphs and ofc i give this app a
5-star review 💙✨☁️'

By tumblertruck.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'luv it'

'this is my new favorite game,\ni definitely think you should update it eventually and add more things! \nbut overall its gr8 :)'

By blagarskee.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'the amount of serotonin this app gives me is appalling. there

By Yummypajamas.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'👁🌈👁'

'the amount of serotonin this app gives me is appalling. there‘s no better way to spend your time in the apocalypse we’re
living in😳'

By Yummypajamas.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'Great app honestly so much fun to play when I’m bored. A few suggestions: a back button, a speed up or slow down button, and a
window in the keyboard thing to show all of the different brushes so we can see what we wanna add. I love this app!'

By Jim Cuffari.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'it’s so relaxing'

'it helps my mind just to relax and try to make something pretty cool :)'

By sistersxdd.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'It would help out young artist with designs and stuff'

By Kyle??.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'It would help out young artist with designs and stuff'

By Kyle✌🏽.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'I don’t understand the game'

'I don’t understand how to use the app but it was fun'

By llppooiikkmmnn.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I havent even played it yet and its a 10/10'

By jiaiwiejehr.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very calming!'

'With everything going on nowadays I’ve been super stressed out but this app lets me just calm down, breathe, and focus on my no
paint. Thanks for making it!'

By its a f*cking scam.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'EDITED: Great app!!'

'I downloaded the app, yet as soon as it opens it goes to a blank white screen and crashes. I have re downloaded it multiple times
and restarted my phone, yet nothing seems to work and i’m fairly disappointed since it seemed like an intriguing app. Maybe not
compatible with the Iphone 6s?\n\nEdit:

By ChociJL.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'MacKaren'

'I hope you learn how to smile when you draw. This amazing free app could be a great way to find joy in your whistles. Thanks
MacKaren'

By aricgenaric.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'i love this app so much! super easy to use + it makes really cute paintings'

By Hidd Ben.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’ve had this app for only about an hour now and I absolutely love it. It’s so fun to just sit there and create these amazing
little pictures! It really lets you have an open mind about things and I love it so much.'

By Cicisheba.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!!!!!!!!!'

'best game ever i lov it so much so calming i am also a huge fan'

By instagramhatersincetheupdate.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'yes. Yes. YES'

'calm, rewarding, a must-have creative exercise.\nif the dev(s) ever see this: i love you and i hope youre having an exceptionally
good day'

By ijustwantadiaryappmann.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this app'

'it’s calming, relaxing, fun and just overall a great app to use. 10/10 recommend!'

By Crazyrainbowloomer.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app!!!'

'I really love it it’s a super creative idea'

By akbfiendjenfjsifnrifjsuaifg.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'very cool'

'😱🤥🤔🤗😀😋😜😓🙄🧍🏽‍♀️🗣🕵🏼‍♀️😅🙀🙀🙀🙀🙀🙀🙂fun (: whoever rates
one1 star i will hunt you down and be head you!1!1!1gecgecgec'

By mistar been.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I came from tiktok'

'I came from TIKTOK I didn’t expect much but it’s VERY fun it’s simple but amazing I love it'

By Liljontz.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly fun'

'I thought this game was going to be boring but I was pleasantly surprised by how fun it actually is. I found it to be super
relaxing but still engaging enough to hold my attention. I am not sure what the brush name portion means but besides that I love
this game'

By gabbywantsherstarslol.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'very cool'

'????????????????????????????fun (: whoever rates one1 star i will hunt you down and be head you!1!1!1gecgecgec'

By mistar been.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game to keep you busy'

'This game is one of the best for all ages when you just need to waste time or unwind after a stressful day. It

By ?Lilly.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'super fun!'

'this game is so fun and makes me feel like i’m doing something creative:) i love it!'

By Aokay99.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'So many possibilities and unique images, love how calm it is to play.'

By S3RVUS.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love IT!'

'I was having a really rough night and I downloaded your app and started painting and it completely calmed me down and made me so
relaxed and happy! Thank you so much! Such a great idea!'

By EclaireH.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game to keep you busy'

'This game is one of the best for all ages when you just need to waste time or unwind after a stressful day. It’s very calming
and the sounds are amazing!!'

By 😳Lilly.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'didn’t think i’d like it, but i love it!'

'i’m a very objective artist, and because i’m now making it my job, i’ve had a hard time allowing myself to enjoy creativity
and play with my artistic expression. i also tend to dislike abstraction, however i really enjoy this. i like this app because you
don’t know what’s coming next- so

By Lampbae.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'!!!!'

'its truly such an incredibly lovely app !!!! i use it as a creative outlet when i feel uneasy or anything along those lines and
it makes me feel better ! ive never seen an app like this so seeing that it exists was so exciting and just !!!! i love it !!!!!'

By ???????.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'yes yes!'

'This is so cute ! it takes creativity to a different level ??'

By ????.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for No Paint.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total