Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nodeshifter

by Bottled Galaxy
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nodeshifter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nodeshifter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nodeshifter

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome and addictive game!'

'This game is really fun. It’s also very difficult!!'

By the_rockfather.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good luck'

'Finally a unique mode of action! If you get this game, get yourself a good lawyer too! My wife has threatened me twice just
tonight to put the game down or she’s headed for the border with half my stuff, half my money(jokes on her - there is none), and
all of my dignity.'

By T.K.101.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique, tough, and worth it'

'Whoa I had a hard time making a lot of progress initially but I’m glad I stuck with it. Once you get the hang of it, warning,
it’s highly addictive. So much fun and challenging, definitely one of my favorite all time games. Highly recommended!'

By AaronDCowen.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'It took me a bit to get the hang of it, but after a few games it feels so good!\n\nChallenging but fun!'

By Droopss.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfectly addictive nostalgia'

'Absolutely incredible! The perfectly simple and addictive game that is so much fun to play. As a child of the 80’s I really
appreciate the synthwave/80’s nostalgia to the game design and supporting elements. Fantastic!'

By MichaelCampbellCruachan.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty sweet'

'I find myself playing this every time I sit on the toilet. Recommended!'

By Floydjw83.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'This game is really fun! There’s so many power-ups that do different things so it never gets boring, and the art style is
awesome! I love the old VHS style add-ons.'

By Shawbin.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tough but Addictive!'

'The game is really addictive and a lot of fun. A little tough in the beginning but once you get the hang of it you really can’t
put it down!'

By Gators13462366357.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game with an awesome look and feel'

'This game is super fun and I love the 80’s retro vibe. Can’t stop playing!'

By Gtrdfidsfb.
September 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Nodeshifter.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total