Nodeshifter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Nodeshifter

by Bottled Galaxy

Rating of Nodeshifter

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Nodeshifter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Nodeshifter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Nodeshifter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good luck

Finally a unique mode of action! If you get this game, get yourself a good lawyer too! My wife has threatened me twice just
tonight to put the game down or she’s headed for the border with half my stuff, half my money(jokes on her - there is none), and
all of my dignity.

By T.K.101.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

One of the reasons i love this game is that my dad made and also I love art it’s so cool and my dad is talented😁

By JustinMezzell.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game with an awesome look and feel

This game is super fun and I love the 80’s retro vibe. Can’t stop playing!

By Gtrdfidsfb.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Tough but Addictive!

The game is really addictive and a lot of fun. A little tough in the beginning but once you get the hang of it you really can’t
put it down!

By Gators13462366357.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is really fun! There’s so many power-ups that do different things so it never gets boring, and the art style is
awesome! I love the old VHS style add-ons.

By Shawbin.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty sweet

I find myself playing this every time I sit on the toilet. Recommended!

By Floydjw83.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfectly addictive nostalgia

Absolutely incredible! The perfectly simple and addictive game that is so much fun to play. As a child of the 80’s I really
appreciate the synthwave/80’s nostalgia to the game design and supporting elements. Fantastic!

By MichaelCampbellCruachan.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

It took me a bit to get the hang of it, but after a few games it feels so good!

Challenging but fun!

By Droopss.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Unique, tough, and worth it

Whoa I had a hard time making a lot of progress initially but I’m glad I stuck with it. Once you get the hang of it, warning,
it’s highly addictive. So much fun and challenging, definitely one of my favorite all time games. Highly recommended!

By AaronDCowen.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome and addictive game!

This game is really fun. It’s also very difficult!!

By the_rockfather.
October 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Nodeshifter app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total