Noir - Dark Mode for Safari Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Noir - Dark Mode for Safari

by Jeffrey Kuiken

Rating of Noir - Dark Mode for Safari

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Noir - Dark Mode for Safari App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Noir - Dark Mode for Safari written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Noir - Dark Mode for Safari User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING

Love this app/safari extension. Wish I’d found it sooner. Appreciate the developer keeping it updated and adding new features
with iCloud sync. It’s a really nicely done app that blends well with the Apple ecosystem.

By rallycar27.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Astonishing and great supporting

I read each day top financial news 📰 sites llike WSJ and Bb, and the support team solve all problems quickly and I appreciate
that, best extension ever for safari and im not using chrome anymore!!!!

By Thalwani.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add an option to not darken certain website

Works great 99% of the time. However, certain websites looks horrible in dark mode, and having to switch Noir off for them every
time is very inconvenient.

By PatTheRevoewer.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The best dark mode extension

Noir is the absolute best of all the Safari dark mode rendering extensions.

By wingdo.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Must-have

You know those apps you decide to pull the trigger and finally buy, then immediately regret? This app is the opposite of that.

By landonbh.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app✨✨💖💖💖

I’ve bin looking for tool for a long time now…

By MMACLION.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

Loving this app! It’s absolutely amazing!

By Kimmi_77.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I cannot wait for this extension to be available on MacOS.

By Infiniti geek.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is rad

Like Todd Howard said, it just works.

By Crystalslake75.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

Do you plan to make a macOS version of the app? Would pay more for it!

By Tim Appleseed.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but has issues

Upon using the back arrow feature on Safari, some websites in the darkness mode change to bright white light. I guess in time
this bug will be worked out.

By MRG 7X3.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

If you want dark page’s online. This is a great app to use. Jeff constantly adds new features and is a great communicator. Thank
you!

By Momus007.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Works great!

I take back my previous review, they added a true black mode as an option which was my biggest gripe previously! Noir is the best
dark mode for safari by far and works great, you won’t be disappointed!

By Jomino.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrible

This app is terrible because it’s not terrible now at night my eyes don’t burn

By AydenVlogs.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Collecting data

I like this app,

But see you really true to your words by not collecting any data or website visited by the user?

Don’t want another Facebook privacy scandal.

By TaintedSin.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disable Easier

I love the extension, but there are just some websites that don’t render correctly. I don’t expect this to work 100# of the
time, but it would be nice to have an option to reload a website with the dark mode rendering off.

By Keith701a.
November 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total