NOMO - Point and Shoot Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

NOMO - Point and Shoot

by Blink Academy.

Rating of NOMO - Point and Shoot

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the NOMO - Point and Shoot App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful NOMO - Point and Shoot app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

NOMO - Point and Shoot User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Makes Photos Fun Again

Love shaking the phone to make the image “develop” faster.

It’s the photo app equivalent of slow cooking, pleasantly forcing me to take a minute and enjoy the moment.

By RD in S.A..
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
My subscription ended

I’ve had this app for years. It used to be $19.99, but now it’s $24.99. I’ll pay it, but man, yearly? Can there be an option
to buy the pro version forever? 😩

By Lyssssa..
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
brings so much joy!!

ive been using this app for several years now and the free camera options they have produce wonderful nostalgic photos; they also
have a decent selection of cameras you can purchase for cheap :) i always enjoy looking back at the moments ive captured with nomo
cam. i adore this app <3

By Minhtea.
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Useful app

Genuinely just such a good app, it mimics the experience like no other and doesn’t make u pay for ridiculous stuff. It also lets
u turn any photo in ur camera roll into a Polaroid which is rlly neat😊

By cchuklkdkkwlsndndn.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Gas

Best app on the film simulation market

By Jimmy1460.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
NOMO cam

はまなまはまなまなまなまなまなみなまなまなま

By ifcjsjna.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
🎧

I literally downloaded this app at 2am picked a pic that I took td and I already love this app. I definitely recommend you
downloading this

By loveliesNerlie.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Remove the watermark from nomo cam FR2

Nomo cam is so great ! It takes pictures so good and well. I love this app so very much❤️ But please remove the watermark of
nomo cam’s FR2 Cam. I mean the cam is so great i take pictures with this app please remove the watermark.

By Jeon Sumu💜.
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the app but….

The only thing that’s missing is a timer!!! Please bring a timer on board for all of the cameras. Please!!

By Meguanna wanna.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app for pictures hands down 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

This app is truly a lifesaver when you want a vivid photograph that has texture and not just hi resolution/definition. Worth every
dime and renewal ! Thanks NOMO #3years

By JAMEL PRODIGY.
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Perfect

Why can’t I upload photos on certain cameras? Specifically the iPhone 2007 camera. Other than that I love this app so much <3 I
wish we only had to pay for it once though instead of annually.

By sadsia.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely All I Need!

As far as retro cam apps go, this is my go to. Absolutely recommended! 5 stars!

By Richy🇹🇹.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

It really good, its like instax mini and i don’t have to buy it

By kjmcuongg.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

Rally cool app that mimics the old manual cameras. Takes great pictures

By AggieRugger77.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Throw backs

Camera simulator's are the best retro throwbacks ever i like to play with them just for kicks may be others would like to try some
times i use them in filmmaking

By Scottsofine.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
ມັກຖ່າຍຮູບ

ລອງໃຊ້ເບິ່ງແລ້ວ ມັກແຮງ
ຖ້າມີໂອກາດຈະຊື້ໂຕເສຍເງິນມາໃຊ້
ຝາກgoogle ແປໃຫ້ເຈົ້າຂອງເຂົາແດ່ເດີ

By Ton Khaozan.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
yea

would have loved this app so bad as a kid but even now its so fun ti use it feels kinda magical somehow lol

By That_One_KidYouKnow.
February 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Where are the new cameras?

Ive been paying yearly for this and love it but there havent been any new cameras in a long time, Where are new cameras?

By mbell75.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing!

its crazy how this app can simulate real films i love it ,but i wish if you add more film simulatons like kodak vision3 or
cinestill t800 and rollei variochrome and its alot to ask lol but i know u can do it :)

By joisem.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
beautiful UI, not flat design

Love this so much! This app is not using the boring flat design like other apps are using. Skeuomorphic design is the best! Thanks
for making our life better!

By Jck.W.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is pretty awesome ngl! I never thought I needed it but it’s really fun to use and can make great content. I love it!

By AuriR8.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Old school

I like the pictures it takes brings back flashbacks and Polaroids flash bulbs

By flavor 109.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
请不要沾染某些国产app的臭毛病

身为订阅会员,麦当劳相机居然要登录才能使用,这是什么张小龙逻辑?App
Store的付费验证不够用吗?

By Miranquil.
November 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Hm

I absolutely love this app and it’s actually been a starting point for my now newfound love of photography. Would love to see
some new camera available soon!

By Brittney666.
August 20, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total