Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NOMO - Point and Shoot

by Blink Academy.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NOMO - Point and Shoot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NOMO - Point and Shoot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NOMO - Point and Shoot

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Remarkable

Words can’t quite describe the attention to detail and excellence of this app.

By Konstantin Malaev.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I love the concept of this app and use it as my main camera app now. I just wish I could get the picture full screen on my phone
with the effect.

By ajfjrnjqid r.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
FAVORITE disposable app

I usually never write reviews but this is the only disposable app that has lived up to my expectations. All other disposable apps
completely over edit and saturate pictures to create a fake disposable look, but the cameras in this app create images that are
exactly like real disposables. My favorite

By natsu211.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Neat app...except...

I wish it would save an unedited original along with the edited photo.

By mlokren.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

A good set of free disposable camera options

By Penisloaf.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Came here because of my favorite kpop idol ( enhypen ni-ki) used this app so I got it for fun and it’s pretty great would give
1000 stars if I had a chance.

By J U N S H O O K.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente

Muy Buena la aplicación para tomar fotos

By Puchazo3.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
No More Automatic Saves!

Love the app! In fact I love it so much I use it regularly. But when I do so I just use up all storage on photos. I just want to
take a bunch of photos on the app and save the ones I really like

By hdjabsiejsvwjs.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
luv it

so dope i don’t really got much to say

By Swagencookey.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but one bug

When ever I take a selfie it takes more without me pressing the button

By Muhammad shahzain.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
First Review since IPhone Came out

And I definitely chose wisely on picking this app to review because I’m absolutely blown away by the accuracy of this concept.
I’m like a little kid in a candy shop with the amount of cameras to pick from, and the accuracy of the shots is amazing! Cannot
wait to get out in the world and take photos!

By Valbustos93.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

For years I’ve tried other apps that promised the look of toy cameras of years past. This is one of the apps that gets the
vintage look right. There are so many great options too! I look forward to future upgrades! Well done!

By idiotek.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'2020 FAV.'

'I haven’t taken as much photos with my DLSR than I do with my iPhone because of this app. Game changer!'

By Signature Move.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confused'

'I have been a customer of the app for close to a year now and i fully enjoyed it but for some reason it stop me from full access
even though i have been subscribed this whole time idk 🤷🏽‍♂️'

By J0hnsvue.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me gusto un efecto pero'

'Ndapekasai ndapeapeligrai ni jagua raype pee jagua jabón tacumbu revoke'

By inyourhousealonetobe.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'The Best'

'This is truly the best camera app I’ve used - the level of detail throughout is incredible. \nThe only thing that would make it
5 stars - PLEASE add bulk uploading from the camera roll. Even if it had a limit (I.e., 15 at a time) it would be better than one
by one. \n\nThanks!'

By The_Doctor_10.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Has been hands down the most fun, and phenomenal experience I’ve had with a camera.'

By no more money for this game.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Important review⤵️✅'

'Everything works great in ur magic app and it’s works perfectly in my iPhone 6 IOS 12.4.8 100%👌🏻 am so happy and glad to
use this magic app (: just keep it improvements and support more amazing futures in ur lovely magic app (: Thank you from all my
heart♥️🤝 to the Lovely Team develo

By sami_200_.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I don’t have a Polaroid camera so I use this app to make fake Polaroid photos it’s amazing'

By may wolfy.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love the amazing preset filters on here. It makes each pic look so original. I wish there was a way I could add a small
description on the back of each photo. Including the date each pic was taken. My only recommendation.'

By V4Violet.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App but some key cams missing'

'I love NOMO. It’s a lot of fun. A bit more control over the creative settings would be good. \n\nAlso, we need a Harinezumi cam
to come soon!'

By montreal717.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'Absolutely love this app and the different cameras it offers. There’s probably only a few things I would suggest to improve
that’ll make it even better in my opinion:\n\n1. Being able to select multiple photos to process at once. Maybe up to 10. \n\n2.
The ability to save the original photo wh

By kevonrphotog.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I just got your camera and took my first pictu

'Hi there I am very excited about your system and trying to learn how to use it. I didn’t like that the camera viewer screen is
very small 😂. I pray that there is a way to enlarge the viewer please let me know how to accomplish that goal. I was very happy
😊 with the amazing quality of the p

By ELMRECA CEO.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I really enjoy using this app. I’m considering upgrade to the pro version'

By 22mei99.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so cool!'

'Definitely a great app for a photographer looking for some fun stuff on an iPhone!'

By bryantrlmoses.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app so much.'

'I love Nomo so much I took really good pictures with Nomo. But I hope new cameras will be available buy separately someday..'

By ketojketoj.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatest Photography App period'

'This is one of the greatest apps i have ever used and I\'ve been an iOS user since 2008. As someone that has only shot film for
years (contax g2,t2,etc) and has a BFA this app is the answer to film photographers looking to continue using the \"look\" of
film. Nobody should have to spend so much tim

By Brian_James.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best film simulation apps out there!'

'Great way to add that certain look to your photos without looking overboard on the filters. Best camera in the line up for me is
the XPAN, wish Hasselblad or Fuji would make this camera digital but this is the next best thing! Only feature that’s missing is
a way to organize the cameras, would li

By Señor Irish.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am in love'

'This app is so amazing its crazy. There are so many different cameras i only have the free ones so far but i will invest in the
pro very soon. I feel like a professional photographer. I love the product definitely download this'

By Nailer log.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'135 M3 in color?'

'Can we get a 135 M3 in color?'

By genzumi.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'New Pro cameras?'

'Love the app, paid for Pro months ago...but I can’t even remember when they last released a new camera.'

By RealSlimSlavin.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THE APPPPP'

'I 100% RECOMMEND THIS APP LIKE SERIOUSLY. Tell all your friend to get this app, oh and get the nomo pro! It’s so worth it.
Oooo, Nomo... if u can! Please add in a handycam into the app!!!! Love NOMOOO!!'

By randomfitriana.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing little app'

'I usually do NOT write reviews for any apps that I use. That being said I had to write this review for NOMO. The quality of the
app is amazing, I am loving playing around with all the different cameras. And to be honest, they offer a lot of free cameras to
play around with and the if you choose to

By HCampbellFinn84.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'good!!'

'was skeptical but has a lot of options, perfect for what i was looking for'

By hubbellx.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'It’s so cool!! I don’t have to spend money on a vintage camera and can just use this!! Really unique and cool!'

By RationalParent.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'so realistic and is worth the subscription!!!! it simulates an actual instant camera and i’m in love. looking forward to more
cameras added to the app!!\n\nupdate: so i had to unsubscribe due to financial issues but am currently looking to resubscribe and
it went from $19.99 a month to $24.99 and

By fan of ariana g!.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'100% recommend the subscription'

'This app is amazing, I definitely recommend getting the subscription. I use this app all the time'

By Sirisaymorel.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'u have to install this'

'The concept and the quality is amazing!'

By isay007.
March 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear developers,'

'I love the app. I seriously do!\nBut please get a little more creative and put some more cameras in the app.'

By Nicklambtvqwe.
March 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'카메라 업데이트'

'원래 한달에 두번씩 새로운 카메라 필터들 업데이트 하는거 아니었나요..? 어느새부턴가 한달에
한번꼴로 바뀐거 같으네요 ㅎㅎ'

By hittherooooo.
March 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can we get a 3D camera?'

'most of the cameras i don’t really use, there is really only about 3 i use in rotation. solid app but i feel like there should
more available for the subscription.'

By supremeeekingzz.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Please add option to verify by email i cant get the code anymore... +995579048447'

By Ilia Giorgobiani.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh my goodness'

'This camera is out of this world y’all don’t understand.'

By OctiAvocado.
January 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'One Problem'

'Okay not gonna lie, the app is really good, however there is a small problem. I bought one of the cameras alone, i think i payed
.99 for it. But what i don’t like is that it won’t let me upload pictures from my camera roll into that camera even though i
payed for it. i kinda feel like that was

By bryvntz.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Accidentally came across this.'

'I really only came to see if I could download apps. This was at the top. Forgot about it and saw it today. Tried it out and
it’s actually pretty cool. Great way to make a camera app unique.'

By kurt.iss.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Trouble in code'

'I got a new phone a few days ago and when I tried to get my new verification code it doesn’t send... I’ve tried call, sms and
nothing! Please help this is my fav app'

By kathz.ch.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is actually crazy. Hands down the best camera app out there, totally worth the monthly subscription'

By youngincubus.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Favorites'

'In love with this app. Would love if you all developed a “Favorites” section for cameras also ultra wide and night mode
support!!'

By Beng4.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'My favorite vintage app'

'I honestly couldn’t ask for a better app. All of the cameras within all come close to the real camera. \n\nThe only complaint
is that I’d prefer the instax mini 25 to be a instax mini 9 but hopefully that could be added in the addition soon.'

By joey.c.94.
December 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this app but currently not working!!'

'I’ve been using it a while with the PRO subscription and all of the sudden it stopped working! It’s erased all my cameras
and won’t let me download them again, it just tells me I’m subscribed but won’t let me add the cameras. Please help!!!!!!!!'

By mariellllllllll.
December 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nono

It is ok I don’t like it that much🤮

By ggfbdyf.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to improve

Every time that I spent more than a week without using the app, it keeps telling me to download again all the cameras that I had,
even though I’m logged in, I have to login again and download everything

By monroejoe87.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Removing film borders

It would be nice to remove film borders and the added dates that get automatically applied.

By Lssbeialsfidnsidb.
October 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total