Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross

by Shenzhen Yunbu Technology Co.,LTD

Rating of Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
more

I’ve finished the whole game and the side quest nonograms. hoping for an update with more gameplay soon!

By realcancergirl.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

This game is one of the few puzzle games that actually challenge me. I really enjoy how hard I have to think and strategize to
complete them. Also, it’s just a very unique concept for a game and I think it’s cool. I can’t stop playing it!!!

By Meggggggg69ggggggg.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Reminds me of minesweeper meets sudoku. Fun game with a good ramp up in difficulty

By Babrams8.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing

Amazing but whats hard is that i get stuck sometimes and that the Sumer and stuff are ju have too fin ish then move on its hard
but amazeing would recommend.

By simey boo.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Coins could regenerate a bit faster, but overall lots of fun!

By Mamarhys.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Nonogram

Son showed me this game it is fun but challenging

By deerparksue.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Nonogram

Love this game and the set up of it! Every win earns you a puzzle piece 🧩 so you have a mini game within a game!

By kaitthegreat414.
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but way too many adds

Fun but way too many adds, and sometimes I watch an add for a reward but I don’t get the reward afterwards, aggravating

By kdhrr tree h.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and interesting

Fun to see what is revealed but difficult enough to keep you interested.

By Slferg2000.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

I love how I can play multiple games at once. Even more so since each nano game won gives me a puzzle piece.

By TBaez6614.
February 3, 2022
4 out of 5
cool, but

my afternoon tea puzzle just reset randomly about 3/4 of the way through but the nonogram progress remained where i was at?

By Snowman37744.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick and Fun

Fun puzzles that quickly pass the time. Just started but it seems to allow a reasonable number daily

By LunarAnime.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Fun and addictive. Really challenges your brain

By Billdobagtaggins.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Busy

Keeps my mind busy. I love how I can leave one level and go to the next with no hesitation. If I could give 100 stars I would
☺️

By poison2021.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game, but…

Here lately I can hardly get any rewards when I watch videos for coins or diamonds. I really live playing the game but I don’t
want to spend lots of money to play it. Could you please look into this problem?

Thanks

By Takes too much money.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
More puzzles please!

This is my favorite nonogram app, but need new puzzles! I have had problems with getting the rewards for watching ads, like others
have, but not constantly.

By SleepyGal1000.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game to clear your mind

I like being able to lazily play this game. Takes some brain power but not enough to make you go crazy.

By Tazbear.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost done

So i like these kinds of puzzles and this app by far has me hooked. I have completed almost 2200 puzzles this far!!! Haha i am
trying to complete the whole app

By 19xxwomack.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game

I love this game I play it everyday. It’s like a puzzle and honestly so much fun! Highly recommend this game to people of all
ages.

By 93766271949856292003847574.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
More puzzles!!!!

Need more puzzles!!!!! Love the app but have no puzzles to play 🥺because I finished them all 😎

By Pjbnyr2.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick and fun

It’s a fun game to pass the time

By Debmomto2.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun game

I love playing this game it’s a way to get my mind working without feeling stressed

By morgyham.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN!

Fun game that really makes you think!

By Tigerus67.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
love this game

i've tried many nonogram games but this is my favorite!! please add more levels cause i've finished all of them :)

By likeitsadancefloor.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Exceptional game!

This game is challenging and fun!! I love earning puzzle pieces!! So much to do!!

By Tina0471.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I really enjoy playing this game

By SakuraYuki218.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nonograms so fun

Love this game! My 8yr old has gotten so good at this game!

By johna_lee.
October 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE this game!

I love that this game is fun, challenging and good for your brain! I honestly have nothing to say except for I. Love. This. Game.
That really is all.

By JayJay S..
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total