Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross

by Shenzhen Yunbu Technology Co.,LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross

Reviews: 88Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Need more puzzles

I’ve played and completed all the puzzles in the game. When will there be more?
It is a fun game and I really enjoy it. Ads aren’t horrible in the free game. Well worth the download.

By nonicknamesformetouse.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Just started but so far loving it! Not too many ads or pressure to buy anything!

By kaitforit.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Calming after a long day at work

By bdsmlover.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Not quick enough regeneration of stars but fun puzzles

By ugh742-6890.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Your game is diefferentbthan other Nonogram games I really think you got it awesome job

By slsimmons45.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Amazing and great to play. Requires and strengthens skills. Would recommend playing very addictive.

By blueiprissy.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
👍

Fun. I like seeing the pictures in color after I finish each puzzle.

By Mom3cpb.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It is a challenge!

Good game. But be careful about using the hints, it could add up.

By blbwrites.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute and fun!

I love playing a few puzzles throughout my day. It helps get my brain moving while doing something fun!!

By BBear915.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
No adds!!

Most puzzles games have an add after EVERY SINGLE PUZZLE, and honestly I was surprised when I found out this one was add free,
best part was, it was free!

By ✨the boy named s a m✨.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

While the ads are tedious at times this app def. keeps you interested and involved.

By SavReinh.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Played lots of Nonogram games. So far I like this

I just wish the object of the puzzle was explained in the title after winning the puzzle.

By Agentry0803.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Multidimensional and fun

Cute, engaging, logic puzzles. It’s good. I wish I could pay to remove ads entirely but the ads are mostly not terribly in the
way.

By HelenHeldog.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
The best nonogram app

I’ve beat every puzzle even the new picture ones . And I’m waiting for the nonogram pro . It feels like it’s taking forever.
I can’t wait for the game to update so I can start playing again. I really love this game .

By nothing tosomething.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun. Amazing interface. The best!

After playing similar games, this one was the best. Easy to use, undo and refresh. Makes playing enjoyable! Highly recommended.

By xxJ33v3sxx.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game
It is so amazing!

By Devil rex.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m addicted

But I have no more puzzles to solve! When will there be new ones? Also why have a monthly membership when all the puzzles
available are solved within a few months? Now I’m just sitting waiting for new.

By Jade74.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great concept but needs a fix

I have a problem with some of them being completely unsolvable without hints, you can guess for some of them but I’ve had
puzzles almost completely empty with no other logical way to complete it and you can’t guess for the entire thing. I’ve played
many Nonogram puzzles and don’t have this problem w

By Nonya2344000.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but can you remove something

I like this game and all but I though it would relax my brain but the live are kinda giving me a huge headache, so can you remove
the live so this game can be more calming. Please and thank you

By Alberto711.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
NOT WORHT IT!!!!

I only did 5 star to be seen cuz this game is a waist of time it would be fun if the game didn’t just randomly put X’s
everywhere as you go, THEY DONT EVEN DO ANYTHING and you have to keep pressing a button tapping away the X’s and pressing the
button again cuz you can’t put tiles where the X’s are.

By ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ¯\_(ツ)_/¯(☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game, but not always solveable

It is fun way to give more than simple nonogram game, and it is the main reason I am keeping it. The issues I see:
1. Some nonograms are a guessing game. You can put the same amount of fills in a few different ways and the game will accept it,
even if it does not match the original image, as long th

By Starry Nebula.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the auto fill

Lots of ads to watch but I am loving the auto fill
I also like the font size Some apps the numbers are too tiny

By AWhysWoman.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but there's a glitch

I love nonogram games but some aren't entertaining. This one didn't disappoint me. I like how there's a point to the puzzles, I
can earn puzzle pieces which makes it fun. After the last update or maybe the one before, I've been glitching out of the app.
Right when I open the app to about 30 seconds

By anonymous BTS fan.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
New update doesn’t allow play

The new update must have a bug. This is my favorite game and I can’t play it. Sad

By JaneHW.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun

Love this game. Makes you really think.

By jblocker.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Nonogram fun

Great fun but pictures should be more clear.

By tlym49.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
It keeps my mind busy

I have been having a lot of problems pop up recently and this game has been helping me keep my mind busy

By duhredstonegod.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best App Ever

This is one of the best apps I’ve ever tried! I love it so much!

By Photo-chick-chat.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game!

I haven’t had nearly as many ads as I do with most games. I enjoy this game a lot.

By thatcoursongirl.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but...

I like this game, but it did not have Tom and Jerry, Pokémon, or My Neighbor Totoro

By Brian the Magic Minion.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game! It gets harder but still doable.

By vanessanessabobessa.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicted!!!

Love this game!!! So relaxing!!!

By JaelaCC.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun game!

This game is a really challenging version of the Nonogram style game. Rather than having a “3 strikes, you’re out” kind of
play, you can be wrong all you want and it won’t tell you! I don’t care for the ‘gem system’, but I suppose they have to
make money somehow. I’d rather just pay $5 for the ga

By Matticus_Finch.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I like playing this game very much.

By Flsun_bunny.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun way to spend your time

Fun to solve and the puzzle feature is awesome...there should be more ways to get coins and gems and puzzle pieces though besides
purchasing them.

By Jdudhakdicgskfkshskdhdci.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
super fun puzzles

the puzzles are so fun never boring

By miss daisyapple.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I have lots of coins!!!!!!!

I just bought about 7,000 coins and diamonds each then I got 1K coins and 400 diamonds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:)

By davidkunio.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but

What is with the campus ads. Is it an all girl progressive college

By Kidserked.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Came for the Nanograms, stayed for the additional

Please if anyone can help me figure out what music is used for this game I will love you forever! I started tearing up the first
time I played the game with sound on. Also, love the game! I love puzzles, so I like the concept of getting a puzzle piece with
every Nonogram you solve.

By TheKK55.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

Love it. The only thing is the ads in between each levels is the only turn away.

By Hay surf.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Easy to play yet hard enough to make you think

By rajashea.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game and great graphics and great gameplay

By Alay41.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'ads'

'it

By t_wentyn_ine.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It keeps your mind working, but it

By Urnotspecial.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Makes you think'

'Great game to entertain and think'

By Majogt.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only ONE problem'

'This game is challenging, well-made, and very fun. However... I can

By SloanCita.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for Breaks'

'Good for work breaks; it has a stamina system so you don

By StarGirlAsterix.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to come back to'

'I like how you can play this game but leave it in the middle and come back to the same puzzle and pick up where you left off.'

By Tvc29.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game'

'This is my favorite game I have on my phone'

By shfhccjxjsbwbsjfkfovococd.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads still show up'

'Paid a couple of dollars for gems cause it said “all purchases remove ads” yet the ads are still there and the best part is
they removed that from the bottom of the purchase options. Guess to hide the fact that all purchases don’t really remove the ads
or none of them do'

By luvmyharleycooper.
October 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs tweaks

What bothers me most about the app is that there is not a CLEAR, LOGICAL answer fir every one of the puzzles. Some of them are
impossible to solve from logic alone; thus, I guess on the spaces and it accepts them whether they’re in the “right” picture
space or not. I am hoping this gets better as th

By :( miss old mangastorm.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

This is a fun puzzle game, but unless you want to spend money, you can only play for a few minutes at a time. Not much fun if you
only have a set time to “play” and you spend most of that time either watching really long, repetitive ads or just waiting to
be able to play. I’ll finish the one I’ve d

By Rer618.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
fun!

i love the fact that you get to do the pixel puzzle and a jigsaw puzzle! just wish the gems weren’t so hard to earn back

By billie0503.
October 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total