Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonogram.com Color: Logic Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonogram.com Color: Logic Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nonogram.com Color: Logic Game

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'El juego es muy bueno pero...'

'Es un poco no bueno. A mí me gusta el juego, aunque yo siento un poco frustrada...'

By ??????.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????'

'????????????????????????????.'

By Turtle5555555510.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, irritating glitches'

'I really enjoy this game, but since the last update I’ve had a few frustrating glitches. Even though I’ve done 20+
puzzles since hitting level 600, each puzzle still says 601\n\nIn a similar vein, I got to the 3rd set of puzzles for the event
and there is one square that won’t be seen as comp

By anonymous1647368.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stop Crashing!!!!!!'

'It’s getting really hard to do this Dance and Music Event if I can’t even play one puzzle without it
CRASHING!!!!!!!'

By Scubababe007.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a good game, I almost play it every day, but the number are too small, very hard to read.'

By Luckyone-haha.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Lots of fun—and much better than the version without colors. Two small suggestions: sometimes it’s difficult to
distinguish between similar colors (like gray and light blue) and I seem to be stuck on Level 601. Have been playing for weeks at
that level. Otherwise, highly recommend. Thanks.'

By Suzzie3104.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It looks easy but I know it’s a little bit tric

'Sience I seen the ad I know how to play,'

By davidkunio.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Colors need work'

'My only problem with this game is that a single puzzle can use two colors that are very similar; so similar that it can be
difficult to tell them apart, especially at the “hard” level, where the squares are so small. There should be a way to
select easily distinguishable colors for each puzzle.

By lwpsy.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nothing past 601?'

'I love this game, but once I hit level 601, it stayed on that number on new pictures. For awhile I thought, “No big deal if
I replay some of them, because who remembers 601 levels,” but now I think I’m noticing repeats...thankfully I had the
event, but I’m done with that with 2 days until i

By Hidbarnes.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just what I needed!'

'I love your numbers Nonogram game (best of the bunch in my opinion) but was getting a bit bored because after mastering the
addition of the 20 x 20 grids there was nothing new to keep me challenged. I just found this new game a few days ago and am so
happy for the new challenge! Thank you so much!

By Crocodile203.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but hard to see'

'I love this thinking game but the colors and super small numbers make it difficult to see and therefore play.'

By Qpawner.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'So Much Fun'

'Very fun game but I can no longer advance. After I complete the puzzle for level 601, nothing changes. Hopefully more levels will
be added soon! Also, some colors are very hard to see. The light grey especially! If there are two shades of blues or of red on a
puzzle, I can’t tell which color is cor

By French Fry Tom ?.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'So Much Fun'

'Very fun game but I can no longer advance. After I complete the puzzle for level 601, nothing changes. Hopefully more levels will
be added soon! Also, some colors are very hard to see. The light grey especially! If there are two shades of blues or of red on a
puzzle, I can’t tell which color is c

By French Fry Tom 🍟.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lost levels'

'I love this game and was very happy that colors were added. However when the last update came out that added the daily challenges
(YAY!!!), I lost about 2000 completed levels in my stats and after completing all available daily challenges for the last 3
months, the game still says I haven’t earne

By jaztek01.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but...'

'I love all the colors and the challenge of the game. However, I wish there was an option to enlarge the image. Sometimes, it
feels like I need a magnifying glass to see the tiny numbers, much less to differentiate between similar colors. If only I could
make it a bigger size - then it would be p

By hagdd d.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun, but WAY too many pop-ups.'

By d2debnz.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Different but I like it'

'Absolutely loved the original version of this game. The only thing I’m not liking about this version so far is the
“there may be a space between different colors”. It’s such an ambiguous rule that leaves me scratching my head
sometimes'

By Takenist98.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I love this game and am glad to see the addition of daily challenges. The latest update changed some of the colors. Light grey
and light pink tiles with white numbers are hard to read and tend to go dim when tiles around them do. Minor detail that
doesn’t keep me from playing!'

By S2634167.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun sequel to the monochrome version'

'Good game. Levels are interesting, new logic made my brain hurt (in a good way).'

By Gcrocker.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'Enjoying this game and have 2 suggestions. Make the numbers larger and darker. They can be hard to see and differentiate.
\n\nSecond, do something different with the “X”, like treating it like a color with its own icon. Too many times I
make a “mistake” but it is because I unintentional

By Sbee2.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Font size'

'I really like this game but the font size of the numbers is so small its causing me eye strain. Can you please increase the font
size or make it an option? Thanks.'

By Smedsd.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Change the color!!!'

'I enjoy the colors and the app. But there’s just one thing that drives me nuts. The hot pink color with a black number in
the middle. Please change it to white numbers! It’s really hard to read the number when it’s black with the hot pink
color background. Otherwise, great app!! I play every

By cinni2000.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect'

'This game is incredibly fun, but it has two problems. \n\n1- The color choices make it difficult to tell whether a square is a
medium blue or an already played black. Level 333 color choices are awful. The gray and the taupe are too similar, especially
when the game is half done so there are the

By DeliriousDelie.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Screen layout too small'

'When the puzzle grid gets big, the screen size because so small that errors are made when trying to click the tiny squares.'

By T'Clapper.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Nice UI'

'This game is very clean looking and easy to play. I would give it 5 stars if there was an option to purchase and get rid of the
ads. The same is true of their black and white app. I spend more time watching ads than I do solving puzzles.'

By Scrapula.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I really like this game. I do like the different levels, but I miss the special events like regular Nonogram has. The other
issue is that when you have pale colors and the row or column is complete, it’s hard to tell.'

By MrsH50317.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun twist on the original'

'So satisfying for my logic-loving brain.\nRequest: daily puzzles & challenge events like in the black/white app'

By zyyxxxwwwwvvvvv0.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eyes'

'My eyesight is not what it once was so some of the numbers are difficult to read on certain color. Also hard to read when there
are many colors in a row or column with few spaces.'

By mmdolg.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jan'

'Should get much harder as you advance levels. Still fun!'

By AMME500.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Remove ads'

'I really enjoy this game but there seems to be a glitch and it won’t let me pay to remove ads. Hopefully soon there will
be an update to fix this. \n\nEdit: development contacted and fixing the issue yay!'

By Jkaaaaaa.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Colors?'

'Can we get some different colors? More contrasting? This is hell for me, I can’t imagine someone with color vision
deficiency trying to play a level with black, grey, and white spaces. Or using dark maroon and brown tiles together. Especially
when a certain color in a row is cleared and the side

By rhicola.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it! ...except one thing!'

'I love this game. I love the black and white Nonogram too. The difference between the two that drives me nuts is the black and
white version makes it SO much easier to tell if you’ve completed a column/row with the shading of the end caps with the
numbers so you know you can put x’s in the rest

By Quelie-girl97<3.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Font in numbers a bit too small'

'5 if not for font. I can’t make out 6 from 8 in some of the colors'

By DiviDiviLovesThisApp.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like this game. It’s a good format for those who need practice on these pictograph games'

By MichelleB19.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'MORE 15x15 PUZZLES!'

'I love this game. However, after getting to level 600 or so, the puzzles are the easier 10x10 grids, versus the more challenging
15x15 grids.'

By Friday's man.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Now if I can just get rid of the ads'

'Love playing this game, but can not get rid of the ads, which pop up between literally EVERY level.'

By NickiRyMitchRick.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game with one small issue'

'I’ve downloaded many of this type of game and this one, hands down, is the best. My only issue is when I have tried to
remove ads. I’m happy to pay for the game, which is usually now to remove the ads, but all this prompt does is create an
error'

By LisaS777.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this game!! It relaxes me and I love playing it at night before bed. A dark mode please !!!'

By AlexTheQueer.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS NEW VERSION!!!'

'I get totally lost in the game and time escapes me. The black and white version is great but you have knocked this one “out
of the park.” Thank you!!!'

By Naplesgamer.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it! One issue'

'This is a great update to the black and white game. The color totally fixes my main issue with their first game (which is that
it’s hard to see whether you have the X or the block selected, and clicking on the toggle switches you automatically, even
if you wanted the one you were already on). Wit

By Cjnboston.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 star why?'

'It is a great game, but after being on Level 50 + is very repetitive and gets boring. Suggestion to make 5 star please put more
colors in to make more challenging or daily challenges to give us incentive to keep playing. Great creativity though for coming up
with a game like this.'

By vtskge.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'They made a game with more colors!'

'I made multiple reviews requesting updates to their current games. I suggested maybe adding colors would make it have more
variety and be more challenging and I am so glad they created this. Wonderful game and I am very happy to see one of the things I
wished for was implemented. Great work develop

By Juice The Gypsy.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super game'

'Love it so much like a b&w nonogram'

By Hdoydigyordoyrotsi.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tiny fonts'

'I love this game. But the font size used for the numbers that indicate the quantity of fields is very small. It strains my eyes
to read them, and I have made mistakes because I mistook a 5 for a 6 due to the tiny font size.'

By Expat in the US.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Remove Ads is broken'

'I like the game, but the Remove Ads feature does not work and I can\'t get a response from support.'

By bamagirl7281.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'No ad removal'

'I love nonograms, so I’m very excited to have a harder version of the game, but I keep getting an error when I try to
remove ads.'

By Percgirl11.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty awesome'

'I am not as smart as I had imagined'

By Booed pop.
July 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great Game! Bad for Battery Life'

'So the game is great! There’s ads after each level which is a given...but it overheats my phone and kills my battery whenever
it’s open!! Not cool...but whatever...'

By Sibarra196.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too small'

'The grid numbers are just too small for me to see well. Please increase the entire puzzle size. I’d also like a harder
difficulty level'

By Ncbubbles.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good start but incomplete'

'This has the same feel and controls as the monochrome Nonogram.com but adds colors, which can be a surprisingly interesting
mechanic since different colors can touch each other without a space in between.\n\nSo far so good. However, unlike the monochrome
version there is no way to start a game with

By patrickfatrick.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why?'

'Not sure what the point is of color Nonograms since they change the colors as soon as you solve the puzzle...'

By whyisthiskat.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'After hitting level 600 the level numbers no longer advance. I was at level 780ish when the latest update happened and it kicked
me back to 600. I was kinda annoyed by that but now no matter how many levels I play it keeps me at 601.'

By BoredCovidMama.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Numbers too small'

'This is very difficult to see, esp on phone, but also on ipad'

By BettyBoopWynne.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t choose difficulty'

'I like the look and feel of these Nonograms but they are way too easy and you can’t choose which ones to do. Also, most of
the pictures don’t look like much of anything and I don’t like that they transform into different colors from the
original puzzle. The whole idea of nonograms is to creat

By mizzmoon43.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sync'

'I love this game. I just wish it synced across my Apple devices. On my phone I’m on level a 100, and on my iPad I’m
on a 200 level. I prefer to play on my iPad because it’s easier to see the tiny numbers. Please make it so it’s on
the Game Center and the same on both! Thanks.'

By tattooedsparkie.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoyable but frustrating'

'I love the puzzles however, lately the ad will not close to get back to the game. I have to hard close the app and swipe and
relaunch to get past ads the x isn’t working.'

By Dwalktx.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nonogram Color'

'Game is good; I’ve been looking for color noni’s. I am deleting it because the ads are too long relative to their
frequency. I want to spend more time playing the game than re-watching 30-second ads.'

By Darutao.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'I loved the original nonogram'

'The whole layout of the original nonogram game was amazing, with the easy to expert gameplay options as well as the daily and
event challenges! I would love to see these in this version of the game in the future! The only reason this game gets a three is
because I cannot chose the difficulty of my

By Squirrelcub1234567891.
August 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total