Nonogram - griddler puzzles Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Nonogram - griddler puzzles

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Nonogram - griddler puzzles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonogram - griddler puzzles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Nonogram - griddler puzzles User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Excellent

Only suggestion is to fix controls. Doesn't work on phone. I prefer no lives. So if I misclick I don't have to start over. Very
hard on phone. Would LOVE more puzzles.

And for users: Play on AIRPLANE mode. Or you'll deal with annoying ads.

By W_qwq.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Puzzles and events

Needs more puzzles and needs events with a clocks showing how long is left.

By Frankini20.
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Still a great game, but...

What happened to all the missing stuff? All of the old daily challenges have been replaced, and all my progress on the big
pictures is gone! I appreciate the visual update, but a lot changed. Also there is no March 2020 for the daily challenges.

By lukadisgre.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game but needs more pictures

Plz make more pictures I really love this game!

By Coreyandkayla12.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
One glitch

On the daily challenge it Keeps telling me to update app but when I try it just opens. I love the app, just this one glitch!

By Momamiatx.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good puzzles

The puzzles are good. The big ones are a bit too hard to see and tap on a phone screen.

The Challenge has been saying I need to update the app but I have the latest version.

By sajego.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Updates PLEASE

I am out of puzzles. Please update.

By Flbrit.
April 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Nonogram - griddler puzzles app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total