Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonogram - Griddlers Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonogram - Griddlers Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nonogram - Griddlers Puzzle

Reviews: 105Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Almost great

I paid to stop ads but they still pop up after each level

By maurajob815.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Nonogram App

By far the best nonogram app out of the many I have tried. Incredible aesthetics, fun events, relaxing music and themes, has all
necessary functionality (except misclicking since it takes a life away and gives you information, but I’m not sure how that
would be dealed with and it’s difficult to burn

By wwwhiteyyyy.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Waiting

I have played all. Still waiting for a new one. When will that come? The one after Windy Hills.
TIA

By Time-passing game.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
New fav game

I never got into sudoku untilOne game 10 out of 10

By Bummerland.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

I like it but there’s a lot of ads

By Catlin :D.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost perfect! 😊

I’ve tried several different Nonogram apps, but Love everything about this one! My only wish is to have more levels-Please!!

By FunRunMom.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so much fun and easy

By sssniperwolf2.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
love this game!!

i’ve never written reviews for apps, but i’ve played this nonstop for months! please add more levels!

By cameronrw8.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun😊

This game is really fun and I enjoy it but I gave it a 5 because it's really tricky but easy so that's what makes it fun.

By AbcLejMeliTar.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the cancel!

I enjoy these games. I love that this one has a cancel gesture. I get so frustrated when I don’t quite hit the right square, I
know it and it counts against you.this program allows you to gesture out before completing stroke. Love ie.

By Pendant23.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great fun. Need to fix their memory leaks

I hate having to kill the app and restart it to get the cash to get a hint

By 3.14158.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Nonogram

I have a lot of other nonogram games but this one is amazing! Thank you for making this game! It is very calming and fun. :)

By DesKienzle.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game 💕

This game might be hard but it’s fun and challenging so I like a challenge😌😊

By Mara😌.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Alarming amount of elephants

Great game, its challenging. I like that you don’t have to spend money to play it. But there is an alarming amount of elephant
and duck themed puzzles.

By PurpleKhajiit.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Visibility

This is a great game but it is really hard to see the lighter colors in the key. It would help if you would make the numbers black
in the light colors instead of white.

By wipgv.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent game play, too much fluff

I like the game play of the app. Two features I don’t see in a similar app: automatically marking an X in a row when its solved
and distinguishing more clearly which mode I’m in.

But the gamification aspects grate on me. Collecting gems and a timer to get more and watch a video to get more and oh

By UsherMocha.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘

This game is so fun!?!?! I want more pictures!!!

By ethanpeterson.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Morning

Thanks for making my morning a good one.

By fjjgyhv.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
👌🏻

Hi! I love this game so much and play everyday. Please add color nonogram puzzles to the game too. I think you need work a little
more on creating more themes and make the game more beautiful. Thanks

By Midori777777.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The best nonograms!

I love this version so much! It’s fun and energy recharges at a decent rate. I don’t understand the VIP draw at all. I am
completely done with all the puzzles and have no use for unlimited gems. I’d only be willing to do that if there were FAR more
puzzles. I also wish you could re-set the game or

By OdioPop.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
False Advertisement

If you’re getting this app based on an ad you saw, don’t. It doesn’t have Disney pictures to do. Or maybe I just couldn’t
find them. Otherwise it was a great app, and was pretty fun, but a little disappointing.

By 431-.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a lil hard when you start off

It’s fun you will probably get irritated because I did but everybody has their own mines but it’s fun wen u get the hang of
it.👍🏽

By gfkfgxjxbudbdhsvdkdb.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app but needs 1 change

I like this app, i usually get a a game over several times & I am sick of seeing the stupid sheep that has a thing on his head
that looks like someone pooped, rolled it into a weird shape, food colored it tan, & put a stick on it. With that out of the way,
this app is great

By superminemickey2.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Just one problem

I’m usually are very good at puzzle games. But this one takes me a while to finish. But I still have to do my school so I get to
do about 1 picture a day which I do not like very well. But other than that I love this game. I recommend this to anybody who
likes a challenge.

By Avry Dunn.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game, but could have touch lock or a temporary

I like the game, but I would prefer if there was some kind a touch lock or a possibility to add dots, or even that on touch would
not add x or color. I tend to accidentally touch the screen when counting cells, and if a wrong mode is selected, I now have one
life less. If single touch would add/remo

By Starry Nebula.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I’m all caught up and I need more levels! This game is so great, way better than the other monograms but I can’t wait longer

By Kelseyxy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so amazing and relaxing so I had to give it five stars bye

By tv amber.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good and hard

I when I was playing it it was fun but hard I ballery do any lvl without an ad

By DraciniteDrag.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best learning puzzle game ever?'

'It

By stonydave1894.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why I did four starts...'

'Star 1. It

By ROBLOX RULES!!!!!!!!!!.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have enjoyed playing this'

'As someone who enjoys these types of puzzles, this game makes me super happy playing it. I really can

By meagan141.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game, only have one problem'

'I am usually very picky about Nonogram games based on their view and set up, but I am very happy with the way this one is
designed. Even with having to pay gems to play puzzles, they replenish quickly and there is an option to watch a video to get
extra. The only minor problem I

By MiaW15.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'This game is so fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love everything about it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
????????????????????????????'

By Cstewy1207.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'This game is so fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love everything about it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
????????????????????????????'

By Cstewy1207.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but no color'

'I like the game a lot but there is no color:(((('

By E l l i e !.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'I have only been playing this game for a day, but I wrote 5 stars because this nomogram app was better than others so far. The
other ones that I have played were too hard right at the beginning so I gave up. This nomogram app is easier than other apps which
makes it better. Plus, the ads aren

By Cassandra???.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'I have only been playing this game for a day, but I wrote 5 stars because this nomogram app was better than others so far. The
other ones that I have played were too hard right at the beginning so I gave up. This nomogram app is easier than other apps which
makes it better. Plus, the ads aren

By Cassandra???.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'I have only been playing this game for a day, but I wrote 5 stars because this nomogram app was better than others so far. The
other ones that I have played were too hard right at the beginning so I gave up. This nomogram app is easier than other apps which
makes it better. Plus, the ads aren’t r

By Cassandra☺️🙂.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable, but...'

'The actual game play is fun, but each mini puzzle takes a number of gems. You build some up every few minutes, but eventually you
have to watch yet more ads to get enough for the next puzzle. This is in addition to the ones you already have to watch between
every puzzle. You can pay to be ad free b

By fjfusugjdjd.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but hard to keep enough gems to continue'

'The game is super fun and the mechanics are good (love the auto fill x’s when you complete a line) but each individual Nonogram
costs gems (some quite a few) and you don’t earn them back in enough quantity to continue without having to pay for gems to play
or spend a ton of time watching ads to

By Adoerable.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Current Favorite Game'

'Love this game!!!! I’m a big fan of these puzzles and this particular game gives you just the right amount of graphics to make
it even more fun!!!'

By Thecheesylittlerat.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but wish it had colors like the ad

'This is my favorite game. When I downloaded it after watching the advertisement I was excited to finally find a multicolored
Nonogram but disappointed to find it was only single color. I still love the way the game works because it is more fun than other
similar apps. But if you want to truly compe

By P popa.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'$$'

'Why so expensive? Fun though.'

By AmazinMrsG.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming game.'

'The game has nice music and the game overall is very calming. Thumbs up from me! 👍🏻'

By BB14awesome.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming game.'

'The game has nice music and the game overall is very calming. Thumbs up from me! ??'

By BB14awesome.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming game.'

'The game has nice music and the game overall is very calming. Thumbs up from me! ??'

By BB14awesome.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This is a fun game, but there are way too many long ads. I don’t mind watching a few, but when you watch more than you play it
becomes less enjoyable.'

By cbmiller.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting and fun'

'I really enjoy the option of being able to continue finish the puzzle your working on even after running out of stars. You will
need to watch an ad, but it’s worth it. I also like the different difficulty levels all mixed together.'

By Ch1cmar1e.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nearly panicked'

'I been playing this game for couple months now, and suddenly it saying here log in then gives me the tutortial nearly fraked me
out thinking did it clear all that ive done. LUCKILY it hasnt. So its good. Ive nearly done every puzzle so far 🤣 so im eager
for more updates and more puzzles asap. Th

By FaithCross.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nearly panicked'

'I been playing this game for couple months now, and suddenly it saying here log in then gives me the tutortial nearly fraked me
out thinking did it clear all that ive done. LUCKILY it hasnt. So its good. Ive nearly done every puzzle so far ? so im eager for
more updates and more puzzles asap. This

By FaithCross.
September 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

I like this game but there are way too many ads and it’s very annoying. Uninstalling after two days

By Andie0123.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game

This game is fun but there are no more boards to play. I wish the creator would create more boards.

By Mrslross78.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Nanograms

While the puzzle are quite enjoyable and a great way to pass the time, the ads are beyond ridiculous. After every single game and
sometimes again when you hit play. I spend more time watching ads than I do actually playing the game. Utterly ridiculous and over
kill on a game. If the developers would

By Java 76.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great fun

A really fun game but loses 2 stars because I paid to remove ads, but it still popped an ad. Poor programming and a rip off. I
should have knocked off 4 stars.

By Mindless Gamer.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but ads not supported so I can’t play

Also the ads are too prevalent and too long. Too loud, too. Can’t play game and listen to music at the same time because I
can’t mute the ads.

By Chrissy071891.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
All ads are broken

I’ve been promoted no less than 10 times to watch an ad to get coins or gems but all ads are broken.

By CSirmon.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates?

I love this game, but there are no more levels. There continue to be new events, but there are no games to play. Has this game
abandoned? I hope not because it’s a favorite of mine!

By Phoenix17331.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
3 star

Overall this is a great game. But I don’t like the fact you have to use diamonds to play

By cosmiicnights.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Wish it actually did what the ad said it would

Would like to solve small puzzles that all fit together to actually make a picture- not to just uncover some larger, unrelated
picture. Also, I’ve been solving Nonograms for years (if not decades) wish I didn’t have to start with the super simple
stuff!

By scanaday.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the problems

I really love the game. I find it challenging, but not so challenging that I don’t want to play.

If I like it so much, why the bad rating? For the last month, about every 7 days my coins I’ve earned disappear, my progress
comes and goes, and these ‘timed challenges’ reset halfway through the time b

By Momma0579.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Need bigger puzzles

I keep playing the very hard puzzles hoping they will be bigger than 15x15.... but that’s as big as it gets. Bummer

By sip.
September 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total