Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonogram - Picture Cross Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonogram - Picture Cross Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nonogram - Picture Cross Game

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Stars

I love this game so much but what’s up with the yellow stars, they confuse me please take them out!

By carocaro124509.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great brain teaser, battery eater.

I love this game. It’s something new to solve every puzzle and sometimes gets me to look into what the revealed picture is from.
The only downside is battery usage. It seems to drain my battery pretty quickly even with my screen brightness down. It’s still
fun but be ready to recharge your phone soo

By NewBuddhanab.
August 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Missing dark mode

I really like the app but it’s missing a dark mode.

By khulianga.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Coins

I really like this game. However my friend doesn’t have access to coins but I do. I’m curious as to why that is? Is there a
setting that can change that or?

By 9529647.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Getting Dark Mode

The game is going week so far for me, but I realized that you guys do not have the same dark mode, that is in Killer Sudoku.

By jelly181.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Still my go-to!

I have been playing this for over 2 years now. It is still my first choice in healthy-brain time wasters. I wish we could get a
bigger grid than 20x20 but it would probably make me curse more, lol.

By CRSMcI.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I really wish they would put a night mode in their

This is a relaxing pre-bed game, but there’s only a white background. It seems like it would be so easy to add a night mode. A
toggle to switch the color values. So many other apps have done it, and night mode has been a thing for quite a while now.

By whywhenialreadyhaveagameid.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great puzzle

This game is great I love to spend time making pictures through a puzzle although there are some difficult puzzles but I love the
challenge

By quisant.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Expert

Hiii🙋🏻‍♀️ from which level can I play expert puzzles?

By So0omaye.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game — HATE the ads

I really like this game. I love ones that make me think. I would happily pay to get rid of all the ads. PLEASE!!!

By Trapezemom.
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Dark mode pleeeease!

Love this game! The ONLY negative thing is I wish there was a dark mode option. The white screen is a lot in a dark room!

By Stearnie.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t like it

You really don’t choose what picture you get to color and when your done with it it really doesn’t look like what it is
supposed to be

By kitty_no_sus.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but…

I’m absolutely obsessed with this game! My friend and I compete to finish the events first. My only qualm, and it really is just
one, can the ads PLEASE stop turning off my music. It’s incredibly aggravating! That’s it. Love the game but I wanna listen to
my tunes

By Lulu142.0.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but one thing!

So I was playing it cuz I like like it. ALL I AM ASKING IS IF YOU CAN MAKE a little less ads?

By Aalcaro.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I had no clue

I had no clue this would now become my favorite game to play in my free time, I always play it sometimes I get frustrated with the
adds but it all pays off with the fun pictures that you create they are so easy and fun 10/10 recommended

By copatoga.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable but would love a dark mode

I really enjoy this game and the fact that I can play offline, it’s my go to for airplanes. But the only thing I don’t like is
there is no dark mode, I normally will play at night in bed and the bright white screen kills my eyes.

By Cashew075.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Zoom

I honestly love this app overall it’s one of my favorite puzzle games but can you guys please add a zoom in option. I really
hate losing a life just because I miss clicked the wrong square that I didn’t intend to click

By Rissa401.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME HOWEVER

This game is so addicting. I listen to podcasts and play this game for hours. The ad for ant control however has been making the
game freeze and crash!! Please fix this!!

By Shanonmaree.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love

I downloaded this game to play in a car ride and I thought I would delete it the next get here I am playing it almost everyday. I
mostly play it at night when I can’t sleep because it makes me feel calmer and happier. I WOULD DEF RECOMMEND!!!!

By ixxyW.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t stop playing

I wish the developer adds a feature to show how to solve a puzzle, I came across a couple of expert puzzles that appear
insolvable.

By Mo in NY.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting and fun but PLS DARK MODE!

I love this game and play every night before bed but it hurts my eyes so much. Please make a dark mode.

By ICantFindANewNickname0.0.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool and addictive

Awesome game. Super addictive... and can be very challenging. It reminds me of mindsweeper LOL I’m confused though... how do I
get more hints!? I don’t know and it’s frustrating.

By GamerAnimeVixen.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

I enjoy this game a lot. Nice brain workout! I wish there were less ads tho :)

By Breanna Eastman.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
So addicting!

This game is flawless and so addicting! Love the challenges that pop up to keep you coming back. But PLEASE make a dark mode!!

By aubreycameron.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Like this game

I do enjoy this game, but I feel like the daily puzzles have become way too easy

By nicholasj88.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
A blindingly bright game

This is the best game I've ever played to just space out to when my brain hurts.

A dark mode would be great though with how blinding the bright white screen can be after sundown even with brightness turned the
whole way down.

By emhlailylal.
June 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Laggy and makes my phone freeze

I enjoy the game, but it will make my entire phone freeze when I try to close the app. I don’t have this issue with any other
apps on my phone, and it’s becoming increasingly frustrating. I still have some issues with the game lagging too which causes me
to mess up when I’m playing. I’ve had this ga

By OverMyDadBody.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t have tournaments

I love this game and have been playing it for years. My boyfriend downloaded it today and he has a feature I don’t have. He is
able to enter these tournaments and I am not. I made sure to update the game and still nothing. I then made the sad decision to
delete the app and re download it STILL NOTHI

By hippie astronaut.
August 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad Update

I’ve been playing this game for a couple years now and it’s AWESOME. Well, until this last update where it freezes so much it
becomes not worth playing. Please fix this so I can enjoy the game again.

By Acebubba3.
August 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, app freezes too much

The app freezes every few minutes.

By mb050991.
August 9, 2021
3 out of 5
So fun-so glitchy

I really enjoy this game. However, it freezes over and over making play frustrating. I need to find a new game. 😔

By What'sMyNickname.
July 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Loved this game…but

I loved this game, but the further your advanced the game became smaller due to the increased number of squares. It got to be too
small for these old eyes of mine.

By Cavguynco.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice but ad-heavy

Enjoyable game only if you like ads too… want to play a new game? Ad! Want a new life? Ad! Resume a game? Ad! You gotta watch ad
if you want to do anything…

Way overboard on ads… ads killed the fun of the game… uninstalled…

By Down_with_Ads.
July 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes and crashes

I really like playing this game when it works. But every so often it starts to freeze up and then goes into a crashing loop.
Whenever this happens I look for an update, but there usually isn’t one. I’d give it five stars if this didn’t happen.

By Akw0221.
June 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome game!

I love this game. The only problems are that it lags too much and drains too much battery. Otherwise it’s perfect!

By naranja03848.
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t like change

I still love the game and will continue to play but I HATE the new feature that fills in the rest of the squares for you. It makes
even the expert level easy for me.

By Sundance876.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Take away auto crossing

I hate the auto crossing. Adding the crosses is apart of the game.

By ☀️💓💞.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but not great for iPhone

It’s a lot of fun, challenging and simple and entertaining. But the Expert level is too finicky for the small iPhone screen. Way
too many mis-hits/fat fingers

By rbwalch.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Best game ever but is kinda hard

This game is great it has twists and turns but it’s hard on level easy

By Essence92011.
June 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total