Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nonogram - Picture Cross Games

by 精品游戏
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonogram - Picture Cross Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonogram - Picture Cross Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-11 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game! It is so fun and better than other nanogram games I have seen.

By The Boss Sauce.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
'Just one problem'

'Everything is great! The only issue I’m having is the daily challenge on the monograms is not working. They’re completely
blank and says there are no black tiles to fill in'

By Silver Nichols.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Monograms'

'I am having a hard time seeing the light green numbers. Also they need to stay visible in order to check my work. Thanks'

By - Syd Mulnick.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'legohands 69'

'i have download like 5 picture cross games like this and this is by far my favorite!'

By lego hands69.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this'

'More games needed !! This is fun'

By smoove1\.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is amazing'

'I highly recommend this got so many games to choose from and it’s free yay'

By talisja.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zen!'

'So zen. Glad to find a Nonogram that doesn’t limit how many mistakes you can make. Another game had this Lives system and it
was awful. I’m enjoying puzzling things together'

By GrassyFoodie.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nonogram PictureCross games, so far'

'Have not had any problems, glitches, etc.. I also haven’t seen all that many ads yet either. I’m hoping it stays like this
as I make progress thru the game. So far, I’m actually liking this app.'

By Kimba108.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain food'

'I feel like this wakes up my brain.'

By Diane D R.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting Fun & Frustrating'

'I stumbled upon this cool group of games mostly for the Nonograms but then I found Happy Click and I cannot stop playing! No
complaints just plain fun.'

By nictop.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is well made and user friendly'

By Kitty price.
January 13, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total