Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nonograms 999 griddlers

by Shinichi Nishimori
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonograms 999 griddlers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonograms 999 griddlers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nonograms 999 griddlers

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Didn’t receive purchase

Not sure how to contact you. I made a purchase through the app and didn’t get the coins.

By Swayllo.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favourite games

I just wish it had a dark mode. I play it at night a lot, so the white board hurts my eyes. It’d be nice if there was a dark
mode or an option to change the color of the board.

By The Only Ghost.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite nonogram app

Fav nonogram app on the App Store. So many levels.

By Lynx144.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best nonograms app

I’ve been playing this game for years, and it’s one of my all time favorites. Love the continuous updates with new puzzles. I
would really love an option to pay to remove ads, both to remove ads AND to support these developers. Fantastic app. All content,
no fluff.

By dek92.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
업데이트 언제 또 되나요..

더하고싶어요 더 주세요

By 무특.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and fun

It’s free and not super complex for in terms of design which is great for a game like this. Simple logic solving.

By Sposposey.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfectly fun

Still enjoying every minute of play

By Memyselfndotti.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Been playing daily for a year and a half

It’s my favorite nonogram app BY FAR.

The only feature I wish it had would be to have an account to save progress. Wish I could alternate between my phone and iPad. I
don’t even know what I’ll do with all my saved progress if I get another phone 😅

By BettisM.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game!

Would love the option of logging in so that my iPad would have the same games accomplished as my phone!

By Yankeekatt.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
ran out of puzzles

I love this app so much, I have run out of puzzles! can't wait for the next update!

By Lix626183649.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Amazing game and so many puzzles you never get bored. Came to rate this just because I came across hairstyles #33 and got a great
laugh

By Gabrielle GMC.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, No ads

I enjoy this nonogram app the most out of ones I tried. I play a lot and it’s a really nice game to play while listening to
podcasts or lectures. The puzzles are challenging without being impossible. And there aren’t pop up ads every 5 minutes like
other games.

By Cksnosnsoncl.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Fun!

I love the volume and the creativity and the many levels of difficulty. This version of nonograms is very reasonable in terms of
functionality and ease of use. I especially love the Big Mode, which I didn't discover until much later. Hoping for more levels
soon!

By MorganMagnum.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Grid lines

The new faint grid lines are difficult to see. Otherwise love the game.

By Jffvhfcxshbv.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
favorite app ever

hi! i love this app so much. i have never experienced any issues with it, except that! i finished them all! please keep them
coming! i really appreciate your work :)

By MissNarwhals.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfectly Simple...wonderfully made

This game is awesome. I do it when I just need to unwind. The pictures are quality, the interface is solid and there are not too
many intrusive ads. I love it. I’d pay for it if needed!

By cargillk.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love it my only critique is I wish there was a way to zoom in on bigger puzzles, it’s hard to see'

By Amw871211.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ugh. Trump ads.'

'Seriously, now I have to delete the app.'

By Zeusssy.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'More Big Modes'

'I like the normal one picture puzzles, but the big modes are so much better. More 125x125 and 130x130. Those are the best!'

By kitre135.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nonogram999 is addictive! ❤️'

'This game is so fun. Keeps my brain sharp. I can’t see to do smaller than 20 x 30 though on my phone.'

By Loui627.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Music'

'How do you turn off the music but just keep the clicking noises?'

By Irreledundant.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'This is my go to game whenever I am having a relaxing day watching tv or just chilling on the couch. Also great for long plane
rides. 10/10 been enjoying this game for the past year :)'

By choiminkilovestory.
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wish I could zoom in'

'Love this game but my only complaint is that the grids are so small. I wish I could zoom to a size easier on my eyes!'

By cece08203.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best one I’ve found.'

'Needs more fun designs but it’s the best.'

By Siricv.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pay to Remove Ads'

'Best Nonogram app by far. Apply paying to remove the ads. I would blindly pay even $10 for it.'

By S 4 K.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Would work better on an IPad.'

By Bobbie_Lee.
November 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'I only have one complaint'

'This app is really fun and relaxing. My only complaint is that I really want there to be a way to remove ads.'

By Grey_Bird.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love all the options to customize the game. But I wish there was a way to restart the whole game when you have a mistake. It’s
tedious to press the back button many times. Is there some way to restart the game in the current version?'

By marble lover.
December 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Zoom'

'I love this game...I play it constantly...but, I really wish there was a zoom feature. The 25 & 30, especially 30, I have a hard
time seeing. I do a screen shot & zoom in on that so I can see the numbers. Is there anyway to add zoom?'

By WDWKat016.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Can you add more 30/30 puzzles? I’m pretty much done with those in each catergory...\n\nYou should make another folder of just
30 and a lot of them :)!\n\nThank you!'

By 613g.
December 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game Center support'

'If this app supported apple’s Game Center, then it would be perfect! This way, I can alternate between devices without losing
data.'

By NORMS8D.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I really love this game, really creative'

By Tlumpkin.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads won’t close'

'I love the game. The only complaint is that it has some ads that WILL NOT close. After they pop up you can’t get out of them'

By daddy's monkey.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nonogram999'

'Love the challenge. Would enjoy having times from each game listed. In a table, or at least best three scores to measure one’s
improvement.\n\nThanks \nJoffrey'

By Jlfce.
January 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game, too many ads, can't pay to remove them

This is one of the best nonogram apps out there. I would have given 5 stars if there was an ad removal purchase option, but there
isn't.

By jimlapbap.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes and plays sounds!!!

LOVE nonograms- I’ve been playing for years. This newest update, however, has introduced more bugs than its fixed. The touch
screen freezes, then jumps to catch up and the app plays sound even when the settings are off. Please fix!!!

By EJCohen92.
October 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Game used to be great

I play this game everyday and I loved it. After latest release mid dec, it’s lagging and freezes. I have to restart the game and
it’s annoying.

By CT Rider.
December 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game with Nasty Ad

Lots of fun. Absorbing puzzles. A little hard on the eyes at 20x20.

Worst feature is an Ad from Lending Tree that CANNOT BE DISMISSED! Must kill the app to get out of it. Unacceptable.

By Jeff in the Northwest.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but a suggestion

I love playing monograms but I would love for the puzzles to be separated by size and not just category. If I could find all the
15x15 in one spot that would be great!

By hebejxbshs.
September 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total