Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nonstop Knight 2

by Flaregames GmbH
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonstop Knight 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonstop Knight 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nonstop Knight 2

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It was good

On the first day I got such good loot I could kill everything in one hit I got new pets and skills and talents love the game

By jehbdhveunx.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game bad balance

Honestly a really great game but Rumble is extremely unbalanced. I fought the same person 8 times in a row won all time when he
came up for the 9th time I somehow got 1 shot by him. Not sure how that’s possible but rumble should allow you to control your
own person or should be better balanced where

By Templar62.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game so much better than the first one

This game is so great and I love playing it in so much fun

By jdhxbd db d.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but New bug

When i open guild chat it wont open and everything like glitches. Amazing game only issue which is no biggie i know it will be
fixed.

By Artie0780.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid Game

I like this game. It’s fun. The cosmetics are very cool and the magic elements and leveling is fun. Keys are lame if you want to
play and unlock a lot. But it’s perfect for a quick game on break now and then.

By SirWill884.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a very good game. My only problem with it is that you cant move your own character and I have died many times since i cant
get out of the way of some of the attacks. I would think it would make the game better if you could toggle something to make it
not an auto scroller and be able to move

By Bjbuddyboy.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I have a bug problem

Love the gane ill give 5 stars if you guys help me with a bug that i have, i have unlocked cosmetics from badlands but the game
wont let me equip them i need help please ASAP thanks

By J-Oni Skrillex.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing, however...

This is an amazing game that i have already spent hours on, however I have found a delay in my gameplay with the keys, I feel the
timer is far too long as well as a lot of the rewards throughout the game being to reliant on them. I would suggest two things.
Either reducing the cool down timer betwee

By judojp.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Cheaters

Tournament is fun to compete in. Wish there was more and game content.

By Klestnoe.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

This game is fairly straightforward, and easy to pick up. It’s not difficult to progress through the maps or any of that. My
only concern is the automated pvp, and tournament game modes, after hitting the last set of points where the max is 1000, I’m
constantly paired against stronger players and ne

By AlphaWolf024.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
One suggestion

It’s really a good game.But......can you just reduce the cooling time of the key? I believe this will make your game more
playable. It’s not like this, one hour, one key, only a short period of time to play in a day. Hope you guys get better and
better!

By Wolter Chem.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I was really liking the game until...

So I would like to say nonstop knight 2 is a great sequel to the original. It offers a lot of variety to a game with a simple
concept. But now, I am having a problem. My game is stuck on this error code. It is trying to calculate the stronghold rewards but
it keeps timing out and saying there’s an e

By Jizzle412.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Silver keys makes the game better

I like the way of the silver keys so every hour you get 1 key, it makes you play the game like 2 hours a time and makes it a bit
fair not like nonstop 1 you could just level up so fast and open every chest you wanted, i am not sure if the developers made the
silver keys 1 an hour for money i think

By xXKHALIDXx 22.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is amazing. I play this game everyday. The only thing that I would improve upon is how long you have to wait in order to
get keys

By toe nail sniffer.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
AAAAAAAAAAA

ANCHOR TO DA BLOODY FOES FACE I’D SAY, MON.

By SwordMaster2882.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wish I was a little luckier lol'

'Great game wish was a little kicker and hope it gets a reboot lol or an update;)'

October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'Most of the game is great, but that fact it

By thatguyorthatguy.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'the best in the world'

'i can clone i can creat a army'

By MASON$$$7.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Love the game. \nThe October 2020 update keeps crashing. Losing loot and XP as a result. So I am really looking forward to the
next update ?'

By Awe Heal.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Love the game. \nThe October 2020 update keeps crashing. Losing loot and XP as a result. So I am really looking forward to the
next update 🤠'

By Awe Heal.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Extremely awesome fun game.'

'Tbh this game non stop night I played the first one an to say it was eh alright. \n\nBut to say the 2nd non stop night. An to say
who ever made this is a amazing god person. I thank u for making such a fun game. Keep making lol fun games. \n\nDon’t stop
making them but next time I would say make

By Squirrel_Man1990.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'KEYS'

'I love the game. Even got some friends to join in but I can

By xXBlueFalconXx.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'KEYS'

'I love the game. Even got some friends to join in but I can’t play for very long cause of the keys. Even buying keys is
expensive and there’s no option to watch an add for another key. It just pops up once in a while. I’m sure I’m not the only
one who’d pay for faster key times 🤔 sick

By xXBlueFalconXx.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ THIS REVIEW!!!'

'This game is super good but as someone who is trying to unlock the whole chaos set I need 50 more tourney ticket’s and that’s
2 1/2 months of tourneys. So I think that you should shorten tourneys to 2 days and then on Friday’s up the stakes and tourneys
last 24 hours but higher rewards for ex

By Pandirene324.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'Very fun game but the key system is ridiculous, it takes an hour to get 1 key. Please make time less to get keys and put more
content such as guild wars, boss raid and duel.'

By Baltogggggg.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Good game but i want to move my character but it’s ok'

By im_a_meanie_23.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keys recharge'

'Great game but please make the the keys come back faster than 1 per hour.'

By DisNate.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Diablo with forced breaks'

'It’s a really fun ARPG. The movement is done for you so all you need to worry about is your skills. You do have evasive skills
too so you can sorta move manually if you need to get out of danger. Getting new loot is always fun and gear is always around your
current power level. So there’s gener

By Rithela.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'I wish you could Choose ware your guy moved.'

'This is because if your guy or girl could move where you wonted your guy or girl with controllers on the what your playing'

By Torgo20.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but more dungeons please!'

'I love the game, it’s fun at its own pace, I love that you can race in the tournaments against other people, an you get sets of
gears an you basically have to farm for gear each reset day for mint gear! But I would really love if we could get new dungeons an
higher gear power instead of staying i

By craytonic.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix you game please I have been waiting a year an

'I have waited a year for the developers to fix the guild system but they haven’t I have been in the same inactive guild for
years and haven’t been able to do anything with the game which is why I want to leave but I have slowly started again please fix
you game please'

By khampel.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some issues'

'I love this game. I’ve been addicted for awhile but i noticed some definite flaws. First, Spending money will guarantee you
higher rank on your tournaments since its impossible to keep up with your royale tokens without spending money to take off stones
from items. Second, One thing i can’t dea

By Bruce20314.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think I found a glitch'

'Hey this is an awesome game I even played the first good job this is addition to me but I need help so on the volcane level 8 the
featured item isn’t dropping I think I went through it with keys about 5-6 times and still haven’t gotten it so if this is a
glitch or just my please contact me at @

By Jacob Acer.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game randomly closes'

'I played the first one and liked it so I tried the second one.After some time the game would randomly close and I’d have to
open it back up.'

By toxitpea.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game will no longer open'

'I have thoroughly enjoyed this game for the past few days, but after the PVP update my game will no longer open. It reached about
80% on the loading screen and stops. Please address this ASAP.'

By NonStop Legend.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is great but needs an update for lower devic

'Game works fine on mostly all new iPhones but on the iPhone 6 it keeps crashing just a small fix really irritating for lower
devices 😒'

By iloveanime_.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'So its a great game i love the cartoony art and the armor and the weapons it is very fast paced and very smooth the reason why i
give it 4 stars is the keys im not saying it could be that much better without em because then the gamers would have a great time
while the game producers wouldnt earn an

By Claimerofhoes.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sick but could use little adjustments'

'Awesome game. Definitely loads of fun.\n\nThe keys should regenerate faster than 1/hr. I think it forces you to spend money or
wait basically a day to be able to play and collect loot again. With how quickly you can advance through levels, the keys should
regenerate 1 every 20 minutes to keep peopl

By mdpeace1031.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Alright game keys use up too fast'

By derpypandaa.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idea'

'Can you guys make a raid system where we join up with 3-5 friends and take down a powered up avatar with a full set of gear, and
the rewards would be from the set that they have equipped?\n\nAlso this app is super fun and has me coming back multiple times a
day to power up my guy.'

By Beastly abbi.
March 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good, but overcluttered

This game has real potential, and is rather fun. Yet, it still doesn’t need all these updates and such. It was better several
months ago before all THIS. It sounds weird, but it’s honestly true.

By Player Winston.
May 30, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean, it’s not bad

I got this and was immediately hooked but the problem is my Game Center hasn’t worked ever since the last update on my phone. So
after a few days I rage quit/deleted the app and then when I went back on it everything was gone. If we could have an option for
save to Apple ID or google that would be g

By risengods.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t load

The game keeps getting stuck on the loading screen and I have restarted my phone and uninstalled the game and installed it back
and it’s still not working for some reason.

By AustinLitz.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Data deleted after getting past level 30.

I spent about a week playing multiple hours of this game every day and eventually it just deleted my data. please fix ):

By TheKorbloxKing.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

On my other review i was mad because I lost my tokens but it’s not that bad it’s actually easier to earn them back so here is
my actual review. I like how you can chose to open a chest for gems if you don’t have keys and also the keys arnt that bad
people don’t like how you only get 10 keys a day bu

By );:6;(8!,:2-1459??;5;.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Not to bad

Some of the negative comments I’ve seen on here don’t make sense because they complaining about things that not are features
in the game. So I’m assuming they are just flat out lies or they are confusing this with a different game I don’t know. This
game is alrighty kinda fun but could be improved.

By Tmbajb101015.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but keys are annoying

This game could keep my attention but the key system is terrible. If you get awarded a chest there should be a way you can keep it
even if you don’t have keys

By CriticalWriting.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
meh

pretty average. the balance of abilities is way off but it's fine. this game is just fine.

By palicks.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Games

Only down side is the need for keys to open awards it really limits game play time.

It takes too long to recharge and the packs are too much real money for too little digital content.

A little more bang for my buck with legit

By Games2go.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost a 5 star game

I want to give it 5 stars but the amount of cheating in the game is ridicules and the developers have done absolutely nothing
about it. If you are okay with playing around the cheaters it is defiantly worth getting into

By 96Dakota94.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game, hate the key limitations

Only ten keys seriously limits the amount of time you can play considering deleting the app because of this

By UrbanBaller.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but a bit pay 2 win

The game itself is a fun time waster and pretty fast. But the end game stuff is all pay to win sadly

By RustyWalnut.
May 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total