Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Nonstop Knight 2

by Flaregames GmbH
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonstop Knight 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonstop Knight 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nonstop Knight 2 in Australia

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Needs pets'

'I love everything about this game I only wish u could add pets for us to have come down into the dungeons with us'

By Pitchblack883.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keys and time'

'Everything about the game is great. I love the variety of weapons and equipments. The only issue in the game is the keys it takes
10 hours to be refilled and it take only 10 minutes to use the 10 keys. I literally use the keys in 10-15 minutes and log off the
game until I get the 10 keys back which is after 10 hours. It’s ridiculously stupid and I hope they reduce the time at least to
30 minutes per key.'

By Sam_matte1.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'nonstop CRASH 2'

'I absolutely love this game! A very good upgrade from the original. However...\nThe game crashes a lot. And I mean A LOT. I can
barely play for 5 minutes before crashing. Please fix this issue ASAP, I really don’t want to have to stop playing due to
nonstop crashing. I have amazing internet and am playing on a compatible device. I have seen other reviews with the same issue, so
it isn’t just me. Please fix this, I love your games.'

By STEEL PANTHER!!.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Non stop knight 2 good game'

'It’s a great game good graphics so much better than the first game but the only problem is that it keeps kicking me out of the
game every 10 mins if this would get fixed it would be one of the most addictive games I’ve played\n\nCheers'

By No scope420.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'suggested option'

'please add a skip tutorial for the first game and second,other than that there great games,balanced,fair,none of this over
levelled enemies,please please add a skip tutorial option for the first and second game,i wanna jump right into the
action!!!😃😃😃😃😃😃😃'

By Arconis92.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Literally Diablo for dum dum’s but in the best possible way!🙌🏻'

By Rucucuv.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a terrible issue'

'I’m lvl 39, I haven’t unlocked the first void ability yet even go it unlocks at lvl 15'

By Suddenly Very Hungry.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'I really enjoy this game, has way more to do then the first game. I’ve given it a 4 star rating due to the one issue I have is
the fact that you have to wait 20minutes for 1 key but you go through 3 in 1 dungeon and can only hold 10. I think it should be
increased to 25 keys with a 5min cooldown. Thanks .'

By chris101oajsgxjs.
July 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Keys'

'Good game but the the silver keys is the worst. Only hold 10 and they take 20 minutes to regenerate 1 ruins the fun of the game'

By Mike_hunt54321.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Skill upgrade error'

'Can’t upgrade the skills even though I have enough money to do it. Pls fix it or explain why I can’t do it'

By asphalt pover.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is really cool because of the action and it is really good to play when your bored or want some ADVENTURE'

By epoixu.
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'keys'

'overall a great game and i like it a lot more than the first nonstop knight as u get to keep your items, but the only thing i
dislike is the fact that you have to use keys to get chests and u can only hold 10. i think it would be a lot better if u could
increase the key capacity to 20 or even make it so that we could buy keys with coins. If u guys can add this i believe it will
make the game a lot more enjoyable, cheers.'

By Chen Oner.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Not able to log in since update, balance issues an

Pretty poor effort.

PS I have submitted several queries to developers, to not much avail.. one issue was fixed, no apology or reward, many other
issues persisted and there are other issues with watching ads and not being given the promised reward. The fun has been sucked out
of this game, its a shame as it was promising in the beginning. These developers notes here are fake garbage. The Badlands is the
worst and greediest grind. It was easier to upgrade and change your gear, now impossible and

By bobforever.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Killer game'

'Killer game guys love playing it, but when’s the next update coming? I’ve finished the game not long after the update came
out, we need a new update please'

By roser62638.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Better then the original'

'I don’t normally write a review but I had played the original for over a year.. with the hope of getting somewhere higher.. to
get to a point over and over where I got stuck.\n\nThis version not only make you feel like you keep advancing but give more of
that RPG feel as it’s progression and you don’t feel as that you have to start all over again time and time again .'

By tjloveshannah.
April 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but key regen take too long!'

'pls make a way for players to earn keys other than using gems, or decrease their regen time pls'

By _dynosaurus.
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun, nice improvement on the first'

'The main issue I found with the first was ascending and losing all your items and making it feel like you did it for
nothing.\nThis way of keeping them and upgrading as you go is a great improvement, also like the sets and hope you continue to add
more.\nOnly fault right now is the time it takes to regain keys, you can literally use them all up in under 10mins and then it’s
hours till they fully regen, I feel like the timer should be greatly reduced so people will spend more time playing and

By AussieShadow5.
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great potential'

'This game is what they should’ve done with nonstop knight. Hopefully they follow through with guilds, social and actual co op
play rather than a bot companion. This game has the potential to be an amazing rpg but it lacks the social and competitiveness
aspects.'

By kprm8.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great idea'

'Loved that you dont have to reset progress anymore and you get to keep your items.Im waiting for leaderboard,friend
function,quests,re-roll perks on the equipments and also idle gold gain,at the moment its not a fully idle game as you dont
progress at all when not playing.Take these into consideration please!\nThank you'

By zeking009.
March 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
developers respond

The game is good much better than the first but the loot is very repetitive I get the same loot from each chest every time so fix
it, also extend the amount of keys we get and reduce the time that it take to regenerate the keys.
also we should get more gold when we sell our items.

By Pj licker.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Keys?

Yo why tf you make keys a thing in this game? It’s so pointless all I want to do is get some progress and get better gear but
noooo, the only way to open loot chest from bosses is to use keys and they are a regeneration thing? Bruh, just let me open the
chest for free I worked hard to defeat these bosses and my hard earned loot should not haft to use those filthy keys. How the hell
am I meant to keep fighting bosses if I can’t even get better loot because I have no more of your god damn KEYS. Br

By Cookie of doom.
October 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs work

Great game, however had to uninstall after 3 hours because it would NOT stop crashing. Even after a factory reset of my iPhone it
still crashed every 2 minutes.

By Scary Simon.
October 6, 2019
3 out of 5
I don’t know chief...

The fact that you only make money and exp from bosses is slow, I’m sitting there for 5 minutes making nothing then kill a boss
get a hundreds coins or so, very slow.

By qwjj.
September 6, 2019
3 out of 5
The corruption set is bugged

After update 1.4.0. The corruption set is bugged. It no longer spawns supports after the vortex kills mobs.

By Fg19910000.
July 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game! But crashes wayyyy to much

Game is really good! Seriously I could play all the time if the app didn’t crash... it crashes so much I probably spend as much
time in the loading screen as I do actually playing.

The game itself makes me want to put up with the crashing but it’s getting to a point I open the game, it loads and it crashes
😔

By Mendisseda.
July 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Crash!

It’s a really good game, best dungeon smash I’ve played since Diablo3. Only down side is the relentless crashes, can’t get
through 3 bosses without it crashing (about 5-10mins worth of play), In one sense it’s good, it makes you stop playing so you
take a break otherwise you can lose a lot of time in this game.

By Bass-tacular.
July 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Offline mode no more

Better game but now was(no internet=no game)

By Dave8988.
June 28, 2019
2 out of 5
Triggering

I don’t get why nonstop knight does not need internet to play but number 2 does. But I will willingly give it 5 stars if u get a
choice if u get to play with internet or not

By Mine-turtle.
June 21, 2019
2 out of 5
Really Enjoyable But Unstable

The core gameplay is a lot of simplistic fun, but it crashes constantly. Load a new level, crash. Watch a video, crash. Open a
pack, crash. It’s unplayable in it’s current state if you’re on iphone 6S.

By uphunk.
June 21, 2019
2 out of 5
Very awesome but crashes all the time

I downloaded and played for around 1-2 hours, the game crashed more than 10 times, although the game experience is very enjoyable,
the constant crash ruins the overall experience.

By MabiaLin.
June 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Crashing

Though this game is fun every time I play I always crash. It can vary from time to time, for instance sometimes I can play for
like 10 minutes without crashing and sometimes it just crashes as soon as I get in the game. If you know why please tell me!

By Games are too easy.
June 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game but watching videos fails to deliver item

I’ve been enjoying playing this game but noticed that when I watch the random videos, the splash screen doesn’t come up at the
end of the video and I don’t receive the free items (like gems, etc).

Can the dev’s please try and fix this in the next update? I don’t mind watching the adds but it’s hard to level up when you
don’t get the extra perks.

By AvGas08.
June 15, 2019
3 out of 5
There’s a bug

I’m enjoying the game but I’m stuck on stage 1 because when I press something on the screen the games does not respond so when
I can fight the boss I am unable to select the button to start the fight

By TylerTheMLGboss.
June 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Nice game so far but need more content

Like pet system, offline grinding system so on and so far. For now it’s just like wait for key region then open it, beat 10
bosses, close it. Not much things to do. Looking for update ASAP

By Joshighigga.
May 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Connection issues/resetting progress

Love the game, only issue I’m having is constant disconnections which is resetting my progress!! I’ve hit level 58 about 10
times now due to this.. not overly impressed.. have always had said issues but it’s never reset my stuff!
Wasted items I pick up that I’ve never seen.. get disconnected and it’s all gone!

By ragebears.
April 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total