Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nonstop Knight 2

by Flaregames GmbH
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nonstop Knight 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nonstop Knight 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-42 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Good, but overcluttered

This game has real potential, and is rather fun. Yet, it still doesn’t need all these updates and such. It was better several
months ago before all THIS. It sounds weird, but it’s honestly true.

By Player Winston.
May 30, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean, it’s not bad

I got this and was immediately hooked but the problem is my Game Center hasn’t worked ever since the last update on my phone. So
after a few days I rage quit/deleted the app and then when I went back on it everything was gone. If we could have an option for
save to Apple ID or google that would be g

By risengods.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t load

The game keeps getting stuck on the loading screen and I have restarted my phone and uninstalled the game and installed it back
and it’s still not working for some reason.

By AustinLitz.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Data deleted after getting past level 30.

I spent about a week playing multiple hours of this game every day and eventually it just deleted my data. please fix ):

By TheKorbloxKing.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

On my other review i was mad because I lost my tokens but it’s not that bad it’s actually easier to earn them back so here is
my actual review. I like how you can chose to open a chest for gems if you don’t have keys and also the keys arnt that bad
people don’t like how you only get 10 keys a day bu

By );:6;(8!,:2-1459??;5;.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Not to bad

Some of the negative comments I’ve seen on here don’t make sense because they complaining about things that not are features
in the game. So I’m assuming they are just flat out lies or they are confusing this with a different game I don’t know. This
game is alrighty kinda fun but could be improved.

By Tmbajb101015.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but keys are annoying

This game could keep my attention but the key system is terrible. If you get awarded a chest there should be a way you can keep it
even if you don’t have keys

By CriticalWriting.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
meh

pretty average. the balance of abilities is way off but it's fine. this game is just fine.

By palicks.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Games

Only down side is the need for keys to open awards it really limits game play time.

It takes too long to recharge and the packs are too much real money for too little digital content.

A little more bang for my buck with legit

By Games2go.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost a 5 star game

I want to give it 5 stars but the amount of cheating in the game is ridicules and the developers have done absolutely nothing
about it. If you are okay with playing around the cheaters it is defiantly worth getting into

By 96Dakota94.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game, hate the key limitations

Only ten keys seriously limits the amount of time you can play considering deleting the app because of this

By UrbanBaller.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but a bit pay 2 win

The game itself is a fun time waster and pretty fast. But the end game stuff is all pay to win sadly

By RustyWalnut.
May 31, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total