Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Non-Stop Space Defense

by WHAT (games)
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Non-Stop Space Defense by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Non-Stop Space Defense written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Non-Stop Space Defense

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I can’t get in the game!'

'I like this game but is this a bug?! IT IS KICKING ME OUT if it’s a bug PLZ FIX!!!!'

By dlaurenn.
February 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Weird black bar on the top off game. Sometimes th

'Fun and all but theirs glitches that I found by my selfie that are game braking! Message me and I will try to tell you all of the
glitches I have found so far, Thanks'

By Paid advertisement.
February 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crashes'

'Game doesn\'t wanna open. Just crashes. Now i have to reset again after getting the 200x multiplier. Feels bad'

By Omel Medina.
February 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads are broken'

'Great game! It’s so good that I’m here to complain the ads are broken. I’m stuck on one of the mini quests because I
can’t watch an ad video. It’s an odd problem to have...'

By Adolphus 77.
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'I can’t get in the game!'

'I like this game but is this a bug?! IT IS KICKING ME OUT if it’s a bug PLZ FIX!!!!'

By KassingMama.
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Level 80 boss is ridiculous'

'Nearly impossible to beat. Fix this weird power spike and I’ll give 5 stars'

By redk0i.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'No WiFi game'

'I like this because THIS DOES NOT REQUIRES WIFI yay this game is the BEST!!!'

By NotAformula.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Best game ever especially the adds. You only have one you can instantly get out of the add. I love it and it’s just perfect.'

By gadeDHW.
March 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is amazing but i am level 12 first prestige on round 36 and my game just continues to freeze. Once i close out and go
into the app it just says on a frozen screen.'

By Sailparry1.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive as meth'

'Fun game, mettle broken, too many ads'

By owdhebcoebsoqbsofbf.
March 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Help?'

'Awesome game but I can’t do the challenges because I need to upgrade any skill 7 times but all of mine are fully upgraded.
Help?'

By Assassin9o9.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s Dope!!'

'The art style is beautiful and the sound affects are on point I love it.'

By Ismael Arteaga.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This game has potential, just limit the number of ad pop ups, though it would be cool if you can drag the ships to different
locations on the screen'

By skimangamin.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t watch ads'

'This is a very good game I enjoy it very much but there is one issue I’ve found I can’t watch ads for extra coins or for the
gifts please get this fixed \n5/5 great game'

By Garrett mason,.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!!!'

'I just love the animation and the graphics! Soo awesome I love\nYour games! But I want a shooting alien game I would\nLove that!
Okay I love it keep up the good job'

By slender skeleton.
May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Repetitive But Good'

'It\'s a mindless time killer but also addicting'

By Lyric22t.
October 22, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lose the Ads

You need an option to get rid of ads and banners. I’d pay for that to continue playing. Seems pretty fun minus those things.

By LesBoogie.
February 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game but...

Every add freezes and requires a reboot of the game.

By Enraged .
March 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total