Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Noodle Master

by KAYAC Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Noodle Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Noodle Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Noodle Master

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'❤️❤️🎤🎤🤩🤪🥳😄😁😆'

'I love it and it’s so much fun and so so attractive it’s helps you to so you know how to cook 👩‍🍳'

By dixe damelio.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to fix the adds'

'For everyone saying too much adds just turn the internet off.....duh'

By xomalia.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s A Good Game But..'

'So first of all it’s a good game but like there’s not enough space for the toppings and the noodles to fit it the bowl, so I
suggest you to expand the bowl a little more. 😐'

By not so great day.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think it’s a good game but..'

'It’s vary hard and I keep lozeing but it’s still the best
game\n😼😺😸🤜🏻🤛🏻👩🏼👱🏻‍♀️❤️💜🧡🖤💛🤍💚🤎💙'

By Samantha9?.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'T'

'For.;.f refer free tffezrd reed h tee'

By atfffyqgf ppl z B.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game has to many ads'

'This fame is amazing but it has to many ads'

By veah beah.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Learning how to make noodles'

'I love this game my sis too omg'

By bhgxjkvfd.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bit'

'The adds just for a noodle game :/ .'

By CXNYAN_KATXD.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente juego'

'Esta muy divertido el juego todos deberían jugar a este juego'

By espero que les guste epik🤩.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s nah I woudnt say good but its ok'

'It’s intertwining but it could use some work'

By stellaw6322.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noodle master'

'What a good game I hope there is part too'

By alllikatticloud.com.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok...'

'The game was good but was too easy. When I know that there is enough noodles I want to stop but can’t. Please make it so I can
stop putting in more noodles when I know that there is enough noodles. It always overflows which gets annoying.'

By ⓑⓔⓐⓝⓢ.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I love this game but the only problem is there is to many ADs 😤 I just get so frustrated when an AD pops up and every body
knows that I hate ADs'

By puppylover1103.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Just turn it on airplane mode'

By sqrtzz.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It would’ve been a 5'

'It just has to many adds and it was a little laggy.'

By handle dat.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is awesome i love it'

By OLSH 12.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I CANNOT STOP PLAYING THIS GAME!♥️♥️♥

'This game is AWESOME SAUCE! Thanks soooo much for making this masterpiece THIS GAME DESERVES A MEDAL 🏅'

By DrizzyTy9.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is fun to play when I ever have steers in homework so that is why I like this game but wheel smash is more real axing so can
you guys make it more reals just g just joking you guys are The best because this way more real axing to me'

By aaaaaaaaaaoooooooooouuuuuuu.
May 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great game but…'

'This is a great game but there are way too many ads, every time I press continue and press next there is an app after every
single one. I just want to play peacefully, not have an ad pop up every single time I try to continue. After all it is a great
game and I suggest playing it but a little somet

By hxjcjdjjd.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Has little problems'

'A lot of ads and was too easy'

By chimsly.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kinda boring😐'

'Your just basically putting noodles in a little bowl not challenging or fun😡'

By aves🌸🍓🏌🏼‍♀️💛💜.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'The game is fun but I just don’t know how to move on to the soup thing after you put on the toppings but the only I know how to
move on is to add all three of the toppings and when I do that I add 1 thing they don’t like😒😒😒'

By pokemonlover12345.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads,ads, and ads..'

'To many ads, I luv this game but oml.'

By i hate the style now.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Adds'

'OK this is a very nice game but when ever you do something it comes to a add😩😩'

By Sun moon sea mermaid.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Toppings'

'I think that we should be able to put toppings on after where done filling the bowl with noodles be they just go everywhere and
it’s annoying.'

By siytcanou.
May 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total