Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Noodle Master

by KAYAC Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Noodle Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Noodle Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Noodle Master

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s really fun but...

Like I said it’s really fun but all my toppings fall off and I get a low bar but like I said it’s really fun
❤️😕

By Ensly Morris.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I have to have the game

I just love this app and it keeps me entertained and the game is great for hours!!!!!!!!!!!😍🤩👍🏻😎📱🥳

By edgschdcbycbhfxg.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay

Fun at the beginning gets kinda boring

By Abababa2.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Noodle maker

What about the kids you just put one like stuff on the tub out so they still don’t get the reward that stinks

By ziri ross.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more updates!

I love this game but it needs more things that you can earn!! I done have all the noodle makers and noodles! This is what can make
the game not so fun it key to read reviews like this to make sure to have enough things to earn. This game is good, fun and,
amazing but if you could add more updates th

By xghfxhgfdjhgfjgfdjfgdgjfx.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love noodle master.

I love how you can do different colors of noodles

By noodle street strudel.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game a lot

I like how you can do whatever you want in the game I like this game a lot keep up the good work 🤩👍

By fhhgjygh.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
K

This game is so cool the things that look Gross to me I mess up.

By K H A L I.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds/ but an awesome game

This is a super fun and hilarious game. But every one part of a turn there is an add. So if you like a lot of adds go for it but
if you don’t and start to rage if there are too many adds than this may not be the game for you. Like a said super fun and funny
game!! 😂🤙🤪🤙

By reveiw/ c.e.o.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app! 😁

This app is enjoyable it keeps me nonstop playing it! I think whoever reads this should install it it’s really good!

By hi h u.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game

I love this game it is so funny and cool

By SHYSHYOG.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
PLAY THIS GAME

This game has a ummmm....kinda funny kinda creepy glitch it makes a eating sound and the noodles don’t come out SO IF YOU HATE
EATING SOUNDS OH ME TO LADYS AND GENTLEMAN

By Avalovesdance890.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Please add more updates to the game! i have all of the machines and noodles! Please consider. Overall, this game is great! It has
ASMR, Relaxing, And So On! I really enjoy this game, and so do other people! please update it! <3

By hdsyysyd.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Noodle master

Very nice game but WAY to many ads

By poopachachas.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome!

I just think that the game should be more realistic

By demon~chan.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Besides the ads...

This game is so addicting!! And when then said harder than it looks they weren’t joking I’ve tried about a million times not
to get the noodles everywhere!

By nehehjwjehehejndhdhd.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game because it doesn’t have ads right that m

I like want to give me new things sometimes I sell but that is OK because I do have a Lotta coins so if you have this can you
please grade 5 stars done my name is Aleeah

By Veteran Vonage User.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool

Cool game that keeps me busy at work when im bored and need something to make time fly woulld be nice if you could fix some of the
stuff in the game like how certain plates dont hold the noodles and just go everywhere and how much noodle are let out n i think
it will be better if you put the noodles

By Bad b znznnzn.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooo relaxing game

It is so relaxing and I love the game but PLEASE NO ADDS

By maryamlove6.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So hard

Every time I try to play it I can’t like at all and I just want it to be the easiest game ever please fix it to where it is
medium ish

By i loooove gacha life.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Noodle

Hi my name is Mia and I love you so so much

By pete35e.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Bro what are the ads for the game-

Erm.. not all noobs do that.. Jesus.. I also saw some reviews about to many ads. I thinks it’s good. That’s why I put 4 stars.

By REEEEEEEEEEE 100.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good.

So I saw and ad about this game, end I think I should get it. And it’s great! I play it a lot! And I think this is a really good
game

By nice cut g! <3.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads

So I just downloaded this game and after everything you do there will be a ad I would like the devs to slow down on the ads to
make the community happier

By daswuskw.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I meant to give 1 star

It’s too many ads and it’s laggy I recommend not getting it

By ghjnkdkshsjsoskzjxjx.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

I love the game but so much ads pls take away the ads just like puppylover1103 said I would say the same thing

By nina yakum.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Hard to pipe the noodles

And you have to move a little bit at a time

By Lulu girl131.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfying

This game makes me want to eat🤣but it is also very fun and I think I hacked the system!

By Silent_Treatment.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Noodle master is great!😊

Noodle master is so fun! I just wanted to say thank you for the awesome game and keep up the great work! One of your biggest fans!

By The great grader😎.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This is an amazing game

This is a amazing game it is so fun

By roblox name: applesuse1.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Oh

The game is amazing I love it so much

By msjfiskc.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
it’s nice

I gave this game four star review because it’s good at all but the noodles really messed it all up because the noodles get all
over the place and it really gets annoying how you made the perfect bowl of noodles and one string messes it all up but all of the
above it’s very very addictive and a very

By why are we still a live.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
تعليم الطفل 👶 كيف يطبخ

ممتازا 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🥙🌭🥓

By حصلهافف.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great but.......'

'This game needs changes case there are too many ads and it’s so annoying I just went that to change case I hate ads so much
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄'

By sweetcooki77 8.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'This game needs changes case there are too many ads and it

By sweetcooki77 8.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'This game needs changes case there are too many ads and it

By sweetcooki77 8.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soup master'

'This app or known as a game is awesome You should get this\'s game its cool ?I LOVE THIS GAME it is so relaxing!'

By Elizawolf.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soup master'

'This app or known as a game is awesome You should get this\'s game its cool ?I LOVE THIS GAME it is so relaxing!'

By Elizawolf.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soup master'

'This app or known as a game is awesome You should get this\'s game its cool 😍I LOVE THIS GAME it is so relaxing!'

By Elizawolf.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Love the game and graphics just wish there was a sandbox mode where you could play around with unlimited noodles and toppings
also less ads please ?'

By PrettyTrapGamer.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Love the game and graphics just wish there was a sandbox mode where you could play around with unlimited noodles and toppings
also less ads please ?'

By PrettyTrapGamer.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Love the game and graphics just wish there was a sandbox mode where you could play around with unlimited noodles and toppings
also less ads please 🥺'

By PrettyTrapGamer.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MANY ADS :('

'TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO
MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY
ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MANY ADS :(TO MA

By GrateLakes.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big Lay'

'Yea to many adds gets on my nerves\nI’m so mad right now the adds ugh'

By thegirlwithkindess.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Like,this game is so addictive, and is also so relaxing. Like even though really all it does is just to put topping which are
just fish,bacon and beef with a bunch of noodles and soup. It is so aaaaaaadddddddiiiiiccccttttiiiivvvveedd!!!!!!I haven’t to my
eyes away from this screen since I started

By Dr. Robbycanar.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Like,this game is so addictive, and is also so relaxing. Like even though really all it does is just to put topping which are
just fish,bacon and beef with a bunch of noodles and soup. It is so aaaaaaadddddddiiiiiccccttttiiiivvvveedd!!!!!!I haven

By Dr. Robbycanar.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Like,this game is so addictive, and is also so relaxing. Like even though really all it does is just to put topping which are
just fish,bacon and beef with a bunch of noodles and soup. It is so aaaaaaadddddddiiiiiccccttttiiiivvvveedd!!!!!!I haven

By Dr. Robbycanar.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????????'

'? ???? ??'

By ???????.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????????'

'? ???? ??'

By ???????.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐢𝐰'

'𝐈 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞 𝐢𝐭'

By 𝐊𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐥𝐲𝐧.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
THIS IS RIDICULOUS

Amazing game, fun, easy to use, and I love noodles! I love the different noodles and materials, too! Then why 3 stars? Well, I
went on my game today, and guess what? ALL MY DATA WAS GONE! I had unlocked all of the noodles, noodle things to pour the noodles,
all of it GONE! I worked hard for those! N

By Cookiekat201.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Um

Ok so yes I like this game but it gives me to many ads. It's fun except for the fact that sometimes the game glitches out and the
soup literally spills out of the bowl. Other wise I like the game. ┐( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)┌ ? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

By ghostgirl👻.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but 3 stars

I gave it three stars because it repeated the same ad every single time in the ad is not even for my age. It’s pretty fun 🤩

By Mr. No-nonsense.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

I thought this was an amazing game, but when I let my son try he started crying because the king guy didn’t like his soup, I
felt so bad.

By Unicorn838838838382.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhhh

I like it a lot but so many ads

By pizza review🍕.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is amazing!!!! But...

There’s so many ads like bro every second I get a ad I would do anything to have no ads on this game even if I cost cash please
this ads are crazy

By zionpreston.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game except the ads

I like the game but I would play it more if there wasn’t so many ads like you get ads every 2 rounds you do and I don’t really
like that but overall the game is good

By juju martinez$$.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

😡😤 There are too many ads.I hate ads every time I finish a level there is an ad. I am so so so soo mad😡 just so mad😤.
And you know how much I hate ads just sooo much arrrggghhhhh🥺😭.But this game is so so sooo FUN
🤩🥳😜😀😁😄😊😛and you get to become a chef🧑🏽‍🍳👨🏽‍🍳woohoo oh sorry I got carried away😁

By Lake 01.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads every 2 seconds

Change it so you don’t get ads every 2 seconds and more like 5 minutes

By CLEETUSFLAMINGOFLIAMFLAM.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

The ads r so annoying but love the game

By kenziekorn626.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Title

There so many adds like every time I do something other the app is good

By Aclay25.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads!

the game itself is fun but every time you complete one part of a round, there is an ad!

By bnh2662.
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total