Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NORAD Tracks Santa Claus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NORAD Tracks Santa Claus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NORAD Tracks Santa Claus

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great App

My girls love that when tracking Santa you can find out about different cities. They love the games, different views of Santa’s
sleigh and the music. They ask who plays the music and are amazed when I tell them which branch of military it is
❤️❤️❤️. It’s a great way to track Santa without adds and l

By J&J23.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas Eve 2020 and working great

Looks like this app had trouble in the past, but appears to be fixed and working great as of Christmas Eve 2020. We checked out a
couple different apps and this is the one we’ll be using. Good job NORAD.

By Pops Callahan.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It is good

It is good you can play games and track Santa

By hdhcbcjjc.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you for fixing the bugs.

As of 12/16/20 they fixed the bugs from the previous years and now its usable again and ready to use.

By 🤭xxl.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
countdown not working.

for me, it’s December 2nd, and the countdown is saying that it ends in 315 days. only when i go on the website, does it give me
a correct time.

By May Cutshaw.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love This!!!

So Ive Been Using This Santa Tracker Since 2018, It Was Pretty Fun And Nice, They Had Very Cool Features And You Could Track Santa
Every December!

By Hot Pizza Rool.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Works perfect

Me and my family have been using this for years and it’s amazing

By Jon Bradish.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is Best tracking Santa app'

'This is the best because it shows you were he is near the other Santa trackers are fake but this is the real Santa tracker the
fake one are rip offs but this one is the best and the others that put 1 star or 2 star are noobs they think this is the worst app
it is not that might mean its there first

By Mawganmike.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Advice and stories'

'I have stories from this app. The main one is, when I was little on Xmas eve we would always look at this app! When it said Santa
was in the state next to ours I would go to sleep, and also, a funny thing is that every 30seconds I would say “where’s Santa
Claus?” this game brings joy to me. \

By ron weasley love.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I love the app I have had it since I first got my iPad my hole family has it and I love when it is not Christmas Eve because you
get to explore the North Pole and I love the games and all of the things on it I definitely recommend it to young kids but the
problem is some people here that it is bad

By for Kowski.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tracking is back up!'

'Thank you for your assistance!'

By _IantoJones.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LIKE IT!'

'I love the app and you could do other things besides track Santa!(Especially on Christmas Eve)'

By Monkey Rosebud.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT SO FREAKING'

'So it’s an awesome I DEFINITELY recommend because you play really fun games, my favorite in Santa on skates. You can also track
Santa on Christmas Eve!!! It’s so fun and entertaining and I use it all year around!'

By this is the only that works.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful tradition with the kids'

'I will choose to ignore the negative comments and say how happy I am that there is an app. We’ve been using the site for years
tracking Santa. We start at midnight December 23/24 and continue until they finally fall asleep Christmas Eve night after mass. If
nothing else it has taught them about t

By ToriJari.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'It works'

'It just works. Thank you NORAD'

By UltraBallJay10.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'NORAD tracks Santa'

'This is A very good Santa tracker Merry Christmas everybody 10 out of 10'

By wuellners00.
December 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like how you can see sabta at different angels, but the only problem is that when I went back on the app the count down is
gone, like know where, I can see the countdown on my computer but t iPhone, a little irritating. Please fix that norad. Also same
with the website as well, but otherwise I lo

By Reid Sherick.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s good but can you fix this'

'I keep getting 404 errors and can you please fix this it has the countdown to 0 also fix that'

By MrAndrew1108.
December 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Rudolph has no eyes!'

'I love this app but when I get closer, I see Rudolph has no eyes! One thing you can fix is the cartoon Rudolph. He needs eyes to
see where he is going!'

By S.Coyote.
December 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'🎄🤶🏻🎄🎅🏻'

'I love this app!! It’s has become a family tradition to track Santa and I love it. I’m quite mad people go around and say
Santa isn’t real. Liars. They have no proof. Yes, the Santa Claus at the mall aren’t real. That’s it!!\n\nMERRY
CHRISTMAS🎄'

By Coolbro1124578.
December 24, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix the APP Now ASAP For December 24th

The App countdown Clock says all 000's when I open it up please Update Now ASAP

By Harewegojr.
December 15, 2018
3 out of 5
No Christmas This Year?

Feel like I’m in one of those movies where “there’ll be no Christmas this year”. Kids ask every day if the app is
working. I hope the spirit of Christmas finds NORAD in time.

By Getch7.
December 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Needs 2018 update

Needs update for 2018- countdown still says 0 from 2017

By MC0991.
December 6, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun but Inaccurate

I was watching Santa go through North Korea but he didn't get shot down missiles.

By Merpus.
December 25, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total