NORAD Tracks Santa Claus Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of NORAD Tracks Santa Claus

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of NORAD Tracks Santa Claus App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NORAD Tracks Santa Claus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

NORAD Tracks Santa Claus User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

This is a fun tradition me and my cousins watch it every year and guess where he is gonna go next since 2014 Until he delivers the
first 1k gifts in the US

By Infinite Reptiles.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good app but…

When u zoom in u see a mask on him

By ari5904.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best tracker ever

This tracker makes me think it is actually tracking Santa. It is realistic and fun for everyone on here. It is a great tracker and
app. So I would suggest to try it and if you like it write a review of your own.

By Mina roland.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
SANTAA!!!!!!!

Love this app, year after year, my kids beg to check his location every 10 minutes! Thank you!!! Merry Christmas!!

By DavidLozzi.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It is the best

It is the best Santa tracker I track him every Christmas Eve and I get so excited for Christmas. I wait for it to say Michigan
then I go straight to sleep. I love this app. DOWNLOAD NOW. IT IS THE BEST APP.

By bfnftchr.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

because it is really fun and passes the time until Christmas Day because there are games and be able to see Santa in his sleigh
and his reindeer! It is so good! I recommend this app for the holidays and it’s fun and free!

By DragonAbbie.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Why does it do this?

So I think this app is amazing, the only thing wrong with it for me is that it keeps getting stuck on a date even when I deleted
it and reinstalled it. Right now it’s stuck on 49 days 1 hour 24 minutes and 5 seconds why is it doing that?

By kitty3521.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Countdown broken

Your countdown timer keeps fluctuating between the actual number, and 3 days behind….

By kermitkid7.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Works perfect

Me and my family have been using this for years and it’s amazing

By Jon Bradish.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
countdown not working.

for me, it’s December 2nd, and the countdown is saying that it ends in 315 days. only when i go on the website, does it give me
a correct time.

By May Cutshaw.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you for fixing the bugs.

As of 12/16/20 they fixed the bugs from the previous years and now its usable again and ready to use.

By 🤭xxl.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
It is good

It is good you can play games and track Santa

By hdhcbcjjc.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas Eve 2020 and working great

Looks like this app had trouble in the past, but appears to be fixed and working great as of Christmas Eve 2020. We checked out a
couple different apps and this is the one we’ll be using. Good job NORAD.

By Pops Callahan.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Minor glitch with app

There’s a small glitch needing to be fixed with norad Santa tracker

By zestymarie.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total