Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

by Tefincom S.A.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

Reviews: 179Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good VPN'

'Usually quick, bogs down occasionally'

By CVZar.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super VPN.'

'NordVPN is a superlative service. I have been using them for over a year with no issues.\n\nSid Moore'

By Happy Shapr.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic VPN, great app.'

'I love the simplicity of this app, but also that it includes some basic features. Other apps have just a one click connect
button, with no option for whitelisting my home WiFi, or for pausing the vpn. Also battery life is much better with this app than
with other vpn companies I have tried.'

By NCSGoff.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works well'

'No issues so far, haven’t noticed any significant delays except when re-establishing the connection on wake'

By Blaajdjsk.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please update the app'

'I am a true supporter of Nord VPN. The reliability in terms of security and speed is among the best in popular paid VPNs. I have
always loved using Nord VPN and this is why I paid for 1 year subscription. The only issue is VPN does not work after the iOS
update to the version 14. Please update iOS

By GoGoHONX.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I love nord vpn now I can watch naruto'

By nxsgy.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Steps To Fix Launch Issues (iOS 14 Users)'

'**Make sure you know your login credentials, keep them saved once we reinstall**\n\n# 1 Delete the completely, (It will ask you
if you want to delete it 100% or keep it in your App Library). \n#2 Restart your iPhone. (When I tried to re-download the app
shortly after deleting, it would bug out & pr

By DePoopOfAllDePoops.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t work with Bank of America app'

'I feel good about the protection but I have to manually turn off NORDVPN every time I want to open the B of A app.'

By Mimicr50.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Contact'

'I’d like to talk with a representative please'

By scdcb5.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Re-Install when updating'

'I had some issues with doing normal app update but I removed it from my phone, then re-installed. Everything is fine now.'

October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Works as expected, though turning it off to access Apple App Store is funny.'

By Spanaran.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall very good, but'

'I would give this app 5 stars if it had a kill switch to disable internet access when a connection drops AND if it didn\'t fail
to autoconnect when a connection got dropped.'

By Fotosailor.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The one App You Actually Really Need'

'I don’t know how they do it, but NordVPN is possibly the best app on the market right now. You aren’t going to find anything
even remotely comparable to NordVPN. They now offer multiple service including cloud storage and password admin. The only thing I
which was the storage to be larger than

By Nickdcs.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Really great app! Since I started using it, I’ve stopped getting a lot of spam emails saying people know my passwords.'

By a rubber band.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Really great app! Since I started using it, I’ve stopped getting a lot of spam emails saying people know my passwords.'

By a rubber band.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'In fact , NordVPN is the Best VPN in the world'

By Farnam AssassiN.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'NordVPN is the best VPN out there. I\'ve tried them all. NordVPN wins hands down.'

By Someoldcowboy.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'NordVPN'

'Much better. Operates efficiently on its own .\nI feel much safer.'

By 1Jimmy2.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to Secure'

'I really like NORDVPN because it gives you choices to connect to different cities or regions. For me, I can dream about being
away from my usual spot. Mostly, my connection is fast. But occasionally I have had to switch to a faster line (like when there
is heavier than usual use). No problem- they

By new chipmunk.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t be online without it!'

'I never get online in my phone or computer without Nord!'

By zkhfstie64.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooooo good!'

'I love this app! Easy, fast, secure and affordable!\nWhat’s not to love!'

By funkymocha.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN'

'I’ve used this on and off for years, I have had a difficult time keeping my data and information safe but Nord has always done
a fair well job. I hope it keep my devices and information safe this time.'

By tabormark3x.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better than most'

'It’s been somewhat watered down over time but the reason I like it most is because of it’s stellar add blocking capability.'

By my regs.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Youtuber\'s choice'

'This could be the best and better'

By Solaricy.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Connection Is reasonably quick.'

'I also use the Norton VPN which has a difficult time connecting in the personal VPN mode making it unusable.'

By lca12456#.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible App'

'My family and a friend that I thought loved me hacked into my other iPhone and was tracking where ever I went! I’m taking them
to court.. thank you so much for you support'

By Suzanne7779311.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need option to exempt certain countries by defaul

'Mostly like this app, however many times I attempt to use websites that do not allow access.\n\nIf there were options to either
exempt or exclusively use certain countries, this would be very helpful on all OS for Mac and Windows.'

By AtlantaTed.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m from OverSimplified Productions.'

'I love it. It’s great. ‘Nuf said'

By The real Chicken Little.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Je désirai me joindre'

'Je désirai me joindre sur le nordvpn'

By samanthavalleix.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s great with high speed reaction'

By Nathaniel-BOSS.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great! too good to be true-but get on Apple Tv'

'Love NordVPN! I live in Japan and need this for my entertainment back home. Please get on Apple TV. Recently bought an Apply 4k
TV but was disappointed Nord is not available;('

By JoeySou.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best VPN I’ve used'

'The best VPN even if a little expensive'

By Zachery Levingston.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent App and Service'

'It’s pretty awesome app, in the iOS has everything.'

By FPR18.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'So good, I don’t even know who I AM when I use Publix WiFi ! Thank you for the great service and security!'

By Bummed in Louisville.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'CEO'

'A great tool/App to enhance online security. I use it on all my devices.'

By WillFqhr.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'At first it did not work than I restarted my phone it works like a charm best vpn it’s the fastest on yet the only thing I
don’t like about is that lots of people need to stop talking bad about I would 100% recommend'

By coreyloty.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crashes on iOS 14'

'Constantly crashed on iOS 14. Works after deleting and reinstalling the app.'

By gindude.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent VPN'

'Sometimes is slower than when not connected, but not much. Does connect quickly and automatically. Does not interfere with my
trusted WiFi. All around, I am very pleased with it.'

By Chitolaksa.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'No More Traffic'

'It runs fast and I don’t have many scam calls as I usually have everyday.👍'

By J_Den.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast/Reliable/Easy'

'Easy to setup, reliable, and fast.'

By mgkzzz.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'NordVPN'

'The app is awesome, it’s fast and reliable definitely my favorite'

By maravilhendo.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN’s'

'I have used nordvpn for several years. I am really impressed with service and their customer service is outstanding'

By WestTexUn.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get what you pay for'

'Moved over from another highly rated VPN service with no regrets. Nord is faster and the app is better plus Linux support. Signed
up for two years.'

By servetheservants.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'NordVPN is one of the best VPN services out there

'During my time of using NordVPN on both my computer and iPhone, I have to say that it works perfectly as intended, the speeds are
fast, my actual IP address is hidden so then I have more DDOS protection, CyberSec also works as intended, blocking ads and
malware, etc. So if you are looking for a goo

By Jason Tr----.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN service'

'Best app guys you should get it’s secure n well put to thanks NordVPN.'

By lilmj657.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingly useful tool.'

'Absolute must have for any fellow happy internet users out there who wanna remain happy web surfers.'

By EatsMoney.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'NordVPN'

'Excellent and I feel secure. It all works without a glitch.'

By Stixall70.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN so far'

'Super sweet. It always one tap connect'

By Koolneedlz.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Customer Support'

'Had a problem with my subscription and some confusion of my accounts. Their customer support was instantly helpful though and I
was able to get into the right account. Overall this is definitely the most well designed VPN app and worth the price.'

By jdotreach.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'best vpn'

'thanks developers very fast and easy to use'

By resooltm.
September 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ok But Could Be Better'

'The service jumps offline often & I have to turn it back on, even on my 5G network at home. Expect more for the $.'

By Wanda301A.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent but I wouldn’t recommend it.'

'As someone who values his online anonymity greatly I must say I’m quite disappointed with NordVPN, while boasting about how
good it’s encryption is it fails epically with its simple task of masking my IP. This VPN has had continuous problems with
randomly shutting off mid use and just straight

By Bradford Chadwell.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mediocre'

'With the Nordlynx protocol, speeds are almost identical to when I’m not using a vpn. But since they removed the ability to hand
pick the server you can connect to, I’ve been getting really poor connections and the “refresh/reconnect” button doesn’t
do anything half the time. I stay on the

By vanillavibes.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Connection difficulties'

'Sometimes it doesn’t connect, restarting the app, logging out and in. Even rebooting the app doesn’t work. :( i was quite
impressed with the app initially.'

By iamhasanur.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'It ok but'

'I like the app but you are charging money just for people to feel safe wow install at your own risk'

By Logan Jakus.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'It\'s changed'

'Loading times are slower and it takes longer to connect to a server. And the cybersec option which is basically an adblock
doesn\'t work anymore. I\'ve had it for about a year and this only recently started happening'

By clout4ever.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mostly works nice'

'Great app works well and continually when it is working. But at times it logs me out of all devices and doesn’t accept logging
information. Possible issues with their databases.'

By Ridersx.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Servers being removed and not replaced?'

'Previous version of this app allowed user to see the server load of a particular server in a location eg. New York. \n\nNow Nord
ios app automatically pics the server it wants. I\'ve noticed many lower number identification servers (below #1000) have
disappeared or aren\'t working. \n\nSpeeds aren\

By Notapaidreviewer.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Title'

'Thanks for your help with the dark side of the Moon and I will be there in a few mins to see you and I didn\'t want you to
thinking about it but I need a few days to see you'

By emankcin/.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very clunky'

'I’ve used Nord for over three years now and it’s continuously fixed bad features over time, though not all. Many updates
come with a huge catch, it’s like they don’t poll their customers at all!!! \n\nBy eliminating the ability to make individual
servers ‘favorites,’ now you have to ma

By qtip772.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great for what it gets right'

'I’ve more or less just been using it as a pop-up/ad-blocker if I’m being honest. The main reason I got it was because I
travel so much for work and use a lot of hotel WiFi but if I ever want to check my bank account I have to disable disconnect
first? Just seems like that’s the main reason I

By RollTideJavi.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Works okay but not easy to get onto fire stick fo

'I think that for lap top and tablet, simple and easy to set up. \n I found that IPVanish was easier to set up on my TV and I
would like to put Nord on my TV but it is difficult for some reason, and trying to converse with AI for help is frustrating
because the fire stick module does not allow f

By camber07.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Security?'

'Jury’s still out folks just got started'

By psaras ego eemay.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Signs You Out'

'I don’t know how an always on connection can occur, if it signs you out and won’t reconnect until you sign back in. \n\nThe
bad:\nThe app signs you out which makes a always on connection pointless.'

By Roberts2715.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to be okay but now it’s just pure trash'

'Used to love using Nord, but it seems like they haven’t been using their money appropriately. Super slow and laggy and a lot of
apps recognize that it’s a VPN'

By not happy at all -_-.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'They need to get their billing in order'

'I was notified that my account was inactive before my 7 days ran out. Since then I have purchased the plan TWICE at 89 bucks and
again today it says my plan is inactive, even though my iPhone subscription says it’s active through August 2021. No way to
contact billing through Internet. I can’t

By ilovelini.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'DONT KNOW'

'I REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT THIS IS!! THOUGHT I WAS FRYING TO GET GRANTS FOR SENIOR LIVING!!'

By JOE GO BLUE2482.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Works great'

'Disconnects on a rreqular basis .I like it though'

By chronicpain57.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not reliable login for family members'

'I am on my husband\'s plan because the app promises to be available for 6 devices and some of those can be family. Unfortunately,
when I have my iPhone and/or iPad connected at home it regularly blocks our wifi signal completely. Even though my device will
indicate that it\'s connected to our perso

By LindaFB.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Is not working'

'The app only have 2 options phase I don’t understand how if I have a apple phone'

By dannielle fatty.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Usually great...'

'...but not always. I’ve seen problems with billing not occurring correctly, and currently this app won’t let me sign into my
account (I can sign into the main website without issue, so it’s an app problem).\n\nThere’s clearly some underlying spaghetti
code that needs to be ironed out in va

By Pandora's Fox.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doesn’t always work'

'Whenever I go on my phone I have to search for a VPN signal. It’s annoying that it’s EVERY time! I don’t understand why
it’s just not on all of the time.'

By MaxMarlo.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good vpn but it blocks Bank of America app now'

'Bank of America updated their app recently and unfortunately NordVPN blocks the app even if it is disabled and vpn is turned off
in settings. I deleted NordVPN after a service call with BofA and app immediately started working again. \n\nThe tech support guy
said it was 4th time this week he has he

By howiezs.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'Got 233mbps without the vpn, and 20mbps while using the vpn....'

By PapaPete!!!.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Constantly logged out'

'Have to constantly look up my password and log in. Should remember credentials from update to update'

By TXDL.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'Let’s start by saying the app was great when I used it. Used the 7 day trial and it was smooth and fast. But Don’t know if
this is a bug or flaw in the system. But if say like me I forgot that I had the trial at one point and tried to set up another one
on a different email. It went through the

By DiamondStew.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rating'

'Often loses VPN connectivity and often takes a long time to reconnect, even when done manually in the app.'

By zfrthn.
July 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total