Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

by Tefincom S.A.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love this app so much!'

'A good while ago I got emails saying someone got access to my Netflix in Indiana. Ever since I got this VPN I haven’t had a
single email. Not to mention I genuinely feel more secure having it. Thank you NordVPN and Pewdiepie!'

By WestleySnipessss.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just bought it!'

'Had a little trouble setting up, but that’s because I am not good with this stuff. Anyways I love feeling that my stuff is
protected and secure!'

By Paulina Thompson.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent VPN'

'I’ve been using Nord VPN for more than a year now and it has mostly worked great on phones and computer. On my iPhone though it
has recently had some problems with disconnecting frequently then reconnecting a number of minutes later. Tech support has been
very responsive and they are working on a

By Espresso amore.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very efficient'

'Perfect for accessing Netflix shows around the world and keeping info safe'

By Thechibiplaya.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'ApPeArEs2doVPNasPrOmIsEd'

'✔️🟢\nCheck it off your thinking list\nI say it’s a green light GO.'

By the'electrician'Joe.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'By Majid.gh75'

'Very veryyyy good vpn 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌\nGooooood🌺🌺🌺🙏🙏🙏🙏😀😀😀'

By Majid.gh.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hands down one of the best vpns'

'Well worth the money I can’t lie'

By Ya mom pika hi.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'tiktok'

'i am downloading this so i can still use tiktok in case tr*mp actually bans it so thank u for existing nord vpn'

By rachel middleton.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Server locations (city) labels are missing.'

'Server locations (city) labels are missing. Is this deliberate? if not, then why? Thank you.'

By Wild pond.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best yet'

'Used all nothing close to Nord yet been using VPN 20 years but not Nord I’ve switched to this a year or so ago still no
problems'

By ESPO32.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great VPN'

'Excellent! Worth the investment to keep data safe. Easy to use. I’ve been using for 3 years, never had any issues. Strongly
recommend!'

By Gvungfdertygbvhgfdtyikjnhbvgft.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Been using it for a little under a year, never been dissatisfied. :)'

By Gc9876.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤠'

'not me downloading this to get on Canadian tik tok🙈🙈'

By svphiaaa.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cannot connect to specific server any more'

'I have used NordVPN for a couple of years. All the sudden, it don’t allow use to choice a specific server to connect. This
is very bad! Please bring this feature back!'

By Tim Huntington.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Joe'

'Anyone else hear from Joe bartolozzi?'

By masfuego888777.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I got this from a Tiktok ad'

'Hmm if you got it from this guy name Joe bartolozzi ur a king or queen'

By Poillito22.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid Connection'

'It’s reassuring to be able to arrive in a foreign country and have NordVpn at your back. Thanks Again!'

By Ragged Glory.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the new features'

'I’m so glad nord added the ability to intelligently enable and disable vpn based on which WiFi network you’re on, or if
you’re on cellular data. No more toggling it on and off!\nThanks!!'

By Jack M Hoffman.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW SUCH A RELIABLE VPN'

'The only problem I had with nord was trying to connect with an ethernet cable but once I figured it out IT IS AMAZING. Top tier
VPN wouldn’t recommend over any other!'

By CmRecovs.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Real smooth, easy user interface. Nice!'

By mike1234533.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'At $125 it’s unbeatable for the price and the fact that it’s just super simple to use'

By ctbru.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN by far. Great value. Love it.'

'Really really seamless interface. Works without fail. Have tested the security myself. It’s legit. Best on the market. Really
good customer support. (Better by email, live chat is now a BOT) but I fully endorse this product. I just extended for the year
rate and got an enormous price cut. Worth i

By B-Rye Fresh.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN Ever!'

'What are you waiting for join the ranks of happy users and get NordVPN.'

By blow meeee.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Really easy to use an not expensive would def recommend to my friends keep up good work NordVPN 👍🤩'

By cryptoattikk.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great VPN'

'Overall, I\'m very happy with NordVPN. It has virtually no decrease in speed and it is a stable connection. I would recommend
that you give NordVPN a try.'

By RobTilson85.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ad blocker'

'NordVPN is nice to be honest but the Adblock is not working with me 😭🥺'

By Fat Emmy.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN REVIEW'

'Very smooth running application. First day of my purchase , so only time will tell on how I really feel about my decision to go
with NORD. So far everything is running pretty speedy, very user friendly & this application has a very clean layout for all users
to not have to acclimate to some insane

By HonestScammer.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Apple is hacked'

'Apple dev keys are out in the wild'

By romeolincolnboi.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good connections'

'I’ve been using Nord VPN over a year now and I haven’t had trouble with being hacked or had a virus dumped on me. I have 2
laptops and 2 IPhones on one account. I use auto connect and anytime I want to set up an app I have to pause Nord to access the
site. Once I’m on the site I’m ok to res

By Rooster9999.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a bit slow but ok'

'The title. ^\n |'

By amis reveiw.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Pause but...'

'It would be great if the Pause button was also in the widget as well as in the app.'

By macgrant.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Got some strength'

'Nerves and hold most my apps.. more effort!!'

By homemadegarlic.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'NordVPN'

'Great app , you should try it now Vanessa'

By Vanessa47567.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Doesn’t always work'

'Whenever I go on my phone I have to search for a VPN signal. It’s annoying that it’s EVERY time! I don’t understand why
it’s just not on all of the time.'

By MaxMarlo.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good vpn but it blocks Bank of America app now'

'Bank of America updated their app recently and unfortunately NordVPN blocks the app even if it is disabled and vpn is turned off
in settings. I deleted NordVPN after a service call with BofA and app immediately started working again. \n\nThe tech support guy
said it was 4th time this week he has he

By howiezs.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'Got 233mbps without the vpn, and 20mbps while using the vpn....'

By PapaPete!!!.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Constantly logged out'

'Have to constantly look up my password and log in. Should remember credentials from update to update'

By TXDL.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rating'

'Often loses VPN connectivity and often takes a long time to reconnect, even when done manually in the app.'

By zfrthn.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'Let’s start by saying the app was great when I used it. Used the 7 day trial and it was smooth and fast. But Don’t know if
this is a bug or flaw in the system. But if say like me I forgot that I had the trial at one point and tried to set up another one
on a different email. It went through the

By DiamondStew.
July 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total