Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

by Tefincom S.A.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure in Australia

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Update for iOS 14 needed. VPN is blocking wifi ac

'Update for iOS 14 needed. VPN is blocking wifi access'

By nordvpnwifiuser.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very happy'

'A great app to have to protect you against hackers'

By lemm27.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Was only recently advised be my internet provider that there were numerous attempts to hack my Mobile phone. Over 420 attempts
without success. We were able to take further steps to thwart those responsible without any compromise to my Phone or home PC.
\nHIGHLY RECOMMEND NORDVPN'

By Double chilli.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Would give 5 stars if there were a feature to disable auto-connect for 1 hour. I sometimes disable it and forget to turn it on.'

By Jushhjhggfg.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trustworthy'

'I am extremely happy with Nord VPN and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. I love being able to access tv programmes
that would normally be out of reach.\nAlso, very reliable.'

By Anything British.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great VPN'

'Has its ups and downs but reliable with fast connection and only a minor effect on download/upload speeds.'

By Johhno567.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Refund plz'

'Cancel trial for a week! Refund plz'

By rrra86.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Safe'

'Feel safe for the first time on line.\nSuperb'

By Red Assassin.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'As advertised'

'I don’t usually rate apps but this VPN offers the best features at the best price, good work NordVPN!\n\nOne thing I would
suggest is uncapping the apps frame rate for the Windows version and also an in built internet speed tester.'

By Jack Giorgini.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but..'

'It does the job as far as I can tell but the constant connecting after it automatically disconnects it’s annoying .\nWhy
can’t it just be connected 24/7 no matter what I do?'

By xavier 180818.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Never without it'

'Good protection against hackers'

By Downunder Hop.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'NordVPN is the best'

'Better speeds than without it!'

By Gorgon.Stare.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Feels good and operates nicely'

By lahdidahdidah.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN'

'The best value for money 👍'

By Competitive_Instinct.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nord VPN'

'Positively no dramas here easy to use thanks nord great product'

By ydaellnot.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'A tutorial wouldn’t hurt 😅😅😂'

'Still learning how to use a network again. Been a while since I’ve had a machine of my own. Not a layman but not not a layman
😅🤣'

By Monkeyman69er.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love it allways wanted a VPN on mobile and console and this support ledgers helped me through my problems and stayed in the live
chat for 4 hours!! And the VPN works great'

By Dougy boy.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Nord VPN BUT!'

'Please guys fix this issue with the app randomly logging you out when disconnecting or changing countries. It’s soooooo
annoying!\n\nYour service is amazing but the app needs to be fixed. PLEASE.'

By Famma.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great system'

'So easy to set up the system is very quick awesome stuff'

By Allanp48.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'EyesOpen'

'New to NordVPN and loving it and feeling safer on-line already.'

By Ayse.i.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Does what it says it’ll do, very well.'

By B35.5.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'George'

'NordVPN is a great computer, IPad & IPhone add on that secures your privacy & blocks out unwanted nuisances!'

By Pirates#7.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yep'

'Yep yep yep just yep. Oh and yep'

By Timbojones0123.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Useful little thing'

'Very easy to navigate through, simple and useful. Pretty impressive outcomes. \nI like the 3-year purchase option as it turns out
to be pretty affordable too.\n\nOne thing I would change is the visibility of the currency (maybe locate the customer and display
the price in their currency as with the just the $ sign, it\'s almost misleading).\n\nOverall, very impressive'

By Aleksandra Ale.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super safe and fantastic'

'I’m not super technical, but feel we need to take extra care online. Nord meets my needs and it doesn’t slow my connection.
Luv it'

By smy61.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍👍👍👍🥃🥃🥃🥃'

'Thanks for being their too protect people’s privacy and security rights‼️\nKeep up the good work‼️'

By anniemcw.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'Runs in background. No issues across platforms.'

By The True Music Man.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Is Amazing!!'

'NordVPN is Amazing! I live in Australia and with NordVPN I can access heaps and heaps of amazing shows on Netflix from all over
the globe. While I’m doing that NordVPN is also protecting me as well. \n\nTHIS IS AMAZING!!!'

By J. Striker.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely amazing'

'I’ve never been more happy with a VPN in my life. I use this on my phone and computer and works exactly the way I want it too.
No complaints here.'

By Hexenx.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Work well, but have to enter credentials regularl

'Overall, it’s a good app, but it’s annoying that the app doesn’t remember credentials over an update. More often than not,
I have to enter my username and password when I want to connect.'

By man_nickname.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'NordVPN is a game-changer for VPNs everywhere.'

'NordVPN is an absolute smash hit of an application: it’s got multiple neat features encouraging users to connect to whichever
servers they want and there are no geographical limits to where you can go. Granted it DOES have issues (sometimes you need to
restart the app or device, and sometimes the servers just crash unannounced), but these are negligible things because it does
everything else so well.\n\nJust be careful which servers you choose, because you’ll overload your device’s connec

By 21st Century Film Lover.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great VPN Service!'

'Seriously, this is the best VPN I have ever used. Worlds better than services such as tunnelbear and expressVPN. Would
recommend!'

By 2754689885322479093.
May 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Mabey weird'

'it told me u need $129.99 to use. I mean aren’t u suppose to do that in App Store and its way to expensive for an VPN.'

By lovethething.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Won’t connect on my iPhone after installing IOS

'I would normally go into settings and connect to a VPN server that way but after installing IOS 14 on my iPhone, it disconnects
the Wi-Fi and will say connecting next to it until I turn it off. It does the same thing in the NordVPN app. But weirdly, NordVPN
works completely fine on iPad using iPadOS 14.'

By Sam4837.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Works like a charm, when it’s logged in.'

'The Pros: Fast reliable seamless connections, easy to navigate world map and, if you’re using YouTube on mobile while connected
to a *United States server, you can minimise the screen and use other apps while it plays in the background.\n\nThe Cons: Will
disconnect for no reason (and you may find yourself using the internet for hours or even days without noticing unprotected) it has
been known to slow down multiplayer games, while the internet speeds in Australia aren’t exactly world record

By Dexzeitgeist.
September 16, 2020
2 out of 5
'Doesn’t always connect'

'Beware: the app’s option to ‘always’ be connected to the VPN simply doesn’t work.\n\nDespite setting the app to
‘always’ connect, every so often I open the app to find my phone is not connected and that I must manually connect.\n\nThis is
quite annoying, as I can sometimes be connected to the internet for long periods of time without a VPN, whilst under the
impression that I am connected.\n\nI wish the developers would fix this.'

By Haloumee.
August 21, 2020
2 out of 5
'Nord lynx'

'Having PROBS being on line since I accepted this'

By KONIGSEE.
August 2, 2020
2 out of 5
'Too slow'

'Can not stream movies without buffering all the time, even speeds of 100mbps.\nAlways waiting for Nord to load programs.'

By Hwo144.
July 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total