Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

by Tefincom S.A.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure in Canada

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Pretty radddddd'

'Apps pretty cool, only sometimes I can’t connect to servers but it only happens for about 3 minutes but other then that it’s
pretty good'

By TyeFlashz647.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nord VPN'

'Le meilleur VPN et sécuritaire à ce jour !'

By Quelle galère !.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Connecting fast without any loss of speed or any troubles.'

By Tenkogami.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Log on'

'Access to stations much improved over the past year. Not happy that Russia has been removed. Nord VPN must be listening to CNN
and other fake news outlets that have been demonizing Russia.'

By BubbyLu.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Publicités'

'Reçois beaucoup moins de publicités trompeuses'

By Coquette7.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'It’s ok, I find I have some issues with connection sometimes but overall it’s pretty good. \nLots of people complaining about
having to pay. With a discount the subscription can be as low as 3$ a month. Get a job'

By Churchee33.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hidden and oh so happy'

'Bat bang for buck if you give a dam about your privacy !! Imho'

By Pracerz.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ion tried it yet'

'I jus want I lil improvement on my wack wifi'

By jdiwndh.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chyeah'

'They have regard for your privacy & I got 3-year sub on sale for like $80. Big wins all around.'

By L0ves2sp00ge.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Very easy to use and gives me a much more secure connection for streaming'

By getlow11.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'I could finally watch anime now thank you for making this app'

By ogawesome176.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'If it’s good enough for Chael P, it’s good enough for men! \nGreat VPN, truly the world leader.'

By Rooney88.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good VPN'

'NordVPN is a good VPN service, it isn’t amazing though, switching to other countries isn’t down pat, and there are a couple
of other issues including it interfering with my wifi until it connects. I would reccomend NordVPN however, it is a great VPN
service 👍'

By Jack._.124.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN I’ve used, hands down. Money well spen

'I’ve used many VPN services in my time. Very few have managed to impress me. But NordVPN does more than impress me; it covers
all my bases in ways I didn’t even know a VPN service could.\n\nNordVPN is an absolute MUST if you value your privacy and
security in any way.'

By Randomguy2748491.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Question'

'If you buy it can you also change the country on your tv ?'

By samueln17.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast!'

'Consistently the fastest VPN out of all that I have used.'

By Big Cat Lucky.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'World Class VPN'

'I’ve been using NordVPN for a bit now and it’s truly one it is truly one of the best VPN you can use. I never have issues
connecting to the fastest server, barely affects my internet speed, very reliable in terms of protection against virus & malware,
the UI is simple, intuitive & easy to use, and they provide a great value for money. I know they’ve had security breach issues
that affected a couple of thousand users but with millions of subscribers, it’s not enough for me to warrant the

By CanuckRx.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN'

'Très bon VPN, fiable et rapide.'

By JFcyr.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick connections'

'The app connects quickly, the streaming is very good and it provides very good protection against pop up windows. I like it'

By Womanizer 1120.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Reliable, fast and works as expected.'

By RayInCanada.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Service'

'Should have signed up YEARS ago! Easy for a person with next to no skills to set up and use!'

By MeFinally.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Could not get through life without it ngl'

By Hell Master27.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent service!!'

'Great service with this company. I had one issue and was able to speak to a technician right away. Connections have been flawless
and feel much more secure surfing the web this way. I would recommend this to anyone who spent a considerable amount of time on
the web.'

By RogerCcccwer.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps disconnecting'

'Connects for a while and disconnects, always reconnecting. That sucks.'

By willvills.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'My great review'

'I enjoy the services very much'

By Dat boi from Mexico.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'It’s a great app to watch movies which aren’t available in your country and you wanna watch them, keep it up!'

By NEVER HAHAHHAA.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nord vpn'

'Great app. Easy to use . 10/10'

By mr awesome dude 16538fghkl.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works well in iPadOS 13.6'

'Highly recommend for iPad Pro 2020. Great integration with Today View.'

By MyCatsNameIsPoopy.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'NordVPN is by far the best, most stable VPN I have ever used.'

By EnidaV.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Security'

'If security on the internet is important to you, try Nord. Solutions to your questions or problems with the app are but an email
away. The techs at Nord are most helpful. Feel safe..try Nord and have no regrets.'

By littlelambseativy.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible speed and reliability.'

'I was with other VPN companies in the past and found the connections jumpy and unreliable. Nord VPN has been a saving grace.'

By cph289.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'NordVPN'

'Works well & provides security. Don’t leave home without it!'

By Idrider.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'A couple of requests...'

'1. A kill switch feature like on computers.\n2. Dark mode.'

By Shikomu.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kudos'

'I will never use my tablet, iPhone or laptop without the protection of NordVPN.'

By weimaraner.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'blue whale'

'i’m getting this bc of the john galindo stuff'

By aha i came from that tiktok.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Was great before'

'This was the best VPN I ever used until a bunch of updates made it unreliable. The app crashes now too and I’ve had to remove
and reinstall the profile several times to get it to connect. \nWhen it is working it’s pretty fast but I may have to eat the
last 2 ½ years of my subscription and move on.'

By joebtfsplks1.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'No what it was.'

'The latest update has made connections very slow. Most of the time I don’t use it now. Disappointed.'

By Rock5219.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Connection issues'

'Occasionally blocking me going online regardless is it Wifi or mobile'

By Nixk K.
August 20, 2020
2 out of 5
'App version 5.8.7 does not work'

'App version 5.8.7 (227) does not work. Please look into it and improve. Had to manually set up configurations one by one for the
list that may work provided by support team. Too troublesome and connection quality is not stable. If manual setup had not
worked, I would have rated it ONE Star. But if improvements are visible in the next version, the app deserves a better
rating.\n\nI am wondering if, from a technical point of view, it is possible to integrate the manual setup process into the

By sandman_safari.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Is it really free?'

'I don’t know if it’s free for 1 week and became automatically paying or it’s REALLY free and we can pay for a better
protection. I would like to have a answer pls thx.'

By Oeuf666.
August 13, 2020
2 out of 5
'Décu'

'Lorsque cela se déconnecte c’est difficile de se reconnecter, on nous demande un réabonnement...Les choses devraient être
plus simples ...Je ne me réabonnerai certainement pas'

By fabien2910.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Social Media Media'

'When accessing Twitter, media does not load. I.E images in DM’s. Also please fix google searches as they require captcha’s.
Of course duck duck go is an option but that doesn’t yield the same results.'

By Anabolic Thrasher.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good VPN'

'After using it for 3 months, I am satisfied but I noticed a few issues\n\n1. It keeps getting disconnected when the phone has
been in standby mode for an extended period, and takes awhile to reconnect.\n\n2. The recent update removed the ability to select
servers. This was a crucial feature since I was able to select servers based on load percentage\n\n3. The recent update seems to
drain battery. I constantly monitor battery activity, and I rarely saw Nord app on the list until now\n\nOverall,

By Mister. Q.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could do better'

'I like we can add trusted networks, but you should add a split tunnelling option for apps and websites.'

By Gflores16.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Prime video'

'Does not work with prime video'

By heygirlxoxo.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome App (there’s a bug)'

'Nordlynx not connecting at all for some reason. Doesn’t load , symbol just reconnects and doesn’t load.\n\n Wanting to try
such a cool feature. Great app, everyone should have it.'

By ZA.K.
August 2, 2020
2 out of 5
'Service is bad'

'Does not connect around 80% of the time but when it miraculously does it works ok. It disconnects randomly when the phone is off
for some reason. Also shady work ethics'

By 天籁粉丝.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Having problems'

'I’m having problems connecting as they say u get connected instantly not in my case it rare for me to get connected instantly.
But when I get connected it works probably.'

By kdndjdksndnsj82738.
July 13, 2020
2 out of 5
'Servers are a pain to connect to'

'I attempt to connect to uk servers pretty often and most of the time I’d say 1/80 chance that it works. I even try with their
other servers and still the same issue except Canada (closest country to me) works more often. It’s so hard just to get it to
connect and I change the configs and everything, reinstall the app, reset the profile still nothing. It’s a complete pain and I
would review higher if it worked more often like it should because when I do get it working it’s great.'

By BI0TCH.
July 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total