Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

by Tefincom S.A.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Servers being removed and not replaced?'

'Previous version of this app allowed user to see the server load of a particular server in a location eg. New York. \n\nNow Nord
ios app automatically pics the server it wants. I\'ve noticed many lower number identification servers (below #1000) have
disappeared or aren\'t working. \n\nSpeeds aren\

By Notapaidreviewer.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Title'

'Thanks for your help with the dark side of the Moon and I will be there in a few mins to see you and I didn\'t want you to
thinking about it but I need a few days to see you'

By emankcin/.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very clunky'

'I’ve used Nord for over three years now and it’s continuously fixed bad features over time, though not all. Many updates
come with a huge catch, it’s like they don’t poll their customers at all!!! \n\nBy eliminating the ability to make individual
servers ‘favorites,’ now you have to ma

By qtip772.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great for what it gets right'

'I’ve more or less just been using it as a pop-up/ad-blocker if I’m being honest. The main reason I got it was because I
travel so much for work and use a lot of hotel WiFi but if I ever want to check my bank account I have to disable disconnect
first? Just seems like that’s the main reason I

By RollTideJavi.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Works okay but not easy to get onto fire stick fo

'I think that for lap top and tablet, simple and easy to set up. \n I found that IPVanish was easier to set up on my TV and I
would like to put Nord on my TV but it is difficult for some reason, and trying to converse with AI for help is frustrating
because the fire stick module does not allow f

By camber07.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Security?'

'Jury’s still out folks just got started'

By psaras ego eemay.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Signs You Out'

'I don’t know how an always on connection can occur, if it signs you out and won’t reconnect until you sign back in. \n\nThe
bad:\nThe app signs you out which makes a always on connection pointless.'

By Roberts2715.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to be okay but now it’s just pure trash'

'Used to love using Nord, but it seems like they haven’t been using their money appropriately. Super slow and laggy and a lot of
apps recognize that it’s a VPN'

By not happy at all -_-.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'They need to get their billing in order'

'I was notified that my account was inactive before my 7 days ran out. Since then I have purchased the plan TWICE at 89 bucks and
again today it says my plan is inactive, even though my iPhone subscription says it’s active through August 2021. No way to
contact billing through Internet. I can’t

By ilovelini.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'DONT KNOW'

'I REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT THIS IS!! THOUGHT I WAS FRYING TO GET GRANTS FOR SENIOR LIVING!!'

By JOE GO BLUE2482.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Works great'

'Disconnects on a rreqular basis .I like it though'

By chronicpain57.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not reliable login for family members'

'I am on my husband\'s plan because the app promises to be available for 6 devices and some of those can be family. Unfortunately,
when I have my iPhone and/or iPad connected at home it regularly blocks our wifi signal completely. Even though my device will
indicate that it\'s connected to our perso

By LindaFB.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Is not working'

'The app only have 2 options phase I don’t understand how if I have a apple phone'

By dannielle fatty.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Usually great...'

'...but not always. I’ve seen problems with billing not occurring correctly, and currently this app won’t let me sign into my
account (I can sign into the main website without issue, so it’s an app problem).\n\nThere’s clearly some underlying spaghetti
code that needs to be ironed out in va

By Pandora's Fox.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doesn’t always work'

'Whenever I go on my phone I have to search for a VPN signal. It’s annoying that it’s EVERY time! I don’t understand why
it’s just not on all of the time.'

By MaxMarlo.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good vpn but it blocks Bank of America app now'

'Bank of America updated their app recently and unfortunately NordVPN blocks the app even if it is disabled and vpn is turned off
in settings. I deleted NordVPN after a service call with BofA and app immediately started working again. \n\nThe tech support guy
said it was 4th time this week he has he

By howiezs.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'Got 233mbps without the vpn, and 20mbps while using the vpn....'

By PapaPete!!!.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Constantly logged out'

'Have to constantly look up my password and log in. Should remember credentials from update to update'

By TXDL.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'Let’s start by saying the app was great when I used it. Used the 7 day trial and it was smooth and fast. But Don’t know if
this is a bug or flaw in the system. But if say like me I forgot that I had the trial at one point and tried to set up another one
on a different email. It went through the

By DiamondStew.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rating'

'Often loses VPN connectivity and often takes a long time to reconnect, even when done manually in the app.'

By zfrthn.
July 27, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total