Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

by Tefincom S.A.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Crashes on iOS 14'

'Constantly crashed on iOS 14. Works after deleting and reinstalling the app.'

By gindude.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent VPN'

'Sometimes is slower than when not connected, but not much. Does connect quickly and automatically. Does not interfere with my
trusted WiFi. All around, I am very pleased with it.'

By Chitolaksa.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'No More Traffic'

'It runs fast and I don’t have many scam calls as I usually have everyday.👍'

By J_Den.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast/Reliable/Easy'

'Easy to setup, reliable, and fast.'

By mgkzzz.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'NordVPN'

'The app is awesome, it’s fast and reliable definitely my favorite'

By maravilhendo.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN’s'

'I have used nordvpn for several years. I am really impressed with service and their customer service is outstanding'

By WestTexUn.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get what you pay for'

'Moved over from another highly rated VPN service with no regrets. Nord is faster and the app is better plus Linux support. Signed
up for two years.'

By servetheservants.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'NordVPN is one of the best VPN services out there

'During my time of using NordVPN on both my computer and iPhone, I have to say that it works perfectly as intended, the speeds are
fast, my actual IP address is hidden so then I have more DDOS protection, CyberSec also works as intended, blocking ads and
malware, etc. So if you are looking for a goo

By Jason Tr----.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN service'

'Best app guys you should get it’s secure n well put to thanks NordVPN.'

By lilmj657.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingly useful tool.'

'Absolute must have for any fellow happy internet users out there who wanna remain happy web surfers.'

By EatsMoney.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'NordVPN'

'Excellent and I feel secure. It all works without a glitch.'

By Stixall70.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN so far'

'Super sweet. It always one tap connect'

By Koolneedlz.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Customer Support'

'Had a problem with my subscription and some confusion of my accounts. Their customer support was instantly helpful though and I
was able to get into the right account. Overall this is definitely the most well designed VPN app and worth the price.'

By jdotreach.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'best vpn'

'thanks developers very fast and easy to use'

By resooltm.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great protection and seamless'

'Easy to use app and have had no connection issues'

By Kennydotl.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent and easy to use, with one exception.'

'Excellent and secure VPN, with the only notable exception being that you cannot log into most Banking Services, without
contacting support to find a suitable server.'

By Friendly Ocarina.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The app.'

'I think that the app is a great app to have In my phone right now thank you so much for your great help and have a great day.
Robert of New York,N.Y. 10019.'

By Robertahillsjr.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This shouldn’t be so difficult..'

'I pay the 63.99 for the free trial and one year. Now it’s saying I need to pay another 83.99 on my Apple wallet and o don’t
know why when nord vpn account says I’m good till September 2021.. very irritating!!'

By sporegon.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply the best'

'Nord VPN is such an ease to use and the peace of mind is priceless.'

By SGMil.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Stable, fast, secure. I’ve been using them for years.'

By koopin711.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must have for international travel'

'We work remotely outside our county of residence & employment and VPN location tools are a must for hassle free access to
personal banking apps and work related programs. One Nord account covers myself and my spouse’s laptops and phones. Always work
flawlessly for us and have never noticed any so

By userbelled.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interaction with other apps'

'I like your solution and I think you should know that some applications do not run fully while VPN is active. Two key apps I use
and do not work well while VPN is active are:\n- Bank of America app\n- Road Bike\nCould you look into this issue and have owners
of these apps resolve these issues or vi

By Miguel chic.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'kW'

'Best VPN app! Fast connection. I love most the introduction of new protocols so you can always switch.'

By shazamer.ke.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t do anything anymore without a VPN at leas

'Your life is your own. Knowledge is power, but your knowledge is yours to own not someone else. Be the one who questions and the
one who shows kindness and cares.'

By Mandapanda omg.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN available'

'I can’t say enough about this app. It works perfectly and no glitches! Thank you NordVPN.'

By Dave Puzz.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'I love this app it protects hackers from getting through my phone I’ve had problems with hackers but with this app I have no
more to worry!'

By V1B3XZ.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice to have, but....'

'Does not work for every web site. Some sites require that I disable VPN then they connect properly.'

By Nice754.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nord VPN # 1 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐

'Excellent Performance, Speed, Country & Servers. \n\nI Use NordVPN Also In My 💻 For More Of Five Years. \n\nThank You ! For
Your Great Service. \n\nSincerely ,\n\nNorth America U.S.A.'

By NORTH AMERICA USA.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix the inability to use Google search!'

'We NEED an option to only show current IP’s that work with Google search. Just like any other option in the app settings. I’m
so tired of switching IP’s to do a single Google search and it’s getting worse and worse!\n\nGoogle is continuously blocking
searches from many IP’s. It’s gettin

By Bongdoobie.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN'

'I have been a NordVpn user for three years now. I get great speeds after I made changes on the protocol I was using. Nordlynx
gives me great speeds and doesn’t disconnect.'

By Shukrii12.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'No issues'

'Works exactly how I imagined it would. Use it to keep from being booted offline, being doxed, and to have good security for
personal info.'

By Horhe Sampha.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfied, and highly recommended'

'I first tried this service a couple years ago and I didn’t really know what to make of it. There is an abundance of services
out there when it comes to VPNs. While I’m quite skeptical, and even cynical about some of these services, I ultimately decided
to come back to Nord. I guess what stands

By tmeers.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good EXCEPT useless map'

'The map interface, while cute, is a waste of space, particularly on the mobile app.'

By Ames Brown (NYC).
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'So Far So Good'

'Just started & it seems to be everything as advertise'

By ccifiv I'll.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good work'

'VPNs were pretty confusing to me, but Nord makes it simple'

By ghostbruh.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top Quality Security, Informative, and Simplicity

'✊🏾👌🏾🔐 \n\n10/10 review! My family, and friends who I’ve recommended this too love it. Easy to use straight
forward and not too expensive considering what this company does for people!'

By Nord Lord.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This is the best VPN in the world 😍'

By masoud137601.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'They just took away a lot of features and control

'Not happy about lost functionality. Stop telling me how to use the app. I want the bells and whistles not a “streamline.”'

By zzz97.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works great.'

'Use it on my Android, IOS, and Windows laptop and desktop. Haven’t had a single hiccup. One minor complaint and it’s a real
nitpicker is that I wish that you could tell by looking at the icon, wether it’s connected or not. Maybe red for no, green for
yes. Instead you have to click it. A small

By Flaxm.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'This app it’s really easy to use, and I like knowing that my data is secure. Also stop asking me to review, I’ve already left
a review.'

By S-259(Carter).
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stellar Performance, Awesome Support'

'Extremely solid VPN performance backed by awesomely helpful Customer Support via online chat, unarguably make NordVPN a winner,
as we have it set up on select devices — plus on our AsusVPN-Merlin firmware equipped router! What more could you ask for?'

By Handy-Raymond-King-Rawlings.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great vpn'

'Generally no nonsense to use and effective. When they get the option for short term disconnect and auto connect on ios app it
will be nearly perfect. Some sites block vpn traffic so the timed shut off options like they have for Windows systems would make
it much more agile.'

By jg11001100.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN ever'

'Best VPN I’ve ever tried it really knows how to keep you safe'

By gdjros it dat jxchsioa.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reliable and fast!'

'I use this for postmates when their servers are pooping and works great! Without this I wouldn’t be able to work and make
money.'

By FoundGamer.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s the best of the best'

'I’ve tried Surf Shark, Cash app, Express VPN, PIA(private internet access), and none of them work as well as Nord VPN. When I
am at work, I know any company can look into my phone and download anything and access all my files and information. But Nord VPN,
gives me peace of mind knowing that no o

By chrisle360.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy, Safe, and Convenient!'

'I am paying for a yearly NordVPN subscription and it’s worth it. This app comes with the subscription and it works exceedingly
well with little effort. I am recommending NordVPN to all my family and friends.'

By KhloyaPutina.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best VPN I’ve used'

'Apart from a problem I’m having with cellular data and VPN, this VPN is the fastest I’ve seen with shorter ping ms speed and
a great selection of servers to choose from.'

By SkipperSteven0.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It woks awesomely well'

'I would suggest this to any one that need a vpn cus it’s awesome'

By 😉🙂🙃😋.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top service and value'

'Nord VPN is easy, problem free and a smart buy. I have had it almost a year and highly recommend it. I had an installation
problem initially on my Windows 10, but the support team patiently held my hand and worked me through. Works great on my iPhone
and iPad.'

By nuttsoquack.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT!'

'It’s so good, I have no words to say how great it is.'

By Daniel awesome.
August 24, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total