Reviews & Ratings - Russia

App Icon

NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure

by Tefincom S.A.
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NordVPN: VPN Fast & Secure in Russia

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Ок )))'

'Отличное приложение!!'

By heettich.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'То что надо'

'Своих денег стоит'

By MoCkvi4.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Классное приложение'

'Пользуюсь недавно, но уже успел заценить. Нравится: скорость работы
через сервера. Находка для путешествий, действительно'

By muzgar.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Evening is good'

'Just added pause and disconnect features. Pleased)'

By yuri1819.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Устраните проблему с подкл

'Хорошая программа, но после длительного пользования появилась
проблема к подключению впн. Программа просто не подключается к впн и
пишет каждый раз «ошибка»'

By hizbulaone.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Мега удобный интерфейс'

'Ультра скорость в платном VPN. 5 устройств вообще кайф'

By M.Khomenko.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Гораздо лучше ExpressVpn'

'Выбирал в своё время между Express и NordVPN. Выбрал Nord. Очень доволен!
Технология NordLynx превосходная. Скорость супер быстрая!\nЦена
прекрасная'

By alexxlight.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this VPN and use it every day!'

'I’ve been using Nord VPN a long time and think it’s the best VPN. But i have a suggestion. Why don’t you add the function
of adding favourite countries to the widget rather than recent connections? I think it would be great. Thank you!'

By Theromanrussian.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Nice vpn, modern design and mobility'

By Плена насевшую.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'VPN'

'Супер всё работает на ура!!! Спасибо'

By павлуха84.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Работает'

'Постоянно разлогинивается. Приходится заново вводить почту и пароль.
Почему так происходит?!! Исправьте уже!'

By Izoterik.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Надежность'

'Надежный, быстрый, и относительно не дорого. Рекомендую.'

By azalogov.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Класс'

'Очень классное приложение , всем советую'

By Орпвпри.
May 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Has some issues'

'I paid for a three year subscription, so I’m going to keep using it but the app has quite a few problems. \n\nFirst of all,
when running in the background, it disconnects from time to time, cutting off my internet, even though I think I have the
killswitch off. When I had mobile data enabled, it would take me off wi-fi and use up my traffic instead. Plus, to reconnect I
have to open the app again and sometimes it glitches when connecting to a server again. \n\nSecondly, there’s a way to set

By dar.bo.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Звонки'

'После последнего обновления , стало не возможно разговаривать ни
аудио, ни видео . Сбрасывается'

By dreskot019283.
July 15, 2020
2 out of 5
'Dangerous bag after update of version('

'Hello everybody!\nThere is an serious issue with app\nOk, I use app and think that all connections are via vpn\nBut program likes
auto update and reset password and login data and after this event, all connections will be directly(\nFor example, people can’t
see it a long time and provider can look traffic and etc(((\nVery serious issue!\n\nIn other sides, good price, normal working of
app with not serious bags ...'

By Zorro Spb spb.
July 2, 2020
2 out of 5
'I wish it worked'

'Hi there. I live in China for at the moment and had to use VPN for connecting to Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram etc. So I paid for
NordVPN 3-year plan. First month was just amazing, it was so much better than my previous VPN. But after approximately 5-6 weeks
it just stopped connecting no matter what I did-updated, switched from server to server and even installed some kind of temporary
“clutch” fix-installed Open VPN app which was very inconvenient to install and use. So by now, out of almo

By Muchohombre.
June 22, 2020
2 out of 5
'Жаль потраченных денег'

'1. Нет серверов в России, Беларуси, Казахстане\n2. Постоянно
разлогинивается\n3. Существенно замедляет скорость соединения\n4. Нет
интерфейса не русском\n5. Много \"запалёных серверов\"\nК сожалению
контора вкладывает только в рекламу, в не техническое развитие, не
ведитесь.'

By Dru233.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Проблема'

'Иногда не получается подключиться. При оплаченной месячной подписке.
\nПоявляется вместо кнопки подключиться , кнопка выбрать тариф годовой.
И на этом все. Пользоваться программой нельзя. Прошу разобраться с
этим косяком!!!'

By Moxnatis.
June 12, 2020
2 out of 5
'Why so slow?'

'Awfully long startup time, it’s ridiculous. I guess it loads info about all the servers available? Guess what, I don’t need
all this info when I’m opening the app to disable vpn.\nAlso, why on earth does it constantly forget my login and password? Not
only on iOS, but on macOS and Windows, too?'

By douevenrave.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'So so'

'Приемлемая цена, но. \nПриходится логиниться после каждого выключения
телефона. Глупость.\nСерверы частенько зависают, включить и забыть не
выйдет.\nGood price, but.\nThe application requires login after every reboot. It’s not convenient.\nThe servers are
overloaded and you need to reconnect several times during the day.'

By Americos.
June 3, 2020
2 out of 5
'excellent vpn. terrible app.'

'app logs out and removes vpn config every couple of days. very annoying'

By Mngatoff.
May 31, 2020
2 out of 5
'Не работает в Китае'

'Приложение для телефона не работает в Китае. Приложение для ПК
работало нормально, но вот уже месяц тоже отказывается подключаться'

By beatle with rock.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Разлогин'

'в последнее время очень часто разлогинивает'

By mizanto.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'А что так дорого?'

'А 83,99 на год что-то дороговато\nДруг порекомендовал сервис сказал за 3
года стоил баксов 60\n\nМожет есть ещё такое спец предложение на три
года?'

By KSA201.
May 19, 2020
2 out of 5
'Не работает на iPadOS'

'Версия на андроид - нет проблем, даже на винде все без вопросов. При
наличии недешевого према, на айпаде пользоваться не могу. Подключается
быстро, работает секунд 5 и все. Затем трафик на ноль и идёт долгое
переподключение к серверу. Включаешь с телефона на андроиде, все лет

By Bobr.dobr.
May 16, 2020
2 out of 5
'Платный'

'Нах надо 6к платить непонятно за что, нашла отличные бесплатные'

By Sddvbn.
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too forgetful'

'Forgets password after each update. Annoying.'

By Eugene Zuyev.
May 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total