Northgard Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Northgard

by Playdigious

Rating of Northgard

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Northgard App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Northgard written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Northgard User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game

I give this 5 star since, I have this game on my PC, and now I’m on vacation, I miss playing it. Then I saw it on apple store,
and downloaded it real fast. It was great. Thank You

By Alphaflower.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best RTS

This is the golden standard on iOS

By A_Mod.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
请出一个中文版

中国玩家希望能在大陆以及港澳台地区下载此款游戏。

By Chinese!!!.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Bang for Your Buck

I love this game, absolutely great. Especially for someone who likes strategy games and norse mythology it’s perfect!

By Jacob Huffman.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love This Game But Now It’s Crashing

I play everyday and now today I can’t get it to stay open it crashes during the title page! What can I do to fix this issue?

By missywind.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Game Center bug?

Won’t give this game less then 5 but it does have a weird issue with the Game Center both me and my friend keep getting booted
anytime Game Center tries to sign in.

By Johnny Newport Alfaro.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the mobile port, was working fantastic until today. Now the app just won’t launch. Yes I’ve done all of the usual
reinstall, update, restart and flush the cache etc etc.

By grim481.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
🐃

Fun game but sounds glitch through gameplay

By Redanthony.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Why can’t I set up Chinese

Why can’t I set up Chinese like android

By VenerChou.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I hope the game author can write Chinese.

The game is very interesting. I sincerely hope the game author can write a Chinese.

By mamsjx.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
We need Chinese!

It's a fun game and we would love to have it in Chinese!Please add Chinese!!

By Chinese!!!.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Constant crashes

Game crashes within the first 60 seconds of gameplay on iPad Pro 2018.

***Update: turning off Wi-Fi when you first start the game fixed the issue.

By gottaputsomething.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
👍, can’t wait for the next update!

The game is very similar to a pc game known as Age of Mythology,
Except it just contains the Norse. One feature I would like to be added is the ability to connect it to Xbox accounts.

By Gravityhurts.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
i need Chinese

it needs to be translated for Chinese

By aaaaplayer.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Crash problems.

Honestly have no idea why and it’s the only app that I have with the issue. Non stop crashes though

By djrouse12.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
its ok

eh, its a strat. the extreme difficulty is awful. short story.

By BOOMHS<3HB.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

Good game, reminds me of Warcraft Orcs & Humans but it crashes within a few minutes of starting a game

By Vol4Life.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
汉语

能不能添加上中文啊,真的很想玩,但是看不懂。

By ᐇm.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
First review

Pretty good! Wish I knew how to move the story along. Also wish their was a way to make your own clan maybe in story mode? Custom
the buildings also. Also think there should be a central mayor clan leader character. Maybe in the townhall?

By Thoughts on this 12345653353.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total