Norton Mobile Security Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Norton Mobile Security

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Norton Mobile Security App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Norton Mobile Security app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Norton Mobile Security User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Smooth running

Keeps my devices up to date! I love it!

By Revclaude.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
VPN

Peace of mind knowing I am protected.

By chev dually.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Updates

Why is it with every Norton Update the App has to be uninstalled to just re-install to Update? Go through the whole process of
redoing everything allover again...It's annoying.

By 54$.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the security

So many features that I really love. Password protection. Telling If a site is bad. Many others. The only thing I don’t like
is they keep telling me I’ve run out of backup storage, and I don’t know how to fix it.

By Green Glass Lass.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Julia Patton review

I have such a peace of mind knowing I have protection on my devices. So far no incidences.

By Julia Patton.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App that protects my online security

I have been using Norton 360 which alerts me and protects me from any potential threat.

By Sunshine Tree Trimming.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Unsafe Websites

I really appreciate when Norton notifies me when a website is unsafe.

By ouisje.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Best this I ever did was to install abortive 360!

By beaglebabeannie.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
You need protection

In this day and age I even use a VPN at home when connecting to certain games and sites due to sore loser hackers.

By Zenshi.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Norton 360

I have been completely satisfied with Norton 360. It alerts me to malicious websites and alerts me when I need software update.
Haven’t had a problem at all. Keep improving Norton 360 I’m a satisfied customer.

By Godschild33.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for the protection

I feel like I don’t have to worry about my identity safety and I just want to say Thank you for all you do for us with this
security

By dipplowe.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Forget surfing with Norton VPN

About 70% of the sights are blocked by Norton VPN/Security. So, if you like surfing and shopping this is not the app for you.

By MeRichard.
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Security

The application is not auto-establishing VPN connection when we connect to unsecured networks; we manually open the application
and establish connection

By a5_anand.
May 23, 2022
3 out of 5
No internet when Internet Security is on

Since Monday, we cannot stay connected to internet. Need to fix this please.

By kat kove.
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t get app update to work to add Mobil 😏

No matter which link, text link, app says not working try later. This is a first.
Last purchase, went smoothly, this one- not so good.
I’ve had Norton for over 10 yrs. 5 stars - til now.
I guess there’s a first for everything.

By HopefulNHouston.
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Update issue

I absolutely love Norton but I can not update my Norton 360 app keep getting error messages. I’m on an iPhone please help fixe
this issue so I can update and actually use my 360 Deluxe

By H0110wP01nt.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Some inconvenience

My hotspot isn’t working now.

By caaarlooo$.
February 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Google

You are calling Google an unsafe site. I don’t believe you anymore.

By BillRankin.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy app

This crashes on my iPad Pro every time it does a calendar scan/remove.

By bjula.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
VPN

I would like to know why Norton 360 won’t consider other VPN’s as making the wi-fi connection secure. Not everyone wants to
use Norton’s VPN. Make the app more versatile.

By Delo@118.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice but ………… troublesome

On many occasions when in a motel or other unsecured hotspot when logged into their guest or free network Norton after notifying
me it is unsafe won’t activate and I am left with 5G or in the unsecured network or no network security at all.

By An occasional reader.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Make it happen

Why don’t these apps notify you that spy apps are being used on you. Why doesn’t this app have a smart scan like it does on
computer

By let me just have a nickname.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Norton 360 Mobile says VNP is off even though VPN

How does one app jot see its own other app function?

By pnova-1.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Two VPN Norton apps?!

Is two VPN Norton apps different or same software for Norton Mobile Security & Norton Secure VPN? I need to know to make sure
that about why two VPN on apps cuz I don’t want to pay twice for TWO VPN same or different software in case . Thanks

By Torrie 🤘.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Connection issues

Looks great except that when I am in cellular network I have to remove vpn to connect😡

By madmoong.
October 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Security

They keep asking for more money for security meanwhile I thought my phone and computer was secure with your product

By secure000.
October 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total