Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Notebook for Golf Clash

by Ian McIntosh
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Notebook for Golf Clash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Notebook for Golf Clash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Notebook for Golf Clash

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Game changer'

'Played this game for about 6 months with a solid understanding of the wind ring system. I got this app and won my first two pro
tourneys back to back. It would be impossible for me to go back.'

By ripoffgame420.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app for practicing'

'I would like to know how to use the widget on iPhone or even if it is possible on iOS specifically iPhone X'

By Connor Tassi.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App!

I can’t really play GC well w/o this app. The bag management and wind assist work like magic.
Another great feature is the needle trainer. I hit a lot more perfect shots, especially from rough and sand because of the
practice I have done here. The app lets you set the player level ( rookie, pro,

By DanOGuy03.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great App!'

'I can’t really play GC well w/o this app. The bag management and wind assist work like magic. \n Another great feature is the
needle trainer. I hit a lot more perfect shots, especially from rough and sand because of the practice I have done here. The app
lets you set the player level ( rookie,

By DanOGuy3.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must have for golf clash'

'Just the wind tool alone is worth the cost of admission . Add to that all of the tutorials, course, ball & club guide info and
this really is the ultimate source for GC grinding. Can’t give it high enough ratings!'

By swinedog55.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'T'

'I’ve had this app for about 6 months, and recently it tells me that failed to load all the courses, what’s up with that, help
please'

By tamiya losi.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can the slider be replaced with a numerical entry

'Would give 5 stars with that change. Great app, hard to get your correct slider number entered.'

By $bill12345678910.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download problem'

'The Courses feature did not download...'

By immagettinpissedoff.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'App is Junk'

'No access to course info. Only errors pop up. Says check connection but fully connected to 4G and WiFi. \n\nIt was the only
feature I was interested in. All is completely useless. Waste of $4'

By fleadog.
March 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Notebook for Golf Clash'

'I have been using Notebook for Golf Clash for several months. The information and wind tool are must have tools for anyone who
seriously plays Golf Clash. I use the IOS platform which is not as user friendly as the Android platform. The IOS operating system
does not allow the application to be used

By Shockre54.
March 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Overlay

Good app to use if you want to up your game.
A little disappointed with the overlay feature not being present for my iPhone

By f sandbaggers.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy, needs an update

This app worked great when it worked. However in recent weeks it has started to just close when I’m trying to input the
information for my shot. So I waste the time I’ve already spent, and then I have to swipe to reopen, tap on the menu where the
wind assist is located, then enter my ball and the wi

By yetanothertiger.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Courses

Courses and tournaments are not coming up. Getting error page.

By T-royI.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
No overlay

So I understand why there’s no overlay, but what I don’t understand is how come the overlay works on android but not in iOS?

By omgn1ckname.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app... but...

Works great when it opens, but often all I get is the notebook cover slides out, but will not open . Have tried completely
shutting down and rebooting iPad and app. It opens about half the time, but about the time I’m teed up on a new course against
an opponent wrapped in a purple banner for a coupl

By Papa Sam 981.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Issue

Will not load any courses. Keeps coming up with an error

By Cenglade.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

So many times I try to slide the app over to put in the wind and the app resets back to the menu and I have to put in the
elevation ball type all over again it’s very annoying. I have re installed it twice and it still happens. Using on new iPad ....

By ozzyozbrn.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Work better?

Is there anyway you can get this to work with the app?

By Rhettmyersjr.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix the slider! Courses & Tourneys don’t lo

The slider is buggy and difficult to get to activate sometimes. You can touch it and try to move it when making adjustments and
half the time it doesn’t respond. This chews up too much time while the timer is ticking down and it’s often just not useable.
Please fix this. The courses and tourney hole

By Iggy alfasi.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Adjustments are way off

I have Notebook loaded on my iPhone and iPad. Setting up with the same clubs at the same level and all settings equal, the wind
charts are different.

How can that be? My sniper level 9 with a level 3 ball and a 10 mph wind to the left shows 10.9 on one and 11.6 on the other.

Both devices are run

By DaveInPhilly.
May 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total