Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NOTHING PUZZLE

by Olena Mazitova
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NOTHING PUZZLE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NOTHING PUZZLE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NOTHING PUZZLE

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need Hellp

On question 28 I’m stuck yall probably won’t see this but

By mathmaddie.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'plz help'

'hey i really need help on lvl 41 i even used a hint and i don\'t know what it it or what it means'

By juniormints🤣.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game... but help!'

'I really like the brain game type of apps, however, I’m stuck on level 60 because I’m not able to copy and paste the symbol.
Is there a way I can get the symbol, or am I completely wrong, and there’s no symbol in the answer?'

By Celery Askin.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Having a little trouble'

'Hello! I’m currently stuck on number 23! If you could help me out that would greatly appreciated. Great game btw!'

By Oops🤪.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I need help with level 19 i don’t get it'

By 1a2b3c4d5e6f7g8q9r.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'nice app'

'easy to use but too many ads\nALSO HELP ME ON 23 i’m stuckk \n\ni really do like this app tho it has fun questions and i’ll
be sad when i finish it!'

By im in kahoots.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game'

'I need help on level 7\nPlz help oh and great game you did an amazing job'

By Coltonistaken.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'HELP!'

'I need help on level 22! I’ve tried EVERYTHING! PLEASE TELL ME!!!!!! Thanks!'

By MootThePotato.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'42'

'Hello I really love the game I’m stuck on 42 tho'

By Abecdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I can’t figure out #38...please help!?'

By emi200712.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'I need some help idk why but i\'m really stuck on level 15'

By Liberty W..
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help!!'

'Can’t figure out level 12 please help'

By jazzy5m.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'I’m stuck on question 41 it’s says “220” and the hint I common voltage'

By emondrew2.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help!'

'I need the answer to “Hello World!” Literally tried everything. That thing where it reveals letters doesn’t work either'

By kkayllaa.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 63'

'Hello world! What is the answer???'

By TheManyFacedGod1990.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'more levels too easy'

'loved this game but i downloaded it on november 7th and finished on november 9th !!! MAKE MORE LEVELS!!!'

By Demi Malik.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s hard'

'This is actually a puzzle 🧩 I was solving fast until I got stuck on 6 I love that this is challenging good job!'

By hshs duehhdh.
August 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'one thing'

'this seems like an amazing app, but i’m to dumb to figure out the first one.😂 also you said that every 2 wrong answers, a
letter appears..? cause if so, that’s not happening with me. i just need help with the concept of the tricky “nothing” app.
:) nothing seems wrong with the app though

By CupONoodlesss.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'THIS IS THE BEST PUZZLE GAME'

'This is one of the best brain games I have every played I would highly recommend. Wish there was a NOTHING 2 so I could play
more!'

By t w olly.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Impartial opinion'

'«Nothing puzzle» is the greatest game since sliced bread! I’m ridiculously excited about the app, a lot of non-obvious
riddles, which will definitely strain your gyri. Highly recommended to everyone!'

By Anastasiummm.
May 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wellllll

It was an amazing 5 minutes until I finished the entire thing! You shoukd make it once you finish those 75 you can go harder and
harder, not just restart. I will be deleting this because I can't do anything else. Sorry :/

By lilskyz08.
June 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total