Reviews & Ratings - France

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Now Then Time Tracking Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Now Then Time Tracking Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Now Then Time Tracking Pro in France

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Beyond money, an achievement discipline!

This app is so amazing! I started with the free version 8 weeks ago, just to build the habit of making hours count. Last Monday I
bought the PRO. And today, I love seeing my weekly achievements, where I have spent most of my time, where is self-care. You see
your time focus in a day, a week, a month and since you’ve been using the app. Besides, unlike other time tracking tools that
are annual subscription-based with bad user interface, this one is so affordable and so well designed with substack

By Hemle33.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Une belle appli pour évaluer

Appli pour évaluer le temps passer pour chaque tache. Je suis fan

By Vivino61.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
'Simple et pratique'

'Pratique parce que simple bien que rien ne manque pour savoir où votre temps se disperse, et si vous pondérez correctement. Je
l’utilise comme une discipline.'

By jfetb.
October 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great !!!'

'Thanks for this app. Code of practice for self-employed :) Better control of the work time for accurate billing.'

By hhgroove.
March 8, 2016
5 out of 5
'Gestion des heures'

'Appli qui repond à mes besoins pour garder une trace de mes activités !!'

By Stesofae.
October 9, 2015
5 out of 5
'La meilleure app pour suivre son temps'

'Très bonne application. Auteur réactif.'

By Tom102304.
August 23, 2014
4 out of 5
'Prometteur'

'Cet appli correspond à mon besoin, j\'adapterai mon commentaires après qq jours d\'essai.'

By Marie-Luc.
July 13, 2014
5 out of 5
'Exceptionnaly smart and useful'

'I\'ve tried hundreds of productivity apps and books... If used intelligently, this app is wonderful.\n- Few button to touch\n-
Force to define different activities\n- 1 single button to switch\n- Great graphics in even monthly view to really understand
where time is used.\n- Colors code allow instantly to have an idea of proportions...\nFANTASTIC... I put it by default on 1 of my
iPad, so at a look it makes me honest with myself of what I\'m really doing (because of Key words used to define my

By AlexandreY.
February 6, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Now Then Time Tracking Pro.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total