Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Now Then Time Tracking Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Now Then Time Tracking Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Now Then Time Tracking Pro in United Kingdom

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
As simple as I needed but with the detail to go wi

All I needed was an app to track my time. Nothing automated, nothing that is requires me to keep my calendar up to date, just
something I can simply touch as I switch between tasks. Oh, and I didn’t really want to pay a monthly fee for storing data that
I probably do not need for years to come.

I switch tasks probably many times an hour with just single minutes being spent on something sometimes before I move on to
something else. Totally inefficient I know but just the way I work. One touch a

By AlphaCP.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Time track/manage/review app I ever used!

Highly recommended!!!! Best !!!!!
I tried a lot productivity apps, but definitely Now then is No.1.
Efficiency!!! And! Now then pro can change colors lol, hit the point. Worth to pay!

By sissiiiwang.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So good and helpful

This app is so easy and simple it is very inspiring too. As this helps you to get more done.

By EKelsall.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
'Absolutely brilliant'

'This is an absolutely brilliant app which has made my life so much easier. I tried half a dozen alternative time recording apps,
but this was by far the best.'

By RossUK.
November 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Now Then pro'

'Used for a week and identified where time could be used more effectively. Easy to use and like the tap start as no excuse not to
use it. Deducted a star as I would like a team mode, where we could share a common hierarchy and report as a team. Desktop version
would be good as well.'

By Martyn Blean.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'This is such a simple and terrific app. Just enough bells and whistles to be really useful but nothing superfluos and as simple
as can be, with options to customise to your heart’s content. Amazing that it has not been reviewed and covered much more widely
(only found it browsing the App Store). My immense thanks to the great developers !'

By Pacobill123.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Does everything I need to record and annotate time allocation. Invaluable backup to timesheets.'

By rxslashw.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely worth it'

'Been using for almost a year, uni grades got much better, bought it for my sister as well'

By roboticreality.
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'works well'

'Perhaps the only thing I would like to do that I can’t is viewing my pie chart by top level groups, but otherwise works well.
I like that you can choose colours.'

By AppleAnnick.
August 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Life Changing App'

'I don\'t normally take the time to write app reviews. After ten years of iPhone use i can remember having written only two.
This app has been so mind blowingly powerful for my life that i am compelled to write a third.\n\nI recognise that the title of
this review may sound over the top however it is entirely accurate in describing the effect it has had on my life... about 9
months ago I took the bold step to move in my in a life follow my hearts calling. This involved giving up work to devot

By Mrmintos.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'At last!'

'Simple easy time tracking with single tap on a list of tasks to change what you\'re doing!\n\nOh how I\'ve searched for this easy
of use just to track my time usage daily.\n\nThanks!'

By Dan-d-man7877.
September 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'This app is beautiful and colourful and I love using it. It\'s the time recording app I would have designed myself. \n\nIt\'s so
simple to use and it\'s designed for real human beings who forget to log in and out (it sends reminders). It\'s easy to look at
the day as a whole and spot gaps where you haven\'t recorded any time, and easy to add the work you forgot to time-record.
\n\nIt\'s easy to transfer the data to an excel spreadsheet. Also, the charts are beautiful to look at and within the a

By JRabbit2008.
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Brilliant time app'

'This is the best time app I have found and I love it. I don\'t need to measure time for invoices or money values. My job had
numerous levels with people who wonder if I spend too much time working on other levels and not theirs. 😱 this app helps me
show just how my time is used. Takes a little getting used to the different information on this app and information is a little
lacking. But absolutely worth it. And when I got in touch with the app makers they responded quickly and helpfully.'

By Revrebelsarah.
June 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great design'

'Nice interface, clear, uncluttered and easy to use. Behind the simplicity of use is a very capable app that does exactly what is
intended and offers plenty of flexibility. I am enjoying using it and thoroughly recommend it.'

By ChrisOrme.
January 30, 2017
4 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'Easy to use\nGets a bit messy of you have to many task and folders until you get used to how you set the subtasks\nNeeds more
colors for task and hot keys'

By Psychocat_c.
December 27, 2016
4 out of 5
'Invaluable'

'I use this all the time - wouldn\'t want to be without it.'

By Mrs CRT.
April 6, 2016
5 out of 5
'In everyday use'

'I work freelance and usually have several contracts in play at any time. This has been a godsend for keeping track of my work so
that I can document the time taken and bill fully. I haven\'t explored all its capabilities, but it does what I need it to do,
reliably.'

By Lowhammer.
March 7, 2016
5 out of 5
'Beautiful time tracking'

'Amazing app. Great way to record time and also beautiful to view it visually'

By Compleks.
January 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'Best time tracking app'

'Spent forever searching for a time tracking app that is visually easy to use AND gives stats in hours per day / week / month not
just percentages. This does it all. No idea why it doesn\'t appear in most of the top rated time tracking tools - it should!'

By CavelleH.
December 6, 2015
5 out of 5
'Work-life balance'

'Excellent way of knowing whether you could be working harder or paying more attention to other aspects of life. Up to you! It\'s
only a tool to help.'

By docMWB.
October 27, 2015
5 out of 5
'Really helpful app'

'I\'ve using this 2 weeks now on iPad and iPhone. I like the layout and I find the graphs really informative. It has helped me
think more about how I spend my time. A small suggestion would be the inclusion of a search function, to more efficiently switch
between subtasks. However, I think this app is worth 5 stars as it is.'

By Mr Powerpoint.
June 2, 2015
5 out of 5
'Tracks what I spend time doing'

'Where did the day go? What did I do? How long did I spend doing email vs actually doing useful stuff? This app tracks what I do
now I know the answer. Really good. Especially like the way it hands off between devices using iCloud.'

By Get-it-sorted.
November 12, 2014
5 out of 5
'Excellent app'

'This app is simple to use and has lots of flexibility in terms of categorisation of time recording. One element of functionality
that it would be useful to add would be to give the option to export detailed time recording data, rather than summarised data.
E.g. CSV file with start date and time and end date and time for each event.'

By Roger from Edinburgh.
October 28, 2014
5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'I love this app!! It\'s well designed & intuitive and it\'s perfect for tracking time on my projects. I also like the way you
can structure the things you want to track time on! Being able to sync the data between my iPad and iPhone has turned out to be
essential!'

By Gwyncole.
September 30, 2014
4 out of 5
'Good. Two improvements please:'

'It\'s the first app that fits my needs. Great for working out where your time is (mis)spent at work.\n\nTwo missing features to
make this an unstoppable app:\n1. When you accidentally tap a task, and tap again to stop it (within the time specified to ignore
the event), it doesn\'t resume the previous event. It should resume!\n2. I want to be able to click between events and adjust the
duration of both, sliding the join up and down to increase one / decrease the other. Great for when you forgot

By numberonesuperguy.
June 26, 2014
5 out of 5
'Buy This Now'

'Was recommended to me by a friend and it\'s been a real time- and life-saver for me. If youre managing your own time and looking
for more efficiency this is the answer.'

By Minch73.
May 11, 2014
5 out of 5
'Just what I was looking for.'

'Does everything I wanted, but sometimes it is not intuitively user friendly (I have to refer to the instructions every now and
then which can be frustrating).'

By Scrubs up well.
April 12, 2014
5 out of 5
'I really like it'

'It\'s getting more functional with the updates without losing its simple effectiveness. Nice support from the guys when I had a
question too. Buy it.'

By Uncle Lee Lee.
March 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Blown away

What a fantastic app! This is by far the best time tracker tracking app on the market I've used. It's invaluable to me and I now
make so much better use of my days. Love the enhancements for ios7. Can't recommend it highly enough.

By Logibod.
October 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Impressed

Simple App, only used for 10 mins, bargain for £1.99, does everything I want. Can't understand why so few reviews.

By Malt54.
October 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Best time tracker

Simple enough for everyday 24h use yet includes details . Excellent GTD app as follow up of your goals and dreams

By Sw77123.
April 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Great app & fast support

Amazing app tried a few and none of them were up to much bought this app and well worth every penny.

Asked a question to app support and got a reply within 15 mins if you need an app for times sheets or planning this is it!

By Wrong422.
January 13, 2013
5 out of 5
What it says, it does.

Nice simple interface. Even my boss understood it.

By not_me_him.
December 20, 2012
5 out of 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin!

Works!

Simple, intuitive, very cost effective time tracking app. Easy to create a hierarchy of tasks, book time to them, and report on
the data.

Does just what I need, support this app!

By James_unique.
December 12, 2012
4 out of 5
Keep track; find focus

Simple, no fuss app to keep track of my work (and my time wasting ;)). Once it becomes a habit to use, finding focus is a little
bit easier.

By RicAberdeen.
December 12, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Now Then Time Tracking Pro.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total