Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NullStar

by X Forward Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NullStar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NullStar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NullStar

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun and Free'

'I found this to be an entertaining little game. I played it until I was able to beat it. I did come across a few glitches...like
when you get to a boss and just fly past it. Despite the couple of glitches (that only occurred a few times) I really enjoyed this
game. Good work!'

By SlothfulSage.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just something'

'This game is very fun i always wanted to play a pixel game but they never save progress so could you make us able to save
progress or save levels?'

By Cherryyyblossom.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I feel like this game is a labor of love with an

'Back when the iPad first came out the games on the App Store were absolutely amazing. They really hearkened back to the golden
age of arcade, and I still have an old iPad with some of my favorites from that time. In-app purchases and constant ads were not a
thing, and when you bought a game you got

By Likeflint.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nearly there'

'This is a free game with no ads. You should definitely get it. \n\nBut.. there are a few glitches that need to be worked out. I
would give it five-stars anyway, but one of the bugs makes it impossible for me to win. The (final?) boss passes under me and
never comes back, leaving me to scroll aimles

By hsjsiebe.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I thought that some of the reviews were fake because of the lack of photos on the download screen but after getting it i found it
is add fee and fun but I fell like the beginning of the game is not hard enough'

By onkeirz89.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is an amazing game'

'It is retro and is simple to learn but hard to master and it is very fun'

By i gouhshsgdhdhdhdhhdhd.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, minor gripes.'

'The game is great, looks awesome, is unique and has its own sort of charm. There are no IAPs or ads, just a clean cut jet pack
joyride-ish experience. The only problems I had were that the first half of the game is very easy, allowing you to solve most all
problems by simply holding shoot and dodgi

By trust me this app is great.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'As far as free games go, this one is among the best I’ve seen. Ad-free, full game, and it even offers some pretty engaging
gameplay. I will say though that it was pretty easy for me to beat. Downloaded the game about a half hour ago and I’ve already
reached the end on my second run through it.

By T3ch_Build3r.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty amazing'

'i mean the devs are super generous for even having no ads and iaps, what more can you ask for'

By anthony0830.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'no ads'

'i saw the reviews and saw that it has no ads. take my 5 star rating, sir'

By Xxx_TheNoscoper_xxX.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads !!!!!!'

'This is an awesome game no in app purchases and no ads this deserves to be the best game in the app store'

By snex30.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'One of the best mobile games the only thing you could add would be just a more theatre would put you through endless waves
automatically and not have to restart'

By hbubg.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It’s great free game with no ads. It’s pretty good'

By Filip X.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid'

'This game is free. Has no ads. Has no iaps.\n\nIt\'s pretty simple and mechanically there\'s a few small changes that I would
recommend to the dev to make it more engaging but I can hardly fault it for them.\n\nGame is fun, looks and sounds good and for
the price of completely free, can\'t complain

By drvnb.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME NO ADS'

'This app is awesome I play it everyday it

By sandra"""".
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME NO ADS'

'This app is awesome I play it everyday it’s super fun it has no ads and you don’t have to buy anything AWESOME!!'

By sandra""""….....
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads. No IAPs.'

'Just pure retro pixel goodness. The developer has nice buttcheeks as well. Five stars.'

By SaltiestNuts.
May 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice game, but...

....shortly after downloading i became unkillable. I don't know what happened, but the enemies and bosses attacks didn't have any
effect and I zoomed right through the game in fifteen minutes. Then when I restarted, I was invisible and unkillable??!!

By Mrhman.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total