Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Number Blocks

by Easybrain
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Number Blocks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Number Blocks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Number Blocks

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is SOOOOOOOO AWESOME ITS SO FUN'

By Charli3+D.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t want to sound like a bot but come on'

'This game is the game you play when your bored I have adhd so this helps me a lot it’s addictive and to be honest has 1 ad
every level you complete but the levels are are so fun so it makes up for it only thing I would like is less ads but a game this
good has to make money some how'

By nuvoTTV.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game! One comment'

'This game is a lot of fun! I do wish there was a way to make it so instead of having 3 lives, it just wouldn’t tell you when
you made a mistake. I like doing puzzles like this by moving stuff around and trying out different things, which I can’t really
do this way'

By ash2649.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of my most played games!'

'I can’t stop playing this game! I sometimes even don’t realize there are adds so I don’t know what the other reviews are
saying. It’s a really challenging game and I feel like for people saying the game needs to get rid of the lives I disagree.
Without the lives I feel like it would be way

By SiaMiaMooMooLover.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I like the idea and over all game play I just hate how u only have 3 times to get a level wrong then u go back and just do the
same one what is the point of the lives'

By Last.Neanderthal.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting idea fun gameplay'

'The simple concept of this game is genius and keeps players coming back day after day being one the most addicting puzzle games
I’ve ever played. Sadly other than that there isn’t any more I can say about this game it’s a simple concept that makes for
fun gameplay and you should at least down

By person804446.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, definitely could use a few more featur

'I like this game developer a lot! For this particular app, I\'d like to see us be able to turn off the 3 lives/telling you
immediately when you make a mistake. But I see this is a new game - I will definitely keep this app!'

By mollyjack32.
July 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s almost good

The game’s fine, I think the logic aspect is unique and very engaging. But the lives. The punishment for 3 mistakes is too heavy
for a game where losing them just resets. It just takes a second to put your work back in and is annoying more than anything.
I see what they were going for, with a sudok

By FrostPepper.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
should be available for android

its really fun to play but when my friend went to go download it, it was available for android and it was disappointing

By 6383765.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Puzzles are fine but too many ads

Ads play after every 2 puzzles. Very annoying. And the difficulty doesn’t increase fast enough. Too many easy puzzles

By Steppin' Wolf.
July 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total