Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Number Go!

by Rocket Science Games LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Number Go! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Number Go! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Number Go!

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game that makes you think!'

'Had a lot of fun playing this with my girlfriend on a flight—handing the phone back and forth between rounds. Or helping each
other find difficult path.\n\nLooking forward to seeing this game idea continue to evolve. It’s a great concept!'

By Backslashes.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super addictive'

'This by far is the best game ever! I love it. To hell with all other games!'

By Avid Gamer 007.
December 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'fun and addictive!'

'I love this game! It is easy enough to not be frustrating but challenging enough to be rewarding. If you ever played the game
where you connect a to b to c, this is very similar. It is really fun to try to get a perfect score... bravo on a simple but
engaging concept well executed!'

By MillerAC85.
December 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Engaging!'

'The puzzles harken back to the Snake/Worm video games, but in a much more bite sized package. Some levels are brain teasers,
others are speed challenges, and they’re all a lot of fun.'

By MWApps.
December 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Enjoyable game to pass the time'

By TimeTome.
December 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'What is an amazing brain game.'

By SafinaK.
November 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app for kids'

'Great app for kids to learn math!'

By Befearful.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'New version is much better. Keep it up!\nTo make it more challenging, I would suggest to add some barriers at different locations
in the grid from where the line can\'t pass through and it will restrict the moves.\nUI still needs improvements.'

By Muhammad Ghaznawi.
October 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game for some fun mind exercise'

'This is an awesome idea converted into a fun and entertaining game. It\'s quick to play and learn but difficult enough to keep
you involved. my son like to play it at the easier levels. I like the idea that you can also buy new challenges and levels. \nIt
can be played while traveling on bus, waiti

By mrizvi39.
October 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing brain game'

'Easy to play game that stimulates your brain. Great for enjoying small breaks during the day'

By LordPacifier.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicting Puzzle Game'

'Love this game! The puzzles gradually get difficult and it\'s hard to stop playing. Kids find it fun too. Thanks for creating
this game!'

By Fatima Patel.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!! Perfect for downtime or in the waiti

'Well I am not one to review apps but here is my attempt at it. \n\nI have nothing but the best words for this app! The beginning
took me a second to get going but once I had it down I was doing level after level. It’s a fun challenge. \n\nI find myself
playing this instead of other games when I h

By chrisagu28.
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game! Best time killer!'

'I used this Game all the time in bus while commuting to my office. My kids love it too.'

By CreativeNicknameNotTakenYet.
September 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun puzzle game!'

'I’ve been having a lot of fun with this game. The puzzles are quick and challenging. It’s a great game to pick up and play
whenever you have a few minutes.'

By SeanBateman.
August 22, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Number Go!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total