Number Match - Logic Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Number Match

by Easybrain

Rating of Number Match - Logic Puzzle

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Number Match App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Number Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Number Match User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Mint Mobil ad

Enjoyable game, but a new mint mobile ad will not end or close. Developers you need to check into this ad. Thank you

By Ladybird Na.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

Love this game!!! Sooo addictive!

By Budlowes.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Es muy divertido

Con este juego el tiempo se pasa rápido

By i p m.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitchy

I really enjoy this game but when I build it to a high score it freezes and won’t advance. Very frustrating. I have deleted and
reinstalled twice. Once more and I’m done.

By davidmichaelsamgeorge.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Mrs.

It’s difficult to find pairs at times. It all looks so random.. what is the sprint store on the dock background. I can barely
read it. Please improve this. Thank you.

By Reenie514.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rules

Not to sure how to play but I am trying. I don’t know which of th hit to uses down below game

By rsgrieger.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
must not get the rules. where are they. ???

i see number to match. but evidently too far apart. rules????

By dacabajata.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Still confused

Not sure how to play exactly. I get the gist of it but when adding up numbers sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn’t. Just
didn’t make sense to me but I’m trying to figure it out. Fun game though.

By casey spills.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t get it

Do the pairs need to be next to one another? I click a pair and nothing happens ? I click two numbers that add up to 19 nothing
happens. What am I doing wrong?
Also can I buy an version without ads?
Thanks

By mtnmama.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused

Not quite sure how these fully work. When I try some matches, they don’t work, and then later when ask for a clue, it shows a
match that was earlier denied???

By Sherry M..
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Confusing

The rules are a little unclear. Sometimes two numbers match and other times they don’t. Very similar to Numberzilla, but rules
aren’t consistent

By jrirons.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total