Nun Massacre Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Nun Massacre

by Puppet Combo

Rating of Nun Massacre

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Nun Massacre App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nun Massacre written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Nun Massacre User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩🤩🤩

This Game is So Cool The Person Who Made Me Want To Play This Is CoryxKenshin You Should Go Watch him play But this is is so Fun
And no I’m not a bot

By it is terrible bad.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s really good but…

Not being able to run? Kind of a game killer. Sorry but it’s a game killer. Besides that amazing 5 star

By whyadsyjgcaeg.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
good game but

there is a bug were the good ending area is blocked

By FFgajajajajsjssnsnxgd.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVERRRRRR!

Pleeeeaaaaase adddd night of consumerssss! Please!

By hover1ng al1gator.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
HELP!!!!

Can’t get past the part where it says it’s too high to climb

By jared008.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding game (puppet combo please read)

Ive always loved puppet combo I hate the vhs feature but since you can turn it off it’s fine I’m so glad they added this
(puppet combo if your reading this please add more games to mobile)

By ninjawarriorforreal.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I play it a lot

I love it. It's fun and I play 24/7

By lilly menoche.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Text

I love your game I got all the endings in this game and I hope you make a new game like stay out of the house but of you don’t
it’s ok I will get a Computer on Christmas.

By gevehhfng.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
HOLY SMOKES

I heard about this from CoryxKenshin on YouTube, and decided to check it out and OH MY LORD THIS IS AMAZING! I’ve never been so
scared of a game in so long! Awesome job Puppet Combo

By HOLY IM DEAD.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS AMAZING

This is the most fun game i ever played but please add scary stories v1 to ios

By hayden mccrorey.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
best horror mobile game ever EXCEPT for annoying a

love this game so much very challenging so it makes the game last longer jus hate that the ads pop up randomly without warning and
the game don’t pause while the ad is on lost multiple lives bc of it 😔

By jaylaaaa cardin.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the games

Puppet combo thank you I love the games keep up with the good work with the classic games 👍👍👍👍👍

By Codechipper.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Puppet combo please read this

Can you add Night shift and there’s a bug when you go hide under the bed it won’t let you interact with it thanks puppet
combo:)

By jayjaaaaay3377.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

This is very nice but can you add a ghost mode I really want ghost mode please thank you

By Nola22367.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I think this is going to not end well and put me in the corner crying, but I’m also happy because CoryXkenshen played this, but
this is going to get lit, pray for my sanity 😭

By who cares nickname.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!

Except the AI getting bugged. Also maybe add a sprint button, it’s harder to get away from her.

By skyler keck.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
to escape…

as you know the nun is fast but her baby Face Is weird cuz if you get your lighter in the bed she gets you which is creepy but
puppet combo you Beautiful

By fjfksldvmdmskdmccnnvgnf.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
best game

i love this game! i got it because puppet combo is the best (also because coryxkenshin got this) keep up the work!

By darHg.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Nun massacre

Never thought it would be on mobile lol it aint ez either it’s hard man I see why it took Cory 2 years

By iloveyamamasnutz.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
PUPPET COMBO HAS DONE IT AGAIN!

Absolute 10/10. A must play horror experience.

By NightsDreamer64.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Moreeee

I love puppet combo games. Like when I see them on YT plz plz plz make more mobile versions

By zeke is cracked.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
One problem

This is a great game, I love it but the problem is random ads keep showing up. I was on the ending but I didn’t get to see it
cause an ad pop up. Even when I’m getting chased by the nun a random ad shows up and gets me killed.

By imabouttogoblonde.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game But….

For a Horror game, it shouldn’t have ads like one time the Nun was chasing me and all of a sudden a ad pops up and I got killed
in the game.😃->🗿

By fatnibba99.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Barbed wire

I can’t get pass the game because of the barbed wire make an option to get rid of it

By oimateauo.
October 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s unbeatable

So when I got to the part we’re you jump on the wall to move I can’t cuz there’s no running and I can’t get past that part
so yeah 😒

By Spix_Red.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total