Nutrition Coach - Food tracker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Nutrition Coach

by Luni

Rating of Nutrition Coach - Food tracker

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Nutrition Coach App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nutrition Coach written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Nutrition Coach User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
!!

Helps so much!!! I feel like I don’t even have to ask anyone the amount of anything in my food because it just tells me!!
Definitely should get

By $$$$$👄👁👁👁.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Nutri coach

It is so good it helped me lose weight so fast
You got to get it

By Amarjah Simmons.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps

This app is great it helps me stay focused on what to eat it has made me happy

By lallalalallalalalkshxjebdgd.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app if you wanna lose weight

By doll_b_.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is amazing already!

You get to be whatever age you want to start this dieting plan, no restrictions or nothing! Already lovin it

By PARK ROSIE.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Taniyah Rutledge

I like this app but I am broke and I can’t pay

By rutledge_taniyah.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This is an amazing app I love it so much and totally recommend it

By yarasalam09.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awsome

Yesterday i went to get the flu shot and they told me i needed to lose weight i weight 122 pounds and i feel this app will help me
alot

November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app, needs manual calorie setter

Good app, I like the way it looks and everything else, but I wish you could manually input the amount of calories per day you’d
like to eat because the amount the app sets for me is way too high.

By evannanana.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
<3

i love this app and i jot got it, lol. it’s so easy to use and low key fun

By jlsyhanaksufhd.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Super great

Helping me reach my goal and has a lot of great reminders

By jalapeño starbucks.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nutrition coach

This is amazing I love it!!!
Recommend this highly

By sammo2008.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

This app is awesome and the best app i have found to lose weight, only negative about this is you have to pay

By Money matters$.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Very modern and accurate

I actually prefer this over MyFitnessPal. Much more effective

By jj arriaga.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
How do I pay

I have money but I don’t no have to pay it on iPhone is 100 okay

By abdiail.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Free

I wish that the stuff on the app was free but most of it is so that’s good

By liky g.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Food options

Fix food choices like MyFitnessPal does, more variety

By Vogish.
November 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My review so far

So far I have had trouble with the loading... i try to type in a ingredient and it takes like five minutes to load

By Funthing6875.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
pay

you shouldn’t make people pay for wanting to get healthy ?!

By mckayla is cute.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app

I love this app! It has everything you need to know

By Helathy man.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total