NYS Excelsior Pass Wallet Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

NYS Excelsior Pass Wallet

by New York State Office of Information Technology Services

Rating of NYS Excelsior Pass Wallet

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of NYS Excelsior Pass Wallet App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NYS Excelsior Pass Wallet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

NYS Excelsior Pass Wallet User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My pass keeps going away.

Why does my pass keep going away after a few days? Sometimes it reappear. But not always. Getting tired of having to keep
downloading it many times. Fix the bug please.

By jimmy14589.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Works perfect

All who complain must do something wrong
It works as promised.

By tmrws traveler.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Expect booster dose record that shows in Excelsior

I would love to see all three records in the app. Can you guys work on that?

By charliejcao.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
No Provision to Add Booster Shot

I find this app convenient.

However, there is no way to add my booster dose. Please fix this!

By rbpeake.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super simple took 1 minute

Really pleased with the process. After downloading the app it took me less than 1 minute to enter my info and immediately a pass
appeared in the app that I could transfer to my apple wallet for easy access.

By jkeyl.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keeps disappearing!

What is up with this app? The passes are there one day and gone the next. I have to continually put in my info. Over and over
again. Can it not retain anything? Very frustrating!

By mishugenah.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappearing information

This app worked for a while but now usually shows “You have no Passes” when I open it. Once I re-add the My vaccination
information, the pass then shows up twice in the wallet. An update is needed.

By Hello I'm Jon.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Works for me but why is there an expiration date??

Was able to retrieve the pass easily but do not understand why there is an expiration date, unless they already knew ahead of time
that we would need a booster shot. And when the pass expires how do you renew it?!

By Agobot68.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total