Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

O Blast!

by AppSamurai Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of O Blast! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of O Blast! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for O Blast!

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun merge game

I really enjoy this game! It's not timed which I like a lot, but it keeps you on your toes and forces you to think. If you make
mistakes you can correct them but it may take a while which makes try harder not to. Great mind stimulator.

By Kayefind.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add a scoreboard

It’s a great game but I want to know where I am on the top 10. Can you please add a scoreboard

By TheManTheMith.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'2048 circle pop'

'I love this game but. It glitches when the adds are done playing. I have to get all the way out of the app and go back in to
continue playing. Please fix this.'

By D1rrahc1.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Freeze'

'I love this game but it freezes almost every time an add finishes and I have to close the app completely to be able to play
again'

By rmhlam.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Robux'

'Did you know you can get FREE robux by using the site “oprewards” IT REALLY WORKS!!!'

By xXCrystalGraalianXx.
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome game. Currently have a bubble at 8 million and said I’m top ten but I wanna know where!! I wanna be number one lol 5/5
rating though really fun puzzle to peak ones mathematical mind.'

By dmcdmxdmx.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'It gave me robux?!?!?'

'Soo I playing and it’s said tonic earned for downloading me ima fan of Roblox soo this helps😀'

By ghidorah the true king.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'UwU'

'Loved the game! It gets rid of my stress'

By SabrinaK80.
November 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Rankings'

'I just got the 8M bubble with a score of 2.35B and want to know what the highest score in the game is'

By Hooomaaannn1133.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'But the game keeps crashing on me.'

By dratimeg0.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Very addicting and fun game! I’m currently at top 10 in the world with a 32M bubble. Would like to see some leaderboards or
something to see exactly where I’m at.'

By Priissm.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'It was really nice that you can pause the game and come back any time even if you shut off the phone. Ended at 8M bubble, 5.02B
high score. Really enjoy the game & Top 10! I’ll take it. Thanks for the game !!'

By Miss Stacy Lee.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Awesome game, I got to the top 1% before I gave up'

By kengriff007.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'This is the best 2048 game I have played. I am hooked and have told some friends how addicted I am to this game. Love this!'

By Lime06.
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but disappointing'

'After reading some of these reviews I can tell that the indicator at the top telling you your rank against the world is just to
make you keep playing. Many people posted that they got into the “top 10”, and now that I realize I’m not actually top 10
I’m kinda disappointed. \n\nRegarding gam

By Mj pink.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Leaderboards'

'Love the game but I would like to know what rank I\'m at since there is no leaderboard'

By Jmoney1098.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'My highest score is 25.72 billion with 32M as my highest bubble, i just dont know where im ranked because it just says within the
top 10 players'

By chiefkei.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fixed?'

'Fun, ridiculously easy game (I’m honestly guessing the better than numbers we get aren’t reflective of real players), and
they seem to have fixed the issue that has been plaguing the game where after you advance to top tier, it would freeze and be
unplayable. They seem to now say “top 10 play

By Ahmetiac.
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'Once I reached a certain level the game bugged out and broke, which explain why that’s the highest in the world, apart from
that tons of fun'

By dj.kamikaze.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Keeps freezing at 1.21 billion points...'

'Great game but somethings wrong when you get to a certain score. Bubbles don’t combine and the game freezes. Please fix. And
hurry!!!!!'

By Grant454545.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it, but glitches when you get high enough'

'Once I hit 97% and 1.21B, the bubbles wouldn’t merge and the game froze.'

By ~KayMaz~.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome game'

'It’s relaxing and addictive just like they say I would just like to see a leader board added cause I’m at 7% in the world
just curious to see how much farther I have to get to 0%'

By sucmecuk.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crazy fun'

'I am in the top 0% and I haven’t felt pressured at all!! Great game'

By Fnaf1&2.
May 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'lose the level up'

'i love this game but i hate how every time you “level up” you get it shown on the screen and it takes up the whole screen. it
interrupts the gameplay. i don’t care i leveled up, i just want to keep playing'

By Jjinky.
May 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great, but'

'The big “level up” thing is REALLY distracting and completely breaks the flow of gameplay.'

By Trivea.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Leader boards'

'Like to see leader boards so I can match with others currently at 2b and a 8m bubble'

By ncandrick.
May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it but...'

'I enjoy the game and I love playing it but I’ve gotten to 0% in the world and so I want to know where exactly that is with a
public leaderboard currently I’m at 1.45B with my highest being a 4M bubble so it’d be very nice to compare it within someone'

By Platniumsaint.
May 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'So much Fun!'

'This game is a bit easy in the beginning but going into the late 20s it gets really good! I just downloaded it today and I
can’t stop playing!'

By aracles88.
May 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads Make It Crash

I used to enjoy this app a lot but it now crashes every time an ad plays. Not only does this force me to frequently quit and
reopen the app, it also renders the “pop one” feature unusable. I can’t get close to my old high score so it’s just not as
fun to play as it used to be.

By NoNeinNyet.
February 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Games stop working in the middle and you have restate

By hmomma20.
November 6, 2019
3 out of 5
What to do and not to do

Y’all should not start us over the whole game when we lose y’all should leave us where we at that will get more people to play
your game👍

By niyniybadkid1.
October 30, 2019
3 out of 5
What’s up with the 2’s and 4’s?

I really enjoy this game however as you go further through the levels the smaller numbers such as two and four stop becoming
available to match. They just become impossible when you shuffle. The pop one ad can allow you to pop them but you only get so
many in a game and it seems unfair to have to bu

By Peggyanncooper.
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Game glitch

I love this game so much. However, the game has a glitch. More often than not, the game doesn’t actually give you the undo’s
that you earn from passing a level. 😢 hope this gets fixed soon.

By Momo3687.
July 24, 2019
3 out of 5
No challenge at all

Good concept but currently has no challenge at all. One can only lose if you don’t pay attention and insert the bubble out of
sequence.

By kct1986.
July 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Mindless fun but buggy

The game is in really bad shape on my device, it keeps freezing and will not combine bubbles. Also, when you get above 100x
multiplier on the level up, it does not display well on my ipad. I deleted the game, and when I got back up to 1.21Billion points
it froze again, a lot sooner than last time.

By Puzzler14.
June 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total