Object Hunt Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Object Hunt

by Kwalee

Rating of Object Hunt

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Object Hunt App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Object Hunt written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Object Hunt User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Play it it’s amazing game

Amazing game but please you need to remove ads in the middle of the game it pops out an ad it make me angry

By black pink rosey.
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I like it but it’s kinds glitchy for me but it’s probably my wifi but great game

By "hobkyuvctuutfcghjvohnh.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Stuck chapter

The game seems to get stuck during one of the levels of the hunt. You need to fix it.

By 0buddyboy.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Super good except they should give you more time

By kaiamanga.
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I can’t stop playing this game it is like I have my hole life in the game

By Sydney is my Real name.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow good

it is the best game of your life and mine 🙏trust me

By so but so good.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good game

I love this game it’s a perfect little mobile prop hunt game! Although there is one thing I wish that would change the game, the
game is too short. It should probably be a minute or two, but other than that this game is so fun. 4 stars.

By coco is my cat.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but too much adds like a lot of games games are fun but I don’t like the adds

By kyren knuckles.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ngl it’s good 😹

It’s just when I am not the killer, THE KILLER DOESNT GET ME WHEN I HIDE 😹😹😹

By Pepsi And Sprite.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing job

I just got this game and I see there is not glitches or anything wrong with the game so great effort🎉👏🏽

By zay🖤.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game lol

Good luck on the new game and get it to 10M

By nsbukzgahanwvsushsv.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever 😍😍😍😍😍😍

I ❤️ this game but the only thing is that there are TO MANY ADD’s we should not have to pay for the add’s to go away plz
fix that little thing in the game bye boys and girls ✌️😁😘
😻

By gioglv.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
5 STARS!!

LOVE this game! SUPER fun and a BIG time killer! I 100% RECOMMEND

By RainbowWisher909.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
One thing

I like it and all but it needs improvement like more rooms and stuff!!!

By lillipop sweaty.
November 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It ok

This game is fun but there is sooo many ads like every game I play there’s a ad right after I play.

By thx for reading this.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Prizes

This game is good but when I get skins and all that they ask me to watch a add and so when I click it and after the add it keeps
on saying “sorry your prize is not working”. So that’s all I wanted to say and yeah.

By kitty cats. com.
September 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but needs one tiny adjustment

I am a girl and I personally hate it when I get a boy character so if you could please input a gender selection option that would
be amazing!!! Thank you!!!👩🏻‍🦰 or 👦🏻

By cristigamer2021.
September 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total