Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Object Hunt

by Kwalee
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Object Hunt by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Object Hunt written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Object Hunt

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great but the ads

This game is fun and great and amazing bu it has so much ads but I would still recommend it

By AJUcool.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Why?

Hey so I just got this app and I’ve already been found twice. So I don’t know why people are complaining about not getting
found. I think this game is really fun. They do have a lot of ads but you have to give Grace that is the only way this game makes
money. So thank you for making this game, I rea

By nsagesagesagedftgr.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Object hunt

I like it you turn piggy and then your objects

By Ethan pooopy.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good enough

Needs more characters and maps but it’s still good

By brooklyn grace bouchillon.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Saw it as a add then annoyed my mom till she got it

By KellySpades.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
“Copyright”

People are mad and want to get this game copyright strikes. Little did they know, they only have one skin of piggy, the others you
use ads to get, plus there a lot of other rip offs that you should have copyrighted. This game on the other hand, nothing like
that, to be honest piggy got copyrighted a

By aliseas.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good

Everybody saying it’s a copy of piggy but don’t you know piggy is a copy of granny piggies technically body without the math
and it’s fun even though I’m never it

By Abel Johnson Nicole Barkley.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

I ❤️❤️❤️❤️ the game sooooo much

By best game1.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but I want new hunters change my name and locations.

By pacer333.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
ITS JUST LIKE PIGGY FROM THE BEST ROBLOX GAME BECA

So I did not play this game yet but I know what what it’s like and who makes a game like ROBLOX PIGGY I PLAY IT NOT A LOT AND I
LOVE IT so basiclly I like ROBLOX SO MUCH IN MY WAY
OH AND MAKE SHURE YOU READ THIS BEFORE YOU GET THE GAME OK I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND OK OK OK OK OK OK!!!!!!!!! now I thin

By NiggaIDGAF.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Play it

Play it you can play with your friends and sis or do anything

By kaisersoyze.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
This is a great game but

Hello I hope u will read this all the way before u download this great game but I hate how when the person who is the hunter has
an arrow and it makes it to easy cause I have noticed that I’m never winning cause the arrow that points to the player who is
hiding so u kinda would just think it’s fair

By ste.w985.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I almost love the game but it’s kinda boring ok thanks for reading byeeeeee 🦄🦄😛😛

By J AWESOME 👑.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love love it

I am going out of the office today so I’m playing this game

By Mike doing.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Fairly Well

This game is Fairly Well. I’m NOT one of those people who hate ads but this game has a little too many. I mean I’m in LOVE
with it so don’t get me wrong.This game is awesome! And occupies you for HOURS

By HajalsibcksKlzjajabucodnwbaaa.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Piggy

Everyone is stating that this is a copy of bloc hunt and piggy when they don’t realize prop hunt is an actual game genre and
that piggy is basically baldi without math

So for that I’m just gonna give 5 stars because the people who are trying to give a 1 star have an invalid point so this is for
th

By nickname username nickname.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN

ITS SOOOOOOFUN ITS THE BEST GAME I HAVE ON HERE!!!,!

By hi im lily and im 9.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The hunter is dumb

I moved the chair and the hunter looked at the chair not me and I won

By look what I said read it!.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Names

I don’t know how to do my name on here right now I’m YOU.

By pricess annaleigh.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a great game >:(

I think it’s a great game.and if u don’t like this game u don’t like don’t like roblox CUZ ROBLOX HAS THE SAME GAME :( .
i’. Sorry I just wanted to say I think it’s a great game :)

By blue_armie2012.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

It’s awesome because you get to hide ! And play ! It FUN!

By DLL611.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Not what you think

Not a multiplayer game, they’re all dumb bots and theirs an ad after literally anything.

By Awkward Nando.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why are there arrows pointing to the other player?

I would like to have the option to not have the arrows show up I’m finding people too easily

By Meeeerrrrrrerr.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
The games goos but

This game only lets you play with widi enabled and when i turn it off during the piggy selection i can still play. This game may
just want you to watch adds. This gaMe n
Doesnt need internet to play but still requires you to have internet. All players are AI

By 1039(7584$:&;!(&/@,! oa.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Really😒😤😠

I LOVE THIS GAME but when the hunter is on the other side of the of the map somehow he kills you

By peanut kiwi.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
19 years

When I get found I would like to see who else got found and get rid of the ads and give 45 seconds instead to find players and 29
seconds isn’t long enough to find the other players. I don’t think the hunter shouldn’t be hitting with a borad. I think the
hunter should say found you instead of killin

By devingohsman19yearsold.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Black

I like it it’s just sometimes the screen turns black and it gets annoying having stop running all my apps

By PrincessOlive20.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I couldn’t think of a title because I don’t have m

I love the game it’s really fun especially the creepy characters, and I wish they were more creepy. I just wanted to say that I
wish you couldn’t choose to make yourself the seeker because I don’t always want to watch an ad. I wish that you could choose
what you are but you don’t have to change that

By NotTypingMane.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this please

So this is a fun game but you never get found and for some reason the the seeker is always in the same room as you and you are
never the seeker and I think you are playing with not real people because the seeker acts really stupid or it could be little kids
buttttt you never get to name your self we

By kerrbear888.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
.....I don’t get it..

so I was playing a game and then this add came up with this game, I thought the game was cool so I downloaded it.. but once I
started playing it I noticed I never got caught, so then I hid out and the open.. and again I never got caught, this would be a
great game if the players weren’t bots, I hope

By please do these changes.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
EHH ITS NOT TO GOOD

I got it and it was fine then after a little bit it’s started to not work

By soso08829.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but sad

It is so fun and all but it has A LOT of adds like every time u get done with a round it gives u a add also, I hate how you
can’t play the game without internet.

By lover😊😜😋.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
You should listen to this

This game is great but there are some problems number one is that you are never it and it is a add spam also known as repeated
adds

By jekenrnbr.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
good

i like it but not fun wen its ben 2 awere then it is broeing

By brbrua.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk about this one

This game would be way more fun if we didn’t get adds every time I try to do same thing 😐 also I downloaded this cuz I keep
getting this add and I wanted to see what it was

By Wolfierobloxgirl10 tiktok.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s an ok game

This game is ok it is kinda fun but when I started it was kinda hard to move around and I wish you could choose which Object you
are but Either than that it’s a good game

By MagnificentBeautiful75392.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok listen LISTEN!!!!!!!

First this is is good but also kinda bad but I gatta say the people who say that this game is so bad it’s


NOT

By lucas sensor.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read before getting the game.

So, this is a fun game and all, and if you like games where you have to hide from some creepy thing, (looks like piggy from
Roblox) run around, and deafet levels, then this game is for you.

But just hear me out. I don’t know about this game, because there’s no way not to win. I saw an ad for this

By ZaneRomeaveFan.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Trash 😤

Ok well why is there an add after every round!!?!!? It’s just getting annoying and can we like choose the object we are going to
be . Also they pig comes to me first? And those people are bots.not a good game 😤

By Botty smaker.
December 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total