Object Hunt Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Object Hunt

by Kwalee

Rating of Object Hunt

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Object Hunt App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Object Hunt app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This game is amazing they have one on the game Roblox but this on is better😃😃😃

By Maskowitz.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Alright …

It’s okay and it’s fine I love how there is not much ads and u know I love pretty much everything about this game soo yea

By mayalalla.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

Not a lot to say really I just like the game

By Anonymous😏😝😜.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It is very good

Thanks for this game you are the best

By BossyCEO.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Roblox

Friend me on roblox my user is Noelle_nia1

By shes so cute.
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game/funny

The pig got the lamp table but not me lol ok this game is like piggy but shorter and difrent monsters I like piggy and this game
good idea!

By Ying Huffman.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Play it it’s amazing game

Amazing game but please you need to remove ads in the middle of the game it pops out an ad it make me angry

By black pink rosey.
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I like it but it’s kinds glitchy for me but it’s probably my wifi but great game

By "hobkyuvctuutfcghjvohnh.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Stuck chapter

The game seems to get stuck during one of the levels of the hunt. You need to fix it.

By 0buddyboy.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Super good except they should give you more time

By kaiamanga.
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I can’t stop playing this game it is like I have my hole life in the game

By Sydney is my Real name.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow good

it is the best game of your life and mine 🙏trust me

By so but so good.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good game

I love this game it’s a perfect little mobile prop hunt game! Although there is one thing I wish that would change the game, the
game is too short. It should probably be a minute or two, but other than that this game is so fun. 4 stars.

By coco is my cat.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but too much adds like a lot of games games are fun but I don’t like the adds

By kyren knuckles.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ngl it’s good 😹

It’s just when I am not the killer, THE KILLER DOESNT GET ME WHEN I HIDE 😹😹😹

By Pepsi And Sprite.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing job

I just got this game and I see there is not glitches or anything wrong with the game so great effort🎉👏🏽

By zay🖤.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game lol

Good luck on the new game and get it to 10M

By nsbukzgahanwvsushsv.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever 😍😍😍😍😍😍

I ❤️ this game but the only thing is that there are TO MANY ADD’s we should not have to pay for the add’s to go away plz
fix that little thing in the game bye boys and girls ✌️😁😘
😻

By gioglv.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
5 STARS!!

LOVE this game! SUPER fun and a BIG time killer! I 100% RECOMMEND

By RainbowWisher909.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
One thing

I like it and all but it needs improvement like more rooms and stuff!!!

By lillipop sweaty.
November 2, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total