Oceans Board Game Lite Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Oceans Board Game Lite

by North Star Games

Rating of Oceans Board Game Lite

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Oceans Board Game Lite App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Oceans Board Game Lite app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Oceans Board Game Lite User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Only 2 Players

Disappointed that you can only play 1v1 for multiplayer. The physical game and TTS on steam both ply up to 5 players

By npalumbo58.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun and faithful to the board game

I love the board game version of oceans and the iOS version delivers on the fun.

By DP441.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Phenomenal

A game with no end! Every new game feels different and unique which is true for this version and the physical board game! Hope to
see sooner and faster updates to this version as that is my only complaint is slow updates.

By The big Boss ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Add 3 AI Players

I love this game and play irl often but sometimes i want to play the game during commute or slacking at work but the game is so
boring for players vs. 1 AI. The game shines at 4 player count so please add 3 more AI players!!

By iamaturky.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Just needs online multiplayer

The app does an excellent job simulating the card game. Visually pleasant, great learning tool for the card game. Lovely music and
sound. Only complaint is no online multiplayer. Just pass and play.

By ApexOceaner.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Only downside right now is the pass and play only supports head to head and there is no online. Once there is more multiplayer
functionality this will be 10 stars.

By N00dly.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Oceans

As a huge fan of Evolution, Climate and Flight, i had to check out Oceans. I own the print copy but enjoy the digital as well.
The Pass and Play feature is a favorite.

By Dekmaster08.
August 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but buggy

There is a lot of work that still needs to be done to clear up bugs. However, it is still a fun game.

By bensabluesfan.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy

I love how educational the game is without realizing it ๐Ÿ™‚ u guys should do more like this one maybe an outer space version?

By winston2424.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant

I played the board game with some friends and I had to get the mobile version. Runs perfectly and is beautiful and tons of fun to
play. Well done devs!

By Gingerpower48.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitchy for now

I hope the glitches will get fixed soon!

By BigMamaT....
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s fun but frustrating

I didnโ€™t even purchase the full game yet and each time I get near the end of a session, the app crashes, resulting in the entire
game rebooting to the main menu. It doesnโ€™t make for satisfying play if you canโ€™t even finish the game!

By Unicorn too.
September 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total